Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Homewood Suites by Hilton

  • Distance to village centre: 30m

Overview - hotel description - Homewood Suites by Hilton description

The recently refurbished Homewood Suites by Hilton are a favourite among clients who return every ski season and appreciate the perfect location at the base of the mountain on the Plaza St Bernard.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Homewood Suites by Hilton features

  • Large Outdoor Hot Tubs in a beautiful setting
  • Restaurant for lunch & dinner
  • Fireplace Lounge
  • Coin-op laundry
  • Grocery service
  • Ski lockers
  • Lift
  • Free Wi-Fi

Included Linen, towels with twice weekly change, daily maid service and full weekly clean.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Doorstep skiing • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Laundry service • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:Out door Hot Tub

Special attractions:

  • Central ski-in/ski-out location and a few steps to the base of the lifts and ski school meeting place.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Types of apartment

  • All the spacious and beautifully appointed units have full, open-plan kitchen with 4 hot plates, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, fridge, fireplace, bath and shower, flat screen TV and telephone.
  • Studio (A4) 35m² - sleeps 2-4 Living area with queen size pull-out wall bed and double sofa bed.
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment (B4) 60m² - sleeps 2-4 Bedroom with one queen or two double beds and living area with double sofa bed.
  • 1 BedroomApartment + Loft (C6) 69m² - sleeps 2-6 Bedroom with queen size bed, living area with double sofa bed, double bed in open-plan loft above living area.

  • No of rooms: 100
  • Annexes information: None
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 9
  • Maximum occupancy: 1-6
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of WCs: 1
  • No. of bedrooms: 1
  • Double sofa beds: 1


Meals - food and drink in Homewood Suites by Hilton

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast included

No of restaurants: 1

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 10m

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Homewood Suites by Hilton's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Homewood Suites by Hilton dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 09 Dec 201609/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Dec 201613/12/16
£1138£877
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
£1138£887
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
£1208£1097
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
£1208£1170
Tue 20 Dec 201620/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Dec 201627/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Jan 201703/01/17
£1017£890
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
£1017£890
Fri 06 Jan 201706/01/17
£1067£840
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
£1067£840
Tue 10 Jan 201710/01/17
£1017£790
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
£1017£790
Fri 13 Jan 201713/01/17
£1067£840
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
£1067£840
Tue 17 Jan 201717/01/17
£1017£790
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
£1017£790
Fri 20 Jan 201720/01/17
£1007£850
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
£1007£910
Tue 24 Jan 201724/01/17
£957£860
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
£957£860
Fri 27 Jan 201727/01/17
£1047£910
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
£1047£910
Tue 31 Jan 201731/01/17
£997£860
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
£997£860
Fri 03 Feb 201703/02/17
£1047£910
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
£1047£920
Tue 07 Feb 201707/02/17
£997£920
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
£1194£1010
Fri 10 Feb 201710/02/17
£1244£1150
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
£1244£1160
Tue 14 Feb 201714/02/17
£1194£1090
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
£1194£1070
Fri 17 Feb 201717/02/17
£1194£1080
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
£1194£1060
Tue 21 Feb 201721/02/17
£984£923
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
£984£923
Fri 24 Feb 201724/02/17
£1034£893
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
£893
Tue 28 Feb 201728/02/17
£843
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
£843
Fri 03 Mar 201703/03/17
£883
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
£893
Tue 07 Mar 201707/03/17
£853
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
£853
Fri 10 Mar 201710/03/17
£937
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
£937
Tue 14 Mar 201714/03/17
£877
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
£867
Fri 17 Mar 201717/03/17
£897
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1041£897
Tue 21 Mar 201721/03/17
£991£827
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£991£827
Fri 24 Mar 201724/03/17
£1021£877
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1181£877
Tue 28 Mar 201728/03/17
£1131£827
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1131£827
Fri 31 Mar 201731/03/17
£1047
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1047
Tue 04 Apr 201704/04/17
£997
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
£997
Fri 07 Apr 201707/04/17
£1097
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1077
This package holiday to Homewood Suites by Hilton in Mont Tremblant, Canada departs Tuesday 10th January 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+7

Resort - about Mont Tremblant - about holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant Canada

Traffic free village Award-winning resort Evenly mixed terrain

Family-focussed and Quebec’s skiing capital, this is one of North America’s oldest, most loved resorts. Whether it’s the brightly coloured village, Franco-Canadian atmosphere or another thing entirely, there’s something seriously enchanting about Mont Tremblant – a ski town like no other where maple taffies meet Savoie fondues.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Doorstep skiing Short transfer

Mont Tremblant webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 31cm

Mont Tremblant trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Mont Tremblant International airport:50 mins 61km
Montreal:90 mins 134km
Region:Quebec, Eastern Canada
First opened:1939

Mont Tremblant lift pass price last reported as $393.60 (Adult six days). Ask for a quote when booking Homewood Suites by Hilton.
Night skiing: No
Mont Tremblant has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - April.

Town altitude: 645m
Top of slopes: 875m
Bottom of piste: 230m
Vertical drop: 645m
Total length of trails:78.9km
Longest piste:6km
While the surrounding Laurentian Mountains haven’t changed for millennia, the resort had an Alpine-style facelift in the early nineties which has been an enormous success: Tremblant has since won the title of “Best Eastern North American resort” (Ski Magazine) a whopping 17 years in a row. Catch the Cabriolet lift for a fantastic birds-eye view of the car-free village, which, at the foot of the Tremblant Mountain looks like nowhere else on earth. Best described as the skiing world’s endearing answer to Dis...
The ski area’s spread over four different sides: Versant Nord (the North Side) and Versant Edge, then Versant Sud (South Side) and Versant Soleil. We love that green, blue and black runs are mixed throughout, so everyone can enjoy the full area. Although a lot of the runs are graded as advanced, many (like the “Cossak”) would probably be a red in Europe. In Versant Nord, the Expo chairlift takes you halfway up to a few blues, blacks and the lovely “Sissy Schuss” green. Hop on the Duncan for direct access ...
Le Shack is great for an après ski quencher – and on warmer days, the live music outside really adds to the atmosphere. La Diable’s home-brewed beers and hearty comfort food also go down a treat after a long day on the hill. If you’re craving some French favourites, Creperie Catherine has a terrific menu and La Savoie provides the all-important ski holiday fondue and raclette. There’s no shortage of Canadian specialities - anyone with a sweet tooth absolutely must try maple taffy (a lollipop made from po...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Homewood Suites by Hilton also Enquired about

Hotel Ermitage Du... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 10th January.
From £789pp
Holiday Inn Expre... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 10th January.
From £789pp
Hotel Fairmont Tr... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 10th January.
From £869pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 14279611

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list