Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Pine Inn

· ski-in, ski-out at the base of the slopes · in the village centre · 3 minutes' walk to the ski school meeting point · a few minutes' walk to the hot pools


Overview - hotel description - Pine Inn description

Located right at the base of the slopes and next to the village centre, the Pine Inn is well-priced, basic accommodation. There is an outdoor hot tub and sauna, and you can also use the famous slopeside hot pools, just a few minutes' walk away, for free. For position and price, it's hard to beat the Pine Inn.


Facilities - Pine Inn features

· outdoor hot tubs · sauna · free use of Panorama’s hot pools (and changing rooms) · fitness room · ski lockers · extra charge for laundry facilities


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All rooms have free WiFi, a TV, telephone, tea/coffee making facilities and a full-size bathroom with shower and WC.

Standard Queen Room - sleeps 1-2: One queen bed.

Standard Room - sleeps 1-4:
Two queen beds.

Please note: Standard housekeeping services, including linen and towel changes, are performed every third day. Additional services, including tidying, making beds, replenishing amenities and removing rubbish, are available at an additional charge.


Meals - food and drink in Pine Inn

· optional upgrade to bed and breakfast with a choice of homemade granola with yoghurt, breakfast sandwich, french toast or cooked breakfast (taken at the Picnic Café) · optional upgrade to half board with breakfast (taken at the Picnic Café) and 3-course evening meals (taken at either the Monticola Italian restaurant or the T-Bar & Grill)

We update Pine Inn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pine Inn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 Jan 202018/01/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jan 202020/01/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jan 202022/01/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jan 202025/01/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jan 202027/01/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jan 202029/01/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Feb 202001/02/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Feb 202003/02/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Feb 202005/02/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Feb 202008/02/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Feb 202012/02/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Feb 202015/02/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Feb 202019/02/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Feb 202022/02/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Mon 24 Feb 202024/02/20
£840£804
Wed 26 Feb 202026/02/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 29 Feb 202029/02/20
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Mar 202002/03/20
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Mar 202004/03/20
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Mar 202007/03/20
available Heathrow, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow
Mon 09 Mar 202009/03/20
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Wed 11 Mar 202011/03/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 14 Mar 202014/03/20
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Mar 202016/03/20
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Mar 202018/03/20
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Mar 202021/03/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Mon 23 Mar 202023/03/20
£887£873
Wed 25 Mar 202025/03/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 28 Mar 202028/03/20
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 01 Apr 202001/04/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Apr 202004/04/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Dec 202012/12/20
available Heathrow
Wed 16 Dec 202016/12/20
available Heathrow
Sat 19 Dec 202019/12/20
available Heathrow
Wed 23 Dec 202023/12/20
available Heathrow
Sat 26 Dec 202026/12/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Dec 202030/12/20
available Heathrow
Sat 02 Jan 202102/01/21
available Heathrow
Wed 06 Jan 202106/01/21
available Heathrow
Sat 09 Jan 202109/01/21
available Heathrow
Wed 13 Jan 202113/01/21
available Heathrow
Sat 16 Jan 202116/01/21
available Heathrow
Wed 20 Jan 202120/01/21
available Heathrow
Sat 23 Jan 202123/01/21
available Heathrow
Wed 27 Jan 202127/01/21
available Heathrow
Sat 30 Jan 202130/01/21
available Heathrow
Wed 03 Feb 202103/02/21
available Heathrow
Sat 06 Feb 202106/02/21
available Heathrow
Wed 10 Feb 202110/02/21
available Heathrow
Sat 13 Feb 202113/02/21
available Heathrow
Wed 17 Feb 202117/02/21
available Heathrow
Sat 20 Feb 202120/02/21
available Heathrow
Wed 24 Feb 202124/02/21
available Heathrow
Sat 27 Feb 202127/02/21
available Heathrow
Wed 03 Mar 202103/03/21
available Heathrow
Sat 06 Mar 202106/03/21
available Heathrow
Wed 10 Mar 202110/03/21
available Heathrow
Sat 13 Mar 202113/03/21
available Heathrow
Wed 17 Mar 202117/03/21
available Heathrow
Sat 20 Mar 202120/03/21
available Heathrow
Wed 24 Mar 202124/03/21
available Heathrow
Sat 27 Mar 202127/03/21
available Heathrow
Wed 31 Mar 202131/03/21
available Heathrow
Sat 03 Apr 202103/04/21
available Heathrow
This package holiday to Pine Inn in Panorama, Canada departs Monday 24th February 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.
+1

Resort - about Panorama - about holidays in Panorama - about ski holidays in Panorama - about ski holidays in Panorama Canada

Unpretentious vibe Friendly village Warm side of the Rockies

Set in the Purcell Mountains within the Canadian Rockies range, Panorama ski holidays provide an unbeatable mix of excellent skiing and take-your-breath-away, soul-rejuvenating views (it’s all in the name!). The atmosphere is intimate and laid back, with slope side hot spring baths, quality accommodation and reliably tasty Rockies’ grub.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Off-piste Families Heli-skiing

Panorama webcam

Snow Report: Top 109cm, Bottom 84cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: January average depth 73.83cm

Panorama trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary (YYC)311km, 3h30
Canadian Rockies International (YXC)161km, 2h
Region:British Columbia, Canada, Rockies
First opened:1962

Panorama lift pass price last reported as $159.00 (adult 4 days). Ask for a quote when booking Pine Inn.
Night skiing: Yes
Panorama has N NW NE facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing December - April.

Town altitude: 1150m
Top of slopes: 2450m
Bottom of piste: 1150m
Vertical drop: 1300m
Total length of trails:2975 acres
Longest piste:6.5km
British Columbia’s Panorama Mountain Village is one of the less-known places to ski in the Rockies, but that’s by no means a bad thing. The inspiration behind the name is obvious– it has stunning panoramic views over a thousand peaks of the Rockies and nearby Mount Nelson. The atmosphere here is laid-back and unpretentious, making it ideal for anyone who likes a bit of peace and quiet. The village is genuinely village-sized and the streets are pedestrianised (anyone with wheels can use the underground parki...
With 4,000 feet of vertical (the fifth highest on the North American continent) and 120 trails over an impressive 3,000 acres, the skiing is diverse, exciting and suited to all abilities. The tourist office describes this as a place to “ski your brains out” and as added bonus, there’s a good chance you’ll have it to all to yourself... With 24 green and blue runs that allow steady progression, those just starting out are by no means forgotten here. The friendly Panorama Ski School caters for absolute beginn...
The après here is truly chilled out and genial – the kind of place where you can kick back, share a tall tale over a pint (or three) and enjoy the evening. There are some terrific bars for those who like to party as hard as they ski. The Crazy Horse Saloon has live music throughout the season, and the Jackpine pub is always popular with its daily happy hour. If you’re still standing and want to dance the night away, the Glacier nightclub is open until the early hours. The village has some great places t...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Pine Inn also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 10th February.
From £908pp
Bow View Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 10th February.
From £920pp
Sawridge Hotel Jasper Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 9th March.
From £950pp
Banff Park Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 10th February.
From £962pp
Rundlestone Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 10th February.
From £980pp
Brewsters Mountai... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 10th February.
From £1004pp
Homewood Suites b... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 4th March.
From £1007pp
Fernie Slopeside ... Fernie Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 9th March.
From £1029pp
Lake Louise Inn Lake Louise Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 9th March.
From £1031pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 9th March.
From £1039pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 24117429

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list