Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Pine Inn

• ski-in/ski-out at the base of the slopes • in village centre • 3 mins walk from ski school meeting point • a few mins stroll from the hot pools


Overview - hotel description - Pine Inn description

Located right at the base of the slopes and next to the village centre the Pine Inn is well priced, basic accommodation. There is an outdoor hot tub and sauna for guests to use and you can also use the slope side hot pools, just a few mins walk away. For position and price it is hard to beat the Pine Inn.


Facilities - Pine Inn features

• Outdoor Hot Tubs • Sauna • free use of Panorama’s hot pools (and changing rooms) • Fitness room • ski lockers • Laundry Facilities (extra charge)


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

all are large well sized, basic hotel rooms, TV, phone, bathroom with WC with full bath and shower and tea/coffee making facilities.
Standard Rooms – sleep 2-4: with either 2 queen beds or 1 king bed


Meals - food and drink in Pine Inn

We update Pine Inn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Pine Inn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
£1271£995
Fri 15 Dec 201715/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
£1400£1270
Tue 19 Dec 201719/12/17
available Heathrow
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
£1447£1382
Fri 22 Dec 201722/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
£1571£1420
Tue 26 Dec 201726/12/17
available Heathrow
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
£1570£1269
Fri 29 Dec 201729/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
£1639£1356
Tue 02 Jan 201802/01/18
available Heathrow
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
£1216£930
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£1073£926
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
£997£717
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
£1061£761
Fri 09 Feb 201809/02/18
available Heathrow
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
£1365£1112
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
£1147£815
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1155£779
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
£1051£725
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£1059£698
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
available Heathrow
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
available Heathrow
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Fri 30 Mar 201830/03/18
available Heathrow
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
available Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
This package holiday to Pine Inn in Panorama, Canada departs Saturday 24th February 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.

Resort - about Panorama - about holidays in Panorama - about ski holidays in Panorama - about ski holidays in Panorama Canada

Unpretentious vibe Friendly village Warm side of the Rockies

Set in the Purcell Mountains within the Canadian Rockies range, Panorama ski holidays provide an unbeatable mix of excellent skiing and take-your-breath-away, soul-rejuvenating views (it’s all in the name!). The atmosphere is intimate and laid back, with slope side hot spring baths, quality accommodation and reliably tasty Rockies’ grub.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Off-piste Families Heli-skiing

Panorama webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 45.83cm

Panorama trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary (YYC)311km, 3h30
Canadian Rockies International (YXC)161km, 2h
Region:British Columbia, Canada, Rockies
First opened:1962

Panorama lift pass price last reported as $159.00 (adult 4 days). Ask for a quote when booking Pine Inn.
Night skiing: Yes
Panorama has N NW NE facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing December - April.

Town altitude: 1,155m
Top of slopes: 2,380m
Bottom of piste: 1,160m
Vertical drop: 1,220 m
Total length of trails:2,847 acres
Longest piste:5.5km
British Columbia’s Panorama Mountain Village is one of the less-known places to ski in the Rockies, but that’s by no means a bad thing. The inspiration behind the name is obvious– it has stunning panoramic views over a thousand peaks of the Rockies and nearby Mount Nelson. The atmosphere here is laid-back and unpretentious, making it ideal for anyone who likes a bit of peace and quiet. The village is genuinely village-sized and the streets are pedestrianised (anyone with wheels can use the underground parki...
With 4,000 feet of vertical (the fifth highest on the North American continent) and 120 trails over an impressive 3,000 acres, the skiing is diverse, exciting and suited to all abilities. The tourist office describes this as a place to “ski your brains out” and as added bonus, there’s a good chance you’ll have it to all to yourself... With 24 green and blue runs that allow steady progression, those just starting out are by no means forgotten here. The friendly Panorama Ski School caters for absolute beginn...
The après here is truly chilled out and genial – the kind of place where you can kick back, share a tall tale over a pint (or three) and enjoy the evening. There are some terrific bars for those who like to party as hard as they ski. The Crazy Horse Saloon has live music throughout the season, and the Jackpine pub is always popular with its daily happy hour. If you’re still standing and want to dance the night away, the Glacier nightclub is open until the early hours. The village has some great places t...

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 18633994

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list