Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos, Banff

Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos

· beautiful scenic location · shuttle bus to ski areas stops outside · approx. 8 minutes drive to resort centre


Overview - apartment description - Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos description

A little distance away from Banff you find the Rocky Mountain Resort which is a pretty collection of chalet style buildings each housing a number of self catering condos. The exceptionally well priced rooms have proved massively popular with our customers, especially the studios and condos with their living areas and kitchens. There is an indoor pool, hot tubs and even a squash court for guests to use, plus they run a shuttle bus (every hour on the hour from 11am-11pm) into the centre of Banff if you want to eat out or see a film.


Facilities - Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos features

· Free shuttle bus to resort centre · Mountain Health and Fitness Club with indoor pool, indoor and outdoor hot tubs and squash courts · extra charge for massage · fitness centre · restaurant · Pepper's bar & Deli · comfortable lounge · laundry · Free parking · daily fresh towels · 171 suites/condos


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have a fridge, bathroom with bath/shower and WC, hairdryer, telephone, iron/ironing board and cable TV.
Standard (Junior) suites - sleep 2-4: Recently refurbished open-plan suites with either one queen bed or two double beds, gas fireplace (no kitchen). Recommended for a maximum of 3 adults and 1 child.
Studio suites - sleep 2-4: Queen bed and double sofa bed plus kitchen area with hob and microwave and wood burning fireplace. Recommended for a maximum of 2 adults and 2 children.
One bedroom suite - sleep 2-4: As per Studio but with the queen bed in a separate bedroom giving two separate sleeping areas. Recommended for a maximum of 2 adults and 2 children.
Two bedroom suite - sleep 2-6: Split level condo with a lounge area with double sofa bed, wood burning fireplace, balcony and kitchen area. There is a second full bathroom and two separate bedrooms upstairs, both with a queen bed. Recommended for a maximum of 4 adults and 2 children.


Meals - food and drink in Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos

We update Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
£1293£983
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£1377£1291
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
£1374£995
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
£1394
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£1468£1326
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
£1318
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
£1502£1329
Fri 30 Mar 201830/03/18
£1513
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
£1667£1607
Tue 03 Apr 201803/04/18
£1366£1326
Wed 04 Apr 201804/04/18
£1594£1316
Fri 06 Apr 201806/04/18
£1579£1444
Sat 07 Apr 201807/04/18
£1755£1398
Tue 10 Apr 201810/04/18
available 11 nights
Wed 11 Apr 201811/04/18
£1232£1051
Sat 14 Apr 201814/04/18
£1270£1018
Sat 08 Dec 201808/12/18
£1548£1043
Wed 12 Dec 201812/12/18
£1487£1048
Sat 15 Dec 201815/12/18
£1837£1266
Wed 19 Dec 201819/12/18
£1633£1199
Thu 20 Dec 201820/12/18
£1480
Sat 22 Dec 201822/12/18
£1847£1619
Sun 23 Dec 201823/12/18
£1613
Wed 26 Dec 201826/12/18
£1589£1538
Thu 27 Dec 201827/12/18
£1651
Sat 29 Dec 201829/12/18
£1500£1443
Sun 30 Dec 201830/12/18
£1424
Wed 02 Jan 201902/01/19
£1342£1332
Sat 05 Jan 201905/01/19
£1289£1263
Sun 06 Jan 201906/01/19
available Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 09 Jan 201909/01/19
£1222£1137
Sat 12 Jan 201912/01/19
£1278£1190
Wed 16 Jan 201916/01/19
£1222£1137
Sat 19 Jan 201919/01/19
£1293£1205
Wed 23 Jan 201923/01/19
£1222£1137
Sat 26 Jan 201926/01/19
£1300£1212
Wed 30 Jan 201930/01/19
£1233£1148
Sat 02 Feb 201902/02/19
£1547£1233
Wed 06 Feb 201906/02/19
£1503
Sat 09 Feb 201909/02/19
£1816
Wed 13 Feb 201913/02/19
£1783
Sat 16 Feb 201916/02/19
£1895
Wed 20 Feb 201920/02/19
£1615
This package holiday to Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos in Banff, Canada departs Wednesday 14th March 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "self catering" board basis.
+2

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 10cm expected this week

Snow History: February average depth 83cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Condos also Enquired about

Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 14th March.
From £1078pp
Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 14th March.
From £1218pp
Sunshine Mountain... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 14th March.
From £1426pp
(1)
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 14th March.
From £1498pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 14th March.
From £1733pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 17565105

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list