Brewster Mountain Lodge, Banff

Brewster Mountain Lodge Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Brewster Mountain Lodge

• in the heart of Banff Town • 2 minutes walk from a ski shuttle bus stop with at least 3 departures every morning, depending on the resort · just 15 miuntes from Mount Norquay, 25 minutes from Sunshine and 45 minutes from Lake Louise


Overview - hotel description - Brewster Mountain Lodge description

As soon as you walk into the lobby at the Brewster Mountain Lodge you get a feel for the character. You are met by a roaring fireplace and handmade, log staircase and furniture which features throughout the lodge. The incredibly friendly staff will look after you superbly and each of the rooms has real Canadian Western flair. There is a huge hot tub and sauna to relax in after a day on the piste, and you are in the heart of Banff Town with all of its shopping, restaurants and bars within seconds of the hotel.


Facilities - Brewster Mountain Lodge features

• large hot tub • sauna • fitness room • lobby with roaring fireplace • internet access • lift • 77 rooms and suites


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have log furnishings, granite bathrooms with WV, shower and bath, satellite television, free wireless internet service, kettles, coffee maker, iron & ironing board, telephones and hairdryers.
Standard rooms- sleep 2-4: With two queen beds.
Deluxe rooms- sleep 2-4: More spacious rooms with sitting area, mini-fridge, Jacuzzi® bath and either two queen beds or king bed.


Meals - food and drink in Brewster Mountain Lodge

• Complimentary continental breakfast included

We update Brewster Mountain Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Brewster Mountain Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1290£1110
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£1423£997
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1605£1137
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1541£1157
Fri 31 Mar 201731/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1544£1296
Wed 12 Apr 201712/04/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Apr 201715/04/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Apr 201719/04/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Apr 201722/04/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
£1497£1224
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
£1678£1412
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
£1754£1497
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
£1936£1799
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
£1707£1583
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
£1568
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
£1352£1228
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£1409£1283
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
£1190£1100
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
£1257£1164
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
£1199£1109
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
£1290£1197
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
£1190£1100
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
£1291£1198
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
£1221£1131
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
£1333
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
£1377
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
£1505
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
£1415
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1435
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
£1334
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£1377
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
£1239
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
£1301
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
£1243
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
£1301
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
£1254
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£1312
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
£1335
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£1425
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
£1455
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
£1592£1526
Wed 04 Apr 201804/04/18
£1508£1471
Sat 07 Apr 201807/04/18
£1669£1598
This package holiday to Brewster Mountain Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Wednesday 22nd March 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+3

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top 76cm, Bottom 69cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: February average depth 83cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Brewster Mountain Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Brewster Mountain Lodge also Enquired about

Brewster's Mounta... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1005pp
Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1009pp
Bow View Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1039pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1050pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1054pp
(2)
Banff Park Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1089pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1099pp
Brewsters Mountai... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1099pp
(1)
Rundlestone Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1149pp
(1)
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 22nd March.
From £1167pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 15550048

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list