Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mont Tremblant

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Holiday Inn Express & Suites

less than 2 minutes' walk from the village cabriolet lift · central resort location with shops, bars and restaurants within a minute's walk · 5 minutes' uphill walk to the slopes


Overview - hotel description - Holiday Inn Express & Suites description

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites has an excellent central location in the heart of the village, surrounded by shops and restaurants, and just a couple of minutes downhill walk to the village cabriolet lift - a fun and scenic way to get to the slopes in the morning.

The Holiday Inn was recently renovated to create stylish, comfortable rooms. They've all got kitchenettes or full kitchens, so you can eat in if you want to - though with so many restaurants on your doorstep, you won't have to lift a spoon. Breakfast is even included, with a good selection of hot and cold foods to get you geared up for a day on the hill - we recommend the pancake machines, which make freshly made pancakes at the push of a button. In the evenings, you can soothe those aching muscles in the sauna or outdoor hot tub.

The hotel is well-priced, which makes it ideal for families and couples who want to make the most of their budget in this beautiful ski resort.

Please note:

When two adults share a hotel room or four adults share a one-bedroom condo, a bedroom with just one queen bed may be allocated.


Facilities - Holiday Inn Express & Suites features

· lobby lounge · outdoor whirlpool (open till 10pm) · sauna and small fitness room · laundry room · free outdoor parking · free ice skate hire · free First Tracks access each day (a valid lift ticket is required) · extra charge for evening babysitting · free WiFi · 141 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

All rooms have a bathroom with bath, shower and WC, cable TV, WiFi, hairdryer, telephone, radio and tea and coffee making facilities.

Hotel Room - sleeps 1-4: One queen bed and a sofa bed, or two double beds.

One-Bedroom Condo - sleeps 1-6: Bedroom with one queen bed or two double beds, living/dining room with double sofa bed and fully-equipped kitchen.


Meals - food and drink in Holiday Inn Express & Suites

· hot and cold buffet breakfast

We update Holiday Inn Express & Suites's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Holiday Inn Express & Suites dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 Feb 202127/02/21
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Mar 202103/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Mar 202106/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Mar 202110/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Mar 202113/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Mar 202117/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Mar 202120/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Mar 202124/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Mar 202127/03/21
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Mar 202131/03/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Apr 202103/04/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Dec 202111/12/21
£1262£1210
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
£1285
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
£1847
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
£1692
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
£1418
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
£1125
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
£1120£1071
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£1095£1018
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£1153£1054
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£1095£1018
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£1153£1054
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£1110£1033
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£1170£1065
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£1163£1086
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£1255£1157
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
£1237£1146
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
£1456
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
£1296
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
£1364
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
£1116£1022
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
£1174£1033
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
£1120£1033
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
£1174£1033
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
£1131£1043
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
£1185£1043
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
£1127£1033
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
£1196£1060
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
£1148£1065
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£1289
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
£1279
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£1332
This package holiday to Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Mont Tremblant, Canada departs Wednesday 19th January 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+5

Resort - about Mont Tremblant - about holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant Canada

Traffic free village Award-winning resort Evenly mixed terrain

Family-focused and Quebec’s skiing capital, this is one of North America’s oldest, most loved resorts. Whether it’s the brightly coloured village, Franco-Canadian atmosphere or another thing entirely, there’s something seriously enchanting about Mont Tremblant – a ski town like no other where maple taffies meet Savoie fondues.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Doorstep skiing Short transfer

Mont Tremblant webcam

Snow Report: Top 61cm, Bottom 30cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: February average depth 94.17cm

Mont Tremblant trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Mont Tremblant International airport61 km, 50 mins
Montreal134 km, 90 mins
Region:Quebec, Eastern Canada
First opened:1939

Mont Tremblant lift pass price last reported as $109 (Adult one day). Ask for a quote when booking Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Night skiing: No
Mont Tremblant has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - April.

Town altitude: 645m
Top of slopes: 875m
Bottom of piste: 230m
Vertical drop: 645m
Total length of trails:78.9km
Longest piste:6km
While the surrounding Laurentian Mountains haven't changed for millennia, the resort had an Alpine-style facelift in the early nineties, an enormous success. Tremblant has won the title of 'Best Eastern North American resort' from Ski Magazine countless times. Catch the Cabriolet lift for a fantastic birds-eye view of the car-free village, which looks like nowhere else on earth at the foot of the Tremblant Mountain. Best described as the skiing world's endearing answer to Disneyland, Tremblant consists of c...
The ski area’s spread over four different sides: Versant Nord (the North Side) and Le Edge, then Versant Sud (South Side) and Versant Soleil. We love that green, blue and black runs are mixed throughout, so everyone can enjoy the full area. Many of the runs are graded as advanced, like Cossak, but in Europe would be classed as a red. In Versant Nord, the Expo chairlift takes you halfway up to a few blues, blacks and the lovely “Sissy Schuss” green. Hop on the Duncan Express for direct access to the top, ...
Le Shack is excellent for an après ski quencher – and on warmer days, the live music outside really adds to the atmosphere. La Diable’s home-brewed beers and hearty comfort food also go down a treat after a long day on the hill. If you’re craving some French favourites, Creperie Catherine has a terrific menu, and La Savoie provides the all-important ski holiday fondue and raclette. There’s no shortage of Canadian specialities - anyone with a sweet tooth absolutely must try maple taffy (a lollipop made ...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Holiday Inn Express & Suites also Enquired about

Marriott Residenc... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 21st January.
From £1019pp
Homewood Suites b... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 16th January.
From £1019pp
Hotel Ermitage Du... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 20th January.
From £1065pp
Hotel Fairmont Tr... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 16th January.
From £1125pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 26712570

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list