Hotel Silvretta Park, Klosters

SPECIAL OFFER

2 for 1 ski/board & boot hire *

Hotel Silvretta Park Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Peaceful location opposite the Silvretta park
  • 4 minutes’ walk (400m) to the Gotschna cable-car for access to the skiing
  • The railway station for the train to Davos is 5 minutes’ walk away (500m)
  • Swiss Short Breaks avialable from 4 nights upwards

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Silvretta Park description

In a quiet location, close to the centre of Klosters Platz, the Silvretta Park is a beautiful family-run hotel furnished in an alpine-style throughout. The Gotschna cable-car for access to the Madrisa ski area is 400m away. With excellent facilities and a relaxed atmosphere, it is an ideal base for families.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Hotel Kindergarten

Facilities - Hotel Silvretta Park features

  • Pool, jacuzzi, 2 saunas and fitness room ( free )
  • Spa & beauty centre encompassing caldarium, 'experience showers' and treatments (pay locally)
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Piano bar with live music daily
  • 'Rotisserie' restaurant and Swiss 'Stübli' restaurant
  • Bowling alley (pay locally)
  • Billiards
  • Free non-ski kindergarten in hotel for children from 3 years old runs 5 days a week from approx. 9am-5pm (local charge for lunch)
  • Ski storage with boot heating facility
  • Wi-Fi in lobby ( free )
  • LAN internet access in rooms ( free )
  • Lift
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Indoor jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fitness room
  • Lounge area
  • Entertainment
  • Bar
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 93
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 5
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 6
  • Official rating: 4
  • 95
  • All with balcony or terrace, bath, cable TV, safe, telephone, hairdryer and minibar.
  • Some rooms take 4 persons, ideal for families.
  • Two-roomed suites, for up to 5 persons, have lounge and separate twin bedroom (3rd-5th beds are convertible), plus kitchenette and some have fireplace. The suites are ideal for 2 adults and 1-3 children.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Room safe
  • Telephone

Accessibility

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Silvretta Park

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • Evening meal is a varied buffet (salads, starters, soups, hot & cold dishes and desserts) most evenings
  • Alternatively, a 4 course evening meal is served in the 'Stübli' restaurant (limited places - table reservation required)
  • Guests receive a credit (approx. Sfr25) if they wish to dine à la carte
  • Christmas and New Year gala dinners included
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    In hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Not included

  • Dinner service:

    Varied buffet

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Silvretta Park's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Silvretta Park dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 Dec 201815/12/18
£999Special OfferDeal
Sun 16 Dec 201816/12/18
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Dec 201817/12/18
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Dec 201818/12/18
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Dec 201822/12/18
£1528Special OfferDeal
Sat 29 Dec 201829/12/18
£1568Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Jan 201905/01/19
£1039Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Jan 201906/01/19
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Jan 201907/01/19
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Jan 201908/01/19
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jan 201909/01/19
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Jan 201910/01/19
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Jan 201911/01/19
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jan 201912/01/19
£1039Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Jan 201913/01/19
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Jan 201914/01/19
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Jan 201915/01/19
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jan 201916/01/19
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Jan 201917/01/19
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jan 201918/01/19
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jan 201919/01/19
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jan 201920/01/19
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jan 201921/01/19
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Jan 201922/01/19
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jan 201923/01/19
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jan 201924/01/19
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jan 201925/01/19
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jan 201926/01/19
£1069Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Jan 201927/01/19
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jan 201928/01/19
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jan 201929/01/19
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jan 201930/01/19
Sold Out 
Thu 31 Jan 201931/01/19
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Feb 201901/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Feb 201902/02/19
£1249Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Feb 201903/02/19
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Feb 201904/02/19
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Feb 201905/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Feb 201906/02/19
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Feb 201907/02/19
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Feb 201908/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Feb 201909/02/19
£1309Special OfferDeal
Sun 10 Feb 201910/02/19
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Feb 201911/02/19
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Feb 201912/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Feb 201913/02/19
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Feb 201914/02/19
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Feb 201915/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Feb 201916/02/19
£1538Special OfferDeal
Sun 17 Feb 201917/02/19
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Feb 201918/02/19
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Feb 201919/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Feb 201920/02/19
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Feb 201921/02/19
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Feb 201922/02/19
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Feb 201923/02/19
£1378Special OfferDeal
Sun 24 Feb 201924/02/19
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Feb 201925/02/19
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Feb 201926/02/19
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Feb 201927/02/19
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Feb 201928/02/19
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Mar 201901/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Mar 201902/03/19
£1089Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Mar 201903/03/19
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Mar 201904/03/19
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Mar 201905/03/19
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Mar 201906/03/19
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Mar 201907/03/19
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Mar 201908/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Mar 201909/03/19
£1079Special OfferDeal
Sun 10 Mar 201910/03/19
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Mar 201911/03/19
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Mar 201912/03/19
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Mar 201913/03/19
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Mar 201914/03/19
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Mar 201915/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Mar 201916/03/19
£939Special OfferDeal
Sun 17 Mar 201917/03/19
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Mar 201918/03/19
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Mar 201919/03/19
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Mar 201920/03/19
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Mar 201921/03/19
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Mar 201922/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Mar 201923/03/19
£1029Special OfferDeal
Sun 24 Mar 201924/03/19
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Mar 201925/03/19
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Mar 201926/03/19
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Mar 201930/03/19
£1199Special OfferDeal
This package holiday to Hotel Silvretta Park in Klosters, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th March 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European ski resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Resort - about Klosters - about holidays in Klosters - about ski holidays in Klosters - about ski holidays in Klosters Switzerland

Impressive off-piste Beautiful scenery Favourite of the rich and royal

This idyllic village (pronouce it 'cloisters') has been enchanting Brits since the 18th century with its traditional wooden chalets, beautiful scenery and friendly atmosphere. Paired with its larger neighbour Davos, Klosters has been named a true classic in the ‘Best of the Alps’ group and is somewhere you should definitely ski at least once in your lifetime.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Late-season skiing Foodies

Klosters webcam

Snow Report: Top 0cm, Bottom 0cm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 67.33cm

Klosters trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Zürich (ZRH)160km, 2h15
Basel (BSL)240km, 2h40
Innsbruck (INN)173km, 2h30
Region:Switzerland, Alps.
First opened:1904

Klosters lift pass price last reported as CHF 332 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Hotel Silvretta Park.
Night skiing: Yes
Klosters has NSEW facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing November - April.

Town altitude: 1200m
Top of slopes: 2844m
Bottom of piste: 1260m
Vertical drop: 2034m
Total length of trails:320km
Longest piste:12 km (Weissfluhgipel-Küblis)
Unlike many resorts with a world-class ski area and great amenities, this charming village has managed to retain its friendly and rural atmosphere. Nestled in the pretty Prattigau Valley, it makes a quieter and more attractive alternative to its larger neighbour Davos. The resort has preserved its traditional alpine style chalets, picture postcard scenery and quiet traffic thanks to the bypass. The village itself is made up of two parts linked by shuttle buses: the centre is Klosters Platz with the Parsenn go...
With snow-sure pistes (over 80% of the ski area reaches above 2000m) Klosters is an exceptionally reliable destination for early and late season skiing. Beginners and children should start at one of the 3 the bunny slopes around the village. Take the gondola up to the sunny Madrisa area, where there are some easy blue runs and a well-equipped children’s park and ski school. The Parsenn is the largest ski area in the region and links with Davos; here you’ll find something to suit all abilities. From Parse...
It’s not party central in Klosters, but that’s not to say you won’t find ample bars and restaurants around the village. There are some real gems including the Chesa Grischuna - this characterful hotel and bar attracted some of the biggest Hollywood stars during the 50s; Gene Kelly used to dance on the tables here, and Rex Harrison discussed his music notes for My Fair Lady with the bar’s pianist. For a big night out try Casa Antica, a long-running nightclub with a British undertone. There’s a relaxed feel h...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Silvretta Park also Enquired about

Hotel Sport Klosters Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th March.
From £809pp
(2)
Hotel Steinbock Klosters Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th March.
From £949pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 19694054

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list