Evergreen Lodge, Vail

Evergreen Lodge Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Evergreen Lodge

· central village location · nearest ski lift only 5 minutes walk


Overview - hotel description - Evergreen Lodge description

Sadly the Evergreen is one of the last good value hotels within Vail Village and because of that it is incredibly popular with skiers and snowboarders who don’t need 5 star luxury but want a good standard of accommodation in a good position. The Evergreen doesn’t disappoint, the large rooms are of a high standard, there is a really good sports bar and restaurant within the hotel, and it has a pool, hot tub and sauna. Most importantly it is just 5 minutes walk to the ski lift or village centre.


Facilities - Evergreen Lodge features

· heated outdoor pool · sports bar · games room · pool table · 2 saunas and indoor hot tub · cosy fireside lounge · room service · free WiFi · free ski and resort shuttle stops outside · free onsite parking · free onsite ski / snowboard storage · 128 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have a bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, iron, mini-fridge, coffee maker and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: Spacious rooms with valley view equipped with two queen beds. Rooms with mountain view available at a supplement.


Meals - food and drink in Evergreen Lodge

· complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast included

We update Evergreen Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Evergreen Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Dec 201619/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Dec 201626/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
£1682
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
£1386£1364
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
£1328£1188
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen (Dyce)
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
£1418£1215
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
£1489£1290
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
available Heathrow, Manchester, Aberdeen (Dyce), Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
£2496£1968
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
£1435£1290
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
£1461£1456
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
£1403£1312
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
£1461£1359
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
£1403£1327
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
£1472£1284
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
£1414£1269
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
£1472£1269
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
£1414£1269
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1472£1269
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£1377£1269
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1503
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1394£1194
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1627£1534
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
£1488£1247
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1616£1163
This package holiday to Evergreen Lodge in Vail, United States departs Saturday 8th April 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+9

Resort - about Vail - about holidays in Vail - about ski holidays in Vail - about ski holidays in Vail United States

World class resort 2<sup>nd</sup> largest ski area in the US Diverse non-skiing options

You’ll be hard pushed to find someone who hasn’t heard of Vail. Rivalling Aspen as the resort of choice for the uber rich and super famous, it’s the 2<sup>nd</sup> largest ski area in the USA, has a vibrant cosmopolitan town and offers an outstanding visitor experience - one of the best in the world.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Late season Groups Foodies

Vail webcam

Snow Report: Top 46cm, Bottom 46cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 59.17cm

Vail trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Eagle County Airport36 miles, 45 mins
Denver International Airport120 km, 2 hours
Region:US, Rocky Mountains
First opened:1962

Vail lift pass price last reported as $432 (adult 7 day) Can ski Vail plus 9 other resorts, including Breck, Keystone & Beaver Creek. Ask for a quote when booking Evergreen Lodge.
Night skiing: No
Vail has N/S/E facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing November – April.

Town altitude: 2,476m
Top of slopes: 3,527m
Bottom of piste: 2,476m
Vertical drop: 1,052m
Total length of trails:5269 acres, 193 runs
Longest piste:Riva Ridge, 6.4km
Once you visit Vail, it’s very easy to see why this one of the most famous ski resorts in the world. It may not have the rich, mining history of other resorts in Colorado like Breck and Aspen, but still manages to wow guests who stay and is quickly catching up with Aspen as the choice ski destination of the rich and famous. Named after Charlie Vail who built the highway through the valley, it features three village centres at the base of the mountain. The first and main base is Vail village. This pedestriani...
There’s almost too much to say in relation to skiing and boarding here. As the second biggest ski area in the USA, at 5,289 acres, there’s terrain to cater for literally every skill level, and lots of it. Three areas connected by lifts make up this massive expanse – the Frontside, Back Bowls and Blue Sky Basin. With 31 lifts uploading 59,000 people an hour, you should experience quick access with few lift queues outside of peak times. For beginners, the ski school is world class - priding themselves on not ...
Après can be one of the most important factors when deciding on a ski resort – Vail has a variety of options to keep you partying for the whole holiday. If it’s great weather, check out Garfinkel’s for a vast patio on which you can soak in the rays, along with their extensive drinks menu. Los Amigos also plays host to great views, and has in the past had some great happy hour deals to keep patrons returning for more. If you’re over in Lionshead, the well-established Bart and Yeti’s is perfectly situated fo...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Evergreen Lodge also Enquired about

Vail Racquet Club Vail United States, Heathrow to Denver 8th April.
From £1313pp
The Lodge at Vail Vail United States, Heathrow to Denver 8th April.
From £2209pp
The Arrabelle Vail United States, Heathrow to Denver 8th April.
From £3156pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 15826225

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list