Club Med Quebec Charlevoix, Le Massif de Charlevoix

SPECIAL OFFER

Up to 15% off Club Med 2021/22 *

Club Med Quebec Charlevoix Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Without Flights
No Transfers
Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
Ski School

Location - where is Club Med Quebec Charlevoix

Charlevoix is a cultural and natural region located in Quebec, on the north shore of the Saint Lawrence River as well as in the Laurentian Mountains area of the Canadian Shield. This dramatic landscape includes rolling terrain, fjords, headlands and bays; the region was designated a World Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO in 1989.

The region was named after Pierre François-Xavier de Charlevoix, a French Jesuit explorer and historian who travelled through the area in the 18th century.


Overview - hotel description - Club Med Quebec Charlevoix description

Club Med's first North American Mountain Resort, where sea and mountains meet, is located in the Charlevoix Region in Québec. The resort offers a ski experience that will impress even the most experienced skiers. Architecturally designed with a contemporary and traditional Canadian style, our Resort is perched in the heart of the region, immersed in the unspoiled natural landscape with amazing views of the St. Lawrence River. A wide array of activities are offered year-round to experience the region's ever-changing landscape, with each season with trails for skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer.


WHAT’S INCLUDED

Accommodation & Transport

It's all included in the price accommodation at our resorts and you have the option to book your flights with us. If you decide to book your package with flights then direct transfers to and from the resort to the airport is included in the price therefore less stress and money trying to organise transfers.

Gourmet cuisine and open bar

When it comes to meals, our all-inclusive deals include delicious cuisine, including speciality restaurants with waiter service. Enjoy a glass of wine, beer or soft drinks with your meal. Including an open bar which offers a range of alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages – it’s all included in the price.

Lessons & mountain guide

All our Club Med ski resorts offer ski lessons for beginners and mountain guides for the more experienced skiers with professional english speaking instructors. Groups are arranged according to the different levels beginner, intermediate or advanced for both Skiing and snowboarding.

Ski pass & Ski equipment*

When you book a 7 night package with Club Med your ski pass is included and available at reception on your arrival. Therefore no time to waste and get skiing straight away. Rent your equipment, at an extra cost, with ski rooms and heated locker rooms available to store your ski & snowboard equipment.

Kids Clubs & Childcare

At Club Med we aim to make it an unforgettable ski experience for families. Our professional staff at our Kids Clubs will help make sure children enjoy every second of their holiday... Making new friends and learning to ski with professional instructors. Kids Clubs available from 4 months - 17 years.

Apres Ski & Entertainment

Skiing and snowboarding might be a large part of your ski holiday but at Club Med we also make sure we take care of the rest. Relax by the indoor pool, enjoy the day at the spa or relax by the bar with a cocktail and enjoy the live band and evening shows put on by our professional G.O's.

*Ski pass for 6 days (Mon – Sat) included

Lessons starting from 4 years for 5 days (Mon – Fri) included


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

The children's clubs at Club Med Québec Charlevoix pay vibrant homage to the natural world of Quebec. The aquatic world brings a breath of fresh air to the Baby Club Med®, while the magic of the forest enlivens the natural feel of the Petit Club Med®. The Mini Club Med® decorated with the starry night sky widens the horizons of the youngest G.Ms® even further.


Facilities - Club Med Quebec Charlevoix features

Wellness

Spa Therapy

Relaxation Facilities : Relaxation spaces. Hammam

Rebalancing and recharge : Body and Soul Rituals. Fitness and Work-out.


Activities

Winter Sports : Alpine Ski School. Ice skating. Snowboard School. Walking & Hiking School.

Land Sports : Weight and cardio. Circus School. Fitness school.

Leisure : Entertainment. Swimming Pools.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

The traditional themes of the Québec area are given a twist and combine with the modernity of the building to create a peaceful environment. The colours and the materials used unite with the decorative details to pay homage to the blended culture of Québec and its First Nation heritage. The dream-catcher headboard, the floors printed with First Nation-inspired designs, all come together to create a feeling of relaxation and being away from it all.

Room Types: Superior / Deluxe / Suites


Meals - food and drink in Club Med Quebec Charlevoix

RESTAURANTS

Terroir & Co

In the evening, La Laiterie takes on the appearance of a family restaurant. Here, the children prepare the meal themselves under the watchful and hungry eyes of their beloved parents. They get to enjoy plates filled with fondue and raclette made from local cheeses and charcuterie. For dessert, cookies for the kids to decorate, and best of all, the maple taffy, the famous maple syrup ice lolly*. A treat to end the meal!

*depending on the season


Le Chalet

Like a table d'hôtes with an amazing view of the St Lawrence River, Le Chalet promises a unique and intimate experience. At the crossroads between the traditional and the modern, the culinary art of Québec is constantly reinventing itself. With every meal, you can enjoy the elegant and colourful decor open to the ever-changing view of the river below.


Le Marché

The buffet at the centre of the restaurant has the look of a market hall with its pale golden wooden flooring. Having done justice to the local and international cuisine, all you have to do is find the best spot to enjoy it. You'll be spoilt for choice! Five restaurant dining rooms with five different ambiances: La Laiterie (that becomes the "Terroir & Co” family restaurant in the evening), La Moisson, La Légende, L’Orée des Bois and L'Accalmie. Each of these spaces celebrates one of the basic elements of gastronomy, such as hunting, fishing, agriculture, foraging and livestock farming.


BARS

Bar Le Chalet

The bar in the centre of the Gourmet Lounge is the perfect place to begin or end the evening. The intimate lighting that reflects the style and colours of Quebecois culture creates the ideal conditions for a special time. With friends, with your partner or with the family, these places are designed for enjoyment and sharing.


Bar Le Météore

It's the beating heart of the Resort Enjoy a drink with your partner on the mezzanine, get together on the comfortable sofas beside the bar, watch the shows in the evening, bask in the sun on the terrace... Le Météore is lively whatever the time of day. The comfortable, colourful atmosphere creates a bright cosy ambiance, overlooking the surrounding landscape through large picture windows.

We update Club Med Quebec Charlevoix's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Club Med Quebec Charlevoix dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 04 Dec 202104/12/21
£2762Special OfferDeal
Sun 05 Dec 202105/12/21
£2939Special OfferDeal
Mon 06 Dec 202106/12/21
£3115Special OfferDeal
Tue 07 Dec 202107/12/21
£3135£2510Special OfferDeal
Wed 08 Dec 202108/12/21
£3303£2645Special OfferDeal
Thu 09 Dec 202109/12/21
£2347Special OfferDeal
Fri 10 Dec 202110/12/21
£2460Special OfferDeal
Sat 11 Dec 202111/12/21
£2189Special OfferDeal
Sun 12 Dec 202112/12/21
£2303£1881Special OfferDeal
Mon 13 Dec 202113/12/21
£2863Special OfferDeal
Tue 14 Dec 202114/12/21
£2997Special OfferDeal
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
£3132Special OfferDeal
Thu 16 Dec 202116/12/21
£4417Special OfferDeal
Fri 17 Dec 202117/12/21
£4376Special OfferDeal
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
£5454Special OfferDeal
Sun 19 Dec 202119/12/21
£5571Special OfferDeal
Mon 20 Dec 202120/12/21
£5689Special OfferDeal
Tue 21 Dec 202121/12/21
£5806Special OfferDeal
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Dec 202123/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Dec 202124/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Dec 202126/12/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Dec 202127/12/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Dec 202128/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Dec 202130/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Dec 202131/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Jan 202202/01/22
£3803Special OfferDeal
Mon 03 Jan 202203/01/22
£3651Special OfferDeal
Tue 04 Jan 202204/01/22
£3503Special OfferDeal
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
£3374Special OfferDeal
Thu 06 Jan 202206/01/22
£3244Special OfferDeal
Fri 07 Jan 202207/01/22
£2376Special OfferDeal
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Sun 09 Jan 202209/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Mon 10 Jan 202210/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Tue 11 Jan 202211/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Thu 13 Jan 202213/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Fri 14 Jan 202214/01/22
£2986£1571Special OfferDeal
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£2986£1571Special OfferDeal
Sun 16 Jan 202216/01/22
£2278£1571Special OfferDeal
Mon 17 Jan 202217/01/22
£2278£1571Special OfferDeal
Tue 18 Jan 202218/01/22
£2278£1571Special OfferDeal
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Thu 20 Jan 202220/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Fri 21 Jan 202221/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Sun 23 Jan 202223/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Mon 24 Jan 202224/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Tue 25 Jan 202225/01/22
£2278Special OfferDeal
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Thu 27 Jan 202227/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Fri 28 Jan 202228/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£2986£2278Special OfferDeal
Sun 30 Jan 202230/01/22
£2677Special OfferDeal
Mon 31 Jan 202231/01/22
£2677Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Feb 202201/02/22
£3510Special OfferDeal
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£3510Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Feb 202203/02/22
£3510Special OfferDeal
Fri 04 Feb 202204/02/22
£3510Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£3510Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Feb 202206/02/22
£3529Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Feb 202207/02/22
£3547Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Feb 202208/02/22
£3566Special OfferDeal
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
£3585Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Feb 202210/02/22
£3604Special OfferDeal
Fri 11 Feb 202211/02/22
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Feb 202213/02/22
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Feb 202214/02/22
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Feb 202215/02/22
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Feb 202217/02/22
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Feb 202218/02/22
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Feb 202220/02/22
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Feb 202221/02/22
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Feb 202222/02/22
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Feb 202224/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Fri 25 Feb 202225/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Feb 202227/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Feb 202228/02/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Mar 202201/03/22
£3787Special OfferDeal
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
£2859Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Mar 202203/03/22
£2859Special OfferDeal
Fri 04 Mar 202204/03/22
£1972Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
£1972Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Mar 202206/03/22
£1972Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Mar 202207/03/22
£1972Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Mar 202208/03/22
£2414£1793Special OfferDeal
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
£3787£1972Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Mar 202210/03/22
£3787£1972Special OfferDeal
Fri 11 Mar 202211/03/22
£3787£1972Special OfferDeal
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
£3787£1972Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Mar 202213/03/22
£3678£1922Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Mar 202214/03/22
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Mar 202215/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Mar 202217/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Mar 202218/03/22
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Mar 202220/03/22
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Mar 202221/03/22
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Mar 202222/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Mar 202224/03/22
£2927£1886Special OfferDeal
Fri 25 Mar 202225/03/22
£2893Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£2859Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Mar 202227/03/22
£2761Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Mar 202228/03/22
£2664Special OfferDeal
Tue 29 Mar 202229/03/22
£2566Special OfferDeal
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
£2468Special OfferDeal
Thu 31 Mar 202231/03/22
£2370Special OfferDeal
Fri 01 Apr 202201/04/22
£2273Special OfferDeal
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£1403Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Apr 202203/04/22
£1147£1140Special OfferDeal
Mon 04 Apr 202204/04/22
£1147£1132Special OfferDeal
Tue 05 Apr 202205/04/22
£1125Special OfferDeal
Wed 06 Apr 202206/04/22
£1117Special OfferDeal
Thu 07 Apr 202207/04/22
£1110Special OfferDeal
Fri 08 Apr 202208/04/22
£1295Special OfferDeal
Sat 09 Apr 202209/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Sun 10 Apr 202210/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Mon 11 Apr 202211/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Tue 12 Apr 202212/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Wed 13 Apr 202213/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Thu 14 Apr 202214/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Fri 15 Apr 202215/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Sat 16 Apr 202216/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Sun 17 Apr 202217/04/22
£1286Special OfferDeal
Mon 18 Apr 202218/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Tue 19 Apr 202219/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Wed 20 Apr 202220/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Thu 21 Apr 202221/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Fri 22 Apr 202222/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Sat 23 Apr 202223/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Sun 24 Apr 202224/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Mon 25 Apr 202225/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Tue 26 Apr 202226/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Wed 27 Apr 202227/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Thu 28 Apr 202228/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Fri 29 Apr 202229/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
Sat 30 Apr 202230/04/22
£1225Special OfferDeal
This all inclusive holiday to Club Med Quebec Charlevoix in Le Massif de Charlevoix, Canada departs Thursday 7th April 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis.
+16

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Club Med Quebec Charlevoix also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 4th April.
From £895pp
Crystal Lodge & S... Whistler Canada, Heathrow to Vancouver 5th April.
From £963pp
Brewsters Mountai... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 4th April.
From £964pp
Listel Hotel Whistler Canada, Heathrow to Vancouver 30th March.
From £999pp
Homewood Suites b... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 29th March.
From £1033pp
Marriott Residenc... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 30th March.
From £1033pp
Hilton Whistler R... Whistler Canada, Heathrow to Vancouver 6th April.
From £1048pp
Rundlestone Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 4th April.
From £1060pp
Banff Aspen Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 4th April.
From £1073pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 30th March.
From £1080pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 27190984

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/21: Official Photo Show photo list