Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silvretta Park description

In a quiet location, close to the centre of Klosters Platz, the Silvretta Park is a beautiful family-run hotel furnished in an alpine-style throughout. With excellent facilities and a relaxed atmosphere, it is an ideal base for families.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Silvretta Park features

  • Pool, jacuzzi, 2 saunas and fitness room (free)
  • Spa & beauty centre encompassing caldarium, 'experience showers' and treatments (pay locally)
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Piano bar with live music daily
  • 'Rotisserie' restaurant and Swiss 'Stübli' restaurant
  • Bowling alley (pay locally)
  • Billiards
  • Free non-ski kindergarten in hotel for children from 3 years old runs 5 days a week from approx. 9am-5pm (local charge for lunch)
  • Ski storage with boot heating facility
  • Wi-Fi in lobby (free)
  • LAN internet access in rooms (free)
  • Lift

Special attractions:

  • Peaceful location opposite the Silvretta park
  • 3-4 minutes’ walk (350m) to the Gotschna cable-car for access to the skiing
  • The railway station for the train to Davos is 5 minutes’ walk away (500m)
  • Swiss Short Breaks avialable from 4 nights upwards - includes free 1st class rail upgrade, book by 31 October 2013

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 95
  • All with balcony or terrace, bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, hairdryer and minibar.
  • Some rooms take 4 persons, ideal for families.
  • Two-roomed suites, for up to 5 persons, have lounge and separate twin bedroom (3rd-5th beds are convertible), plus kitchenette and some have fireplace. The suites are ideal for 2 adults and 1-3 children.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • Evening meal is a varied buffet (salads, starters, soups, hot & cold dishes and desserts) most evenings
  • Alternatively, a 4 course evening meal is served in the 'Stübli' restaurant (limited places - table reservation required)
  • Guests receive a credit (approx. Sfr25) if they wish to dine à la carte
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Silvretta Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silvretta Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 09 Dec 201709/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
available Manchester, Dover Ferry(Self drive), Folkestone Eurotunnel(Self drive)
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£813
Sun 07 Jan 201807/01/18
£813
Mon 08 Jan 201808/01/18
£813
Tue 09 Jan 201809/01/18
£813
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
£813
Thu 11 Jan 201811/01/18
£813
Fri 12 Jan 201812/01/18
£813
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
£835
Sun 14 Jan 201814/01/18
£835
Mon 15 Jan 201815/01/18
£835
Tue 16 Jan 201816/01/18
£835
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
£835
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
£835
Sun 28 Jan 201828/01/18
£835
Mon 29 Jan 201829/01/18
£835
Tue 30 Jan 201830/01/18
£835
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
£835
Thu 01 Feb 201801/02/18
£835
Fri 02 Feb 201802/02/18
£835
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
£835
Sun 04 Feb 201804/02/18
£835
Mon 05 Feb 201805/02/18
£835
Tue 06 Feb 201806/02/18
£835
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Feb 201808/02/18
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Feb 201809/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Feb 201811/02/18
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Feb 201812/02/18
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Feb 201813/02/18
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Feb 201815/02/18
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Feb 201816/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1229
Sun 18 Feb 201818/02/18
£1229
Mon 19 Feb 201819/02/18
£1229
Tue 20 Feb 201820/02/18
£1229
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
£1193
Thu 22 Feb 201822/02/18
£1157
Fri 23 Feb 201823/02/18
£1121
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£858
Sun 25 Feb 201825/02/18
£858
Mon 26 Feb 201826/02/18
£858
Tue 27 Feb 201827/02/18
£858
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
£858
Thu 01 Mar 201801/03/18
£858
Fri 02 Mar 201802/03/18
£858
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
£858
Sun 04 Mar 201804/03/18
£858
Mon 05 Mar 201805/03/18
£858
Tue 06 Mar 201806/03/18
£858
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
£858
Thu 08 Mar 201808/03/18
£858
Fri 09 Mar 201809/03/18
£858
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
£835
Sun 11 Mar 201811/03/18
£835
Mon 12 Mar 201812/03/18
£835
Tue 13 Mar 201813/03/18
£835
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
£835
Thu 15 Mar 201815/03/18
£835
Fri 16 Mar 201816/03/18
£835
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£813
Sun 18 Mar 201818/03/18
£813
Mon 19 Mar 201819/03/18
£813
Tue 20 Mar 201820/03/18
£813
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
£813
Thu 22 Mar 201822/03/18
£813
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
£813
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£813
Sun 25 Mar 201825/03/18
£813
Mon 26 Mar 201826/03/18
£822£813
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
£813
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters, Switzerland departs Tuesday 27th March 2018, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European ski resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Resort - about Klosters - about holidays in Klosters - about ski holidays in Klosters - about ski holidays in Klosters Switzerland

Impressive off-piste Beautiful scenery Favourite of the rich and royal

This idyllic village (pronouce it 'cloisters') has been enchanting Brits since the 18<sup>th</sup> century with its traditional wooden chalets, beautiful scenery and friendly atmosphere. Paired with its larger neighbour Davos, Klosters has been named a true classic in the ‘Best of the Alps’ group and is somewhere you should definitely ski at least once in your lifetime.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Late-season skiing Foodies

Klosters webcam

Snow Report: Top 20cm, Bottom 10cm

Snow Forecast: 2cm expected this week

Snow History: November average depth 21cm

Klosters trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Zürich (ZRH)160km, 2h15
Basel (BSL)240km, 2h40
Innsbruck (INN)173km, 2h30
Region:Switzerland, Alps.
First opened:1904

Klosters lift pass price last reported as CHF 332 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Hotel Silvretta Park.
Night skiing: Yes
Klosters has NSEW facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing November - April.

Town altitude: 1200m
Top of slopes: 2844m
Bottom of piste: 1260m
Vertical drop: 2034m
Total length of trails:320km
Longest piste:12 km (Weissfluhgipel-Küblis)
Unlike many resorts with a world-class ski area and great amenities, this charming village has managed to retain its friendly and rural atmosphere. Nestled in the pretty Prattigau Valley, it makes a quieter and more attractive alternative to its larger neighbour Davos. The resort has preserved its traditional alpine style chalets, picture postcard scenery and quiet traffic thanks to the bypass. The village itself is made up of two parts linked by shuttle buses: the centre is Klosters Platz with the Parsenn go...
With snow-sure pistes (over 80% of the ski area reaches above 2000m) Klosters is an exceptionally reliable destination for early and late season skiing. Beginners and children should start at one of the 3 the bunny slopes around the village. Take the gondola up to the sunny Madrisa area, where there are some easy blue runs and a well-equipped children’s park and ski school. The Parsenn is the largest ski area in the region and links with Davos; here you’ll find something to suit all abilities. From Parse...
It’s not party central in Klosters, but that’s not to say you won’t find ample bars and restaurants around the village. There are some real gems including the Chesa Grischuna - this characterful hotel and bar attracted some of the biggest Hollywood stars during the 50s; Gene Kelly used to dance on the tables here, and Rex Harrison discussed his music notes for My Fair Lady with the bar’s pianist. For a big night out try Casa Antica, a long-running nightclub with a British undertone. There’s a relaxed feel h...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silvretta Park also Enquired about

Hotel Sport Klosters Switzerland, Heathrow to Zurich 27th March.
From £665pp
(2)
Hotel Steinbock Klosters Switzerland, Heathrow to Zurich 27th March.
From £747pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 19044476

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list