Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Club Med Cancún description

At the tip of the Cancun peninsula, between the Caribbean Sea and a turquoise lagoon, this all-inclusive family resort is ideal for watersports, family fun and exploring Mexico’s Mayan wonders. With three beaches and the world’s second largest coral reef close by, enjoy endless adventures from scuba diving to the flying trapeze. Make a splash with the kids in the family pool, relax in the spa, then enjoy a night cap in the wine cellar.Book a suite in Jade, our luxurious 5Ψ Exclusive Collection space, to enjoy breakfast in bed, champagne toasts at sunset, and our seafront infinity pool.

What's Included

All your meals are included in your stay: breakfast, lunch, snack and dinner. Club Med offers a full board of quality between buffets flavors of the world and specialty restaurants with table service
You have access to a bar and snack service all day. A little hollow, a need to refresh or warm up ... the bar meets all your desires.
Sport is at the heart of the Club Med experience. It is included in your stay and you are spoiled for choice. Access quality infrastructures and learn through G.O® experts in their fields.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

The lagoon and the lush mangrove forest to port. The Caribbean Sea, coral reef and soft sandy beaches to starboard. Set sail for paradise, as a family. At Petit Club Med, pint-sized pirates conquer new early learning activities. At Mini Club Med, young buccaneers can try a varied range of sports such as flying trapeze from 4 years old, sailing from 6 years old or snorkelling from 8 years old. While at Club Med Passworld, teenagers have the choice: discover exciting new hobbies or lounge in the sun.


Facilities - Club Med Cancún features

Reinvigorate yourself with a fitness session between the sea and the lagoon. With your feet in the white sand, take time to dream of what could be: rest by the crystal-clear waters beneath a cabana, or treat yourself to a wellbeing break in the Spa l'Occitane, within a sophisticated ambience that celebrates the local culture. The choice is yours.

Spa Therapy: Club Med Spa by L'OCCITANE, Spa Menu , Hair salon, Barber's shop

Relaxation Facilities: Sauna or Temazcal, Relaxation spaces

Rebalancing and recharge: Body and Soul Rituals, Fitness and Work-out

Land Sports: Flying Trapeze School with circus activities, Fitness School, Tennis School, Archery School, Golf , Pickleball , Cardio-Training, Other sports

Water Sports: Sailing School, Scuba diving, Snorkelling, Other sports

Leisure: Entertainment, Swimming Pools, Other sports

Excursions: Nature getaways, Connecting with culture, Sense of adventure, Tailored

Please Note: Some services are at extra cost. We advise you to pre-book these services. They may also be purchased on site at the start of your holiday.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Certain Room types may be temporarily unavailable due to reduced Resort capacity.In the shade of the coconut palms, the Resort stretches out along a narrow strip of land between the Caribbean Sea, a white sandy beach and the lagoon. The rooms are spread across a dozen 3 storey white buildings. On one side are the Aguamarina buildings, designed for families, and on the other is the top quality Exclusive Collection, called "Jade".

Room Types: Deluxe / Superior / Exclusive Collection Space

Deluxe

Deluxe Room - Sea View (39 m². Maximum capacity: 3 people)

Interconnecting Deluxe Rooms - Sea View (78 m². Maximum capacity: 6 people)

Family Deluxe Room - Oceanfront, Aguamarina (63 m². Maximum capacity: 5 people)

Superior

Superior Room - Sea View, Terrace (39 m². Maximum capacity: 2 people)

Family Superior Room - Oceanfront, Aguamarina (50 m². Maximum capacity: 4 people)

Superior Room - Sea Side (39 m². Maximum capacity: 3 people)

Superior Room - Ground Level (32 - 39 m². Maximum capacity: 2 people)

Superior Room (39 m². Maximum capacity: 3 people)

Superior Room - Mobility Accessible (39 m². Maximum capacity: 3 people)

Interconnecting Superior Rooms - Ground Level (64 m². Maximum capacity: people)

Interconnecting Superior Rooms (78 m². Maximum capacity: 6 people)

Exclusive Collection Space

Exclusive Collection Space Deluxe Room - Garden View (39 m². Maximum capacity: 3 people)

Exclusive Collection Space Interconnecting Deluxe Rooms - Garden View (78 m². Maximum capacity: 6 people)

Exclusive Collection Space Family Suite - Sea View (96 m². Maximum capacity: 4 people)

Exclusive Collection Space Suite - Sea View (64 m². Maximum capacity: 2 people)


Meals - food and drink in Club Med Cancún

Restaurants

The Hacienda

This restaurant located at the centre of the Resort is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Enjoy an array of international dishes as well as local Mexican cuisine. Choose to dine in one of its 5 themed, air-conditioned dining areas overlooking the pool & lagoon. Baby high chairs and baby food are available.

The Estancia

Our speciality Argentinian restaurant serves late breakfast, late lunch, "à la carte" evening meals, and snacks. Choose to dine on our oceanfront terrace. In the evening, you’ll just love the unique à la carte gourmet experience with an array of roast and char-grilled meats, and you can pair your meal with a selection of fine wines from the wine cellar. Tables must be booked at the reception.

Taco Arte, Beach Lounge

This restaurant will welcome you in a newly redesigned area for an all-day Mexican dining experience. From breakfast through to dinner, you’ll enjoy a unique beachfront setting including three different seating areas offering three distinct ambiances: the restaurant, the bar lounge and the wine cellar, with a selection of à la carte fine wines.

The Crêperie

The Crêperie is located near "Las Velas" bar. It is open during the day and offers light snacks. You can treat yourself to freshly prepared sweet or savoury snacks to take away at any time. What's on the menu? Crêpes, hot dogs, salads, focaccia, wraps, sandwiches, fruit and popcorn, to eat by the pool or on the beach.

Bars

The Maya Lounge

This facility is temporarily closed. The Maya Lounge provides an informal yet elegant evening ambience that hosts theatre performances and a nightclub where you can dance the night away.

Taco Arte, Beach Lounge

This bar will welcome you to a newly redesigned area for a modern Mexican experience. Spend quality time with your loved ones all-day long in this unique beachfront setting.

The Soluna

Open in the evening only. Located at the heart of the Resort with a view over the stunning Bay of Cancun, this vibrant bar features a modern update on traditional folk design serving your favourite drinks that makes it ideal for every moment of the day. By night, the bar glows with sensuous hues, giving it a lounge-like ambience. Smoking is permitted on the terrace and cigar humidors are available at extra cost.

Exclusive Collection Bar Lounge

With the Caribbean Sea on one side and the Exclusive Collection Space swimming pool* on the other, the Lounge Bar is ideally situated. Make the most of its stylish colourful atmosphere where you can enjoy the high points of your holiday. *For Exclusive Collection Space residents

Las Velas

This outdoor pool & beach bar with wicker lounge seating welcomes you for drinks all day long. It's the perfect place to catch up with family and friends while enjoying the magnificent view over the turquoise ocean.

La Bodega

Our brand new La Bodega, wine cellar, located at the Resort center, offers a wide selection of the finest wines, champagnes and premium spirits, as well as a VIP table service at all the restaurants & bars in the resort.

Bar Aguamarina

This bar, located by the family pool, is the place to be with your children . It's also a great place if you fancy an "all day snacking".

We update Club Med Cancún's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Club Med Cancún dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1224£1103
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£1185£1068
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£1025£924
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£986£889
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£946£853
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£929£838
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£859£775
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£842£759
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£824£703
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£824£703
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£824£703
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£824£703
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£824£703
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£824£703
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£824£703
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£824£703
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£824£703
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£824£703
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£824£703
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£824£703
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£824£703
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£824£703
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£824£703
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£824£703
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£824£703
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£827£705
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£837£714
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£839£715
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£841£717
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£841£717
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£841£717
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£841£717
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£841£717
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£841£717
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£841£717
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£841£717
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£841£717
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£889£758
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£1078£919
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£1125£959
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£1172£998
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£1172£998
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
£1172£998
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
£1172£998
Sat 29 Oct 202229/10/22
£1172£998
Sun 30 Oct 202230/10/22
£1147£977
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£1138£970
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£1092£930
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£1047£892
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£1043£889
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£1029£877
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£1025£874
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£1021£870
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£1021£870
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£1021£870
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£1021£870
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£1021£870
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£1021£870
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
£1021£870
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£1021£870
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£1021£870
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
£1021£870
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£1021£870
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£1021£870
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£1021£870
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£1021£870
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£1021£870
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£1021£870
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£1021£870
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£1026£874
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£1046£891
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£1051£896
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1056£900
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£1065£908
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£1105£942
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£1115£950
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1124£958
This all inclusive holiday to Club Med Cancún in Cancun, Mexico departs Saturday 17th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+26

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012286333

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/31: Official Photo Show photo list