Sommet des Neiges, Mont Tremblant

Sommet des Neiges Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Sommet des Neiges

· ski-in, ski-out · 5 minutes’ walk to bus station · 5 minutes’ walk to the nearest beach · less than a minute’s walk to the gondola · 1 minute’s walk to convenience store


Overview - apartment description - Sommet des Neiges description

Ski straight off the mountain and retreat into the warmth of Sommet des Neiges. Once inside, make for the hotel’s lounge where you can sink into the comfy sofas in front of the fireplace until you can feel your toes again. And the hotel is right by Tremblant’s pedestrian village so you can quickly pop out and grab some snacks to take up to your room with you.

Your ski muscles will thank you after a visit to the hotel’s spa and whirlpool. But if the mountain work-out wasn’t enough, head into the fitness room and earn yourself an extra helping of dessert at dinner. The games room will quickly reveal who's the most competitive after a couple games of pool and if their time on the mountain hasn’t tired the kids out, let them run wild in the play room. The hotel also offers free ice skating and sledding so there are plenty of ways to take a break from the slopes.

The spacious apartments are fully equipped and have everything you’ll need during your stay - so you get the dinner on and get the family together for a cosy evening planning the next day’s adventures.


Facilities - Sommet des Neiges features

· hotel bar and lounge with fireplace · games room · free WiFi throughout · sun terrace · outdoor pool · onsite spa with sauna, whirlpool and fitness room · kids’ play area · lift to all floors · onsite parking · onsite laundry facilities · ski lockers · free sledding and skating for children with skate hire included


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All rooms are non-smoking and have a flatscreen television with satellite, free WiFi, telephone, hairdryer, tea and coffee-making facilities. Full kitchen with oven, microwave, 4 hobs, toaster, fridge and dishwasher. Bed linen, towels and cleaning included.

1 Bedroom Condo - sleeps 1-6: 1 king bed and 1 sofa bed.

2 Bedroom Condo - sleeps 1-6 (max 4 adults): 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and 1 sofa bed or 1 king bed, 2 queen beds and 1 sofa bed.

Cots are available to hire for $50 plus tax per night, and are payable locally. Interconnected rooms are available on request.


Meals - food and drink in Sommet des Neiges

We update Sommet des Neiges's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Sommet des Neiges dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 Dec 202012/12/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Dec 202016/12/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Dec 202019/12/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Dec 202023/12/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Dec 202026/12/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Dec 202030/12/20
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jan 202102/01/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jan 202106/01/21
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jan 202109/01/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jan 202113/01/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jan 202116/01/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jan 202120/01/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jan 202123/01/21
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jan 202127/01/21
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jan 202130/01/21
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Feb 202103/02/21
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Feb 202106/02/21
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Feb 202110/02/21
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Feb 202113/02/21
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Feb 202117/02/21
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Feb 202120/02/21
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Feb 202124/02/21
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Feb 202127/02/21
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Mar 202103/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Mar 202106/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Mar 202110/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Mar 202113/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Mar 202117/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Mar 202120/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Mar 202124/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Mar 202127/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Mar 202131/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Apr 202103/04/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Dec 202111/12/21
available Heathrow
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
available Heathrow
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
available Heathrow
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
available Heathrow
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
available Heathrow
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
available Heathrow
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
available Heathrow
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
available Heathrow
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
available Heathrow
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
available Heathrow
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
available Heathrow
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
available Heathrow
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
available Heathrow
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
available Heathrow
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
available Heathrow
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
available Heathrow
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
available Heathrow
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
available Heathrow
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
available Heathrow
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
available Heathrow
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
available Heathrow
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
available Heathrow
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
available Heathrow
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
available Heathrow
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
available Heathrow
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
available Heathrow
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
available Heathrow
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
available Heathrow
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
available Heathrow
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
available Heathrow
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
available Heathrow
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
available Heathrow
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
available Heathrow
This package holiday to Sommet des Neiges in Mont Tremblant, Canada departs Saturday 30th January 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "self catering" board basis.
+19

Resort - about Mont Tremblant - about holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant Canada

Traffic free village Award-winning resort Evenly mixed terrain

If Whoville was a ski resort: Family-focussed and Quebec’s skiing capital, this is one of North America’s oldest, most loved resorts. Whether it’s the brightly coloured village, Franco-Canadian atmosphere or another thing entirely, there’s something seriously enchanting about Mont Tremblant – a ski town like no other where maple taffies meet Savoie fondues.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Doorstep skiing Short transfer

Mont Tremblant webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: November average depth 2.5cm

Mont Tremblant trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Mont Tremblant International airport:50 mins 61km
Montreal:90 mins 134km
Region:Quebec, Eastern Canada
First opened:1939

Mont Tremblant lift pass price last reported as $393.60 (Adult six days). Ask for a quote when booking Sommet des Neiges.
Night skiing: No
Mont Tremblant has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - April.

Town altitude: 645m
Top of slopes: 875m
Bottom of piste: 230m
Vertical drop: 645m
Total length of trails:78.9km
Longest piste:6km
While the surrounding Laurentian Mountains haven’t changed for millennia, the resort had an Alpine-style facelift in the early nineties which has been an enormous success: Tremblant has since won the title of “Best Eastern North American resort” (Ski Magazine) a whopping 17 years in a row. Catch the Cabriolet lift for a fantastic birds-eye view of the car-free village, which, at the foot of the Tremblant Mountain looks like nowhere else on earth. Best described as the skiing world’s endearing answer to Dis...
The ski area’s spread over four different sides: Versant Nord (the North Side) and Versant Edge, then Versant Sud (South Side) and Versant Soleil. We love that green, blue and black runs are mixed throughout, so everyone can enjoy the full area. Although a lot of the runs are graded as advanced, many (like the “Cossak”) would probably be a red in Europe. In Versant Nord, the Expo chairlift takes you halfway up to a few blues, blacks and the lovely “Sissy Schuss” green. Hop on the Duncan for direct access ...
Le Shack is great for an après ski quencher – and on warmer days, the live music outside really adds to the atmosphere. La Diable’s home-brewed beers and hearty comfort food also go down a treat after a long day on the hill. If you’re craving some French favourites, Creperie Catherine has a terrific menu and La Savoie provides the all-important ski holiday fondue and raclette. There’s no shortage of Canadian specialities - anyone with a sweet tooth absolutely must try maple taffy (a lollipop made from po...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sommet des Neiges also Enquired about

Marriott Residenc... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 30th January.
From £1130pp
Homewood Suites b... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 30th January.
From £1130pp
Hotel Ermitage Du... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 30th January.
From £1168pp
Hotel Fairmont Tr... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 30th January.
From £1473pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 25727110

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/24: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list