Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Evergreen Lodge

· central village location · nearest ski lift only 5 minutes walk


Overview - hotel description - Evergreen Lodge description

Sadly the Evergreen is one of the last good value hotels within Vail Village and because of that it is incredibly popular with skiers and snowboarders who don’t need 5 star luxury but want a good standard of accommodation in a good position. The Evergreen doesn’t disappoint, the large rooms are of a high standard, there is a really good sports bar and restaurant within the hotel, and it has a pool, hot tub and sauna. Most importantly it is just 5 minutes walk to the ski lift or village centre.


Facilities - Evergreen Lodge features

· heated outdoor pool · sports bar · games room · pool table · 2 saunas and indoor hot tub · cosy fireside lounge · room service · free WiFi · free ski and resort shuttle stops outside · free onsite parking · free onsite ski / snowboard storage · 128 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have a bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, iron, mini-fridge, coffee maker and cable TV.
Hotel rooms - sleep 2-4: Spacious rooms with valley view equipped with two queen beds. Rooms with mountain view available at a supplement.


Meals - food and drink in Evergreen Lodge

· complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast included

We update Evergreen Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Evergreen Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
£1467£986
Fri 15 Dec 201715/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Tue 19 Dec 201719/12/17
available Heathrow
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
£1653£1184
Fri 22 Dec 201722/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Tue 26 Dec 201726/12/17
available Heathrow
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
£1636£1244
Fri 29 Dec 201729/12/17
available Heathrow
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Tue 02 Jan 201802/01/18
available Heathrow
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
£1292£937
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
£1283£937
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
£1283£937
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
£1326£980
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
£1368£1022
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
£1402£1061
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
£1357£1022
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
£1385£1050
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
£1422£1087
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
£1347£1012
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
£1367£1127
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Newcastle, Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
£1483£1294
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
available Heathrow
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle, Glasgow, Belfast City
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
available Heathrow
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
£1540£1275
Fri 30 Mar 201830/03/18
available Heathrow
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle
Tue 03 Apr 201803/04/18
available Heathrow
Wed 04 Apr 201804/04/18
£1528£1265
Fri 06 Apr 201806/04/18
available Heathrow
Sat 07 Apr 201807/04/18
available Heathrow, Newcastle
This package holiday to Evergreen Lodge in Vail, United States departs Wednesday 17th January 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+9

Resort - about Vail - about holidays in Vail - about ski holidays in Vail - about ski holidays in Vail United States

World class resort 2<sup>nd</sup> largest ski area in the US Diverse non-skiing options

You’ll be hard pushed to find someone who hasn’t heard of Vail. Rivalling Aspen as the resort of choice for the uber rich and super famous, it’s the 2<sup>nd</sup> largest ski area in the USA, has a vibrant cosmopolitan town and offers an outstanding visitor experience - one of the best in the world.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Late season Groups Foodies

Vail webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 59.17cm

Vail trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Eagle County Airport36 miles, 45 mins
Denver International Airport120 km, 2 hours
Region:US, Rocky Mountains
First opened:1962

Vail lift pass price last reported as $432 (adult 7 day) Can ski Vail plus 9 other resorts, including Breck, Keystone & Beaver Creek. Ask for a quote when booking Evergreen Lodge.
Night skiing: No
Vail has N/S/E facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing November – April.

Town altitude: 2,476m
Top of slopes: 3,527m
Bottom of piste: 2,476m
Vertical drop: 1,052m
Total length of trails:5269 acres, 193 runs
Longest piste:Riva Ridge, 6.4km
Once you visit Vail, it’s very easy to see why this one of the most famous ski resorts in the world. It may not have the rich, mining history of other resorts in Colorado like Breck and Aspen, but still manages to wow guests who stay and is quickly catching up with Aspen as the choice ski destination of the rich and famous. Named after Charlie Vail who built the highway through the valley, it features three village centres at the base of the mountain. The first and main base is Vail village. This pedestriani...
There’s almost too much to say in relation to skiing and boarding here. As the second biggest ski area in the USA, at 5,289 acres, there’s terrain to cater for literally every skill level, and lots of it. Three areas connected by lifts make up this massive expanse – the Frontside, Back Bowls and Blue Sky Basin. With 31 lifts uploading 59,000 people an hour, you should experience quick access with few lift queues outside of peak times. For beginners, the ski school is world class - priding themselves on not ...
Après can be one of the most important factors when deciding on a ski resort – Vail has a variety of options to keep you partying for the whole holiday. If it’s great weather, check out Garfinkel’s for a vast patio on which you can soak in the rays, along with their extensive drinks menu. Los Amigos also plays host to great views, and has in the past had some great happy hour deals to keep patrons returning for more. If you’re over in Lionshead, the well-established Bart and Yeti’s is perfectly situated fo...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Evergreen Lodge also Enquired about

Chalet Gleneagles Vail United States, Gatwick to Denver 30th January.
From £1590pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 18673032

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list