Marriott Residence Inn, Mont Tremblant

Marriott Residence Inn Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Marriott Residence Inn

· ski to your doorstep · central location · village cabriolet outside

Overview - hotel description - Marriott Residence Inn description

The Marriott Residence Inn sits at the bottom of the village gondola, which takes you directly to the base of the slopes. When conditions are good you can ski all the way back to the hotel. A hearty hot and cold buffet breakfast is included and all rooms and suites have a kitchenette. Once your ski day is over, relax in the outdoor hot tub or head to the town centre, right outside the door.

Facilities - Marriott Residence Inn features

· outdoor hot tub · fitness room · free WiFi · extra charge for laundry facilities · TV room · choice of studios or suites with self-catering facilities · complimentary grocery shopping service · lift · 127 suites

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have a kitchenette with fridge, bathroom with bath and WC, hairdryer, iron/ironing board and cable TV.
Studios - sleep 2-4: Either two queen beds or one queen bed and a double sofa bed.
One bedroom suites - sleep 2-4: Living area with double sofa bed and separate bedroom with one queen or two double beds.
One bedroom plus loft suites - sleep 2-6: Living area with double sofa bed and separate bedroom with one queen bed and bathroom. Large open gallery loft upstairs with one queen bed and ensuite bathroom with shower and WC. Please note - the hotel describes this unit as a 2 bedroom suite.

Meals - food and drink in Marriott Residence Inn

· hot & cold buffet breakfast included

We update Marriott Residence Inn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Marriott Residence Inn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Dec 201619/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Dec 201626/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
This package holiday to Marriott Residence Inn in Mont Tremblant, Canada departs Wednesday 1st March 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.

Resort - about Mont Tremblant - about holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant Canada

Traffic free village Award-winning resort Evenly mixed terrain

Family-focussed and Quebec’s skiing capital, this is one of North America’s oldest, most loved resorts. Whether it’s the brightly coloured village, Franco-Canadian atmosphere or another thing entirely, there’s something seriously enchanting about Mont Tremblant – a ski town like no other where maple taffies meet Savoie fondues.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Doorstep skiing Short transfer

Mont Tremblant webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 31cm

Mont Tremblant trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Mont Tremblant International airport:50 mins 61km
Montreal:90 mins 134km
Region:Quebec, Eastern Canada
First opened:1939

Mont Tremblant lift pass price last reported as $393.60 (Adult six days). Ask for a quote when booking Marriott Residence Inn.
Night skiing: No
Mont Tremblant has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - April.

Town altitude: 645m
Top of slopes: 875m
Bottom of piste: 230m
Vertical drop: 645m
Total length of trails:78.9km
Longest piste:6km
While the surrounding Laurentian Mountains haven’t changed for millennia, the resort had an Alpine-style facelift in the early nineties which has been an enormous success: Tremblant has since won the title of “Best Eastern North American resort” (Ski Magazine) a whopping 17 years in a row. Catch the Cabriolet lift for a fantastic birds-eye view of the car-free village, which, at the foot of the Tremblant Mountain looks like nowhere else on earth. Best described as the skiing world’s endearing answer to Dis...
The ski area’s spread over four different sides: Versant Nord (the North Side) and Versant Edge, then Versant Sud (South Side) and Versant Soleil. We love that green, blue and black runs are mixed throughout, so everyone can enjoy the full area. Although a lot of the runs are graded as advanced, many (like the “Cossak”) would probably be a red in Europe. In Versant Nord, the Expo chairlift takes you halfway up to a few blues, blacks and the lovely “Sissy Schuss” green. Hop on the Duncan for direct access ...
Le Shack is great for an après ski quencher – and on warmer days, the live music outside really adds to the atmosphere. La Diable’s home-brewed beers and hearty comfort food also go down a treat after a long day on the hill. If you’re craving some French favourites, Creperie Catherine has a terrific menu and La Savoie provides the all-important ski holiday fondue and raclette. There’s no shortage of Canadian specialities - anyone with a sweet tooth absolutely must try maple taffy (a lollipop made from po...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Marriott Residence Inn also Enquired about

Hotel Ermitage Du... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 1st March.
From £849pp
Holiday Inn Expre... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 1st March.
From £849pp
Hotel Fairmont Tr... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 1st March.
From £969pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 15629960

sno logo

Or simply enquire online


← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
1/20: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list