Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Without Flights
No Transfers
Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
Ski School

Location - where is Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea

Located in Italy's Piedmont region at an altitude of 1,600 metres, in a beautifully preserved natural site. In the heart of Europe's second largest ski domain - Via Lattea.

Overview - chalet description - Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea description

Tucked away in a peaceful valley at 1,600 metres in the Piedmont region, Club Med Pragelato Vialattea resembles a pretty hamlet of ski chalets set around a village fountain. Fuel up on Genovese focaccia in the winter sun, then ski or snowboard down the Olympic slopes of the Via Lattea and Sestriere ski domains. Snowshoe through the snow-dusted pines, then warm up at the Finnish sauna. Start a snowball fight with the kids then cuddle up with a glass of wine or a cup of cocoa in our cosy lounge.

Get a taste of the Italian mountain lifestyle at this charming all-inclusive family ski resort.


WHAT’S INCLUDED

Accommodation & Transport

It's all included in the price accommodation at our resorts and you have the option to book your flights with us. If you decide to book your package with flights then direct transfers to and from the resort to the airport is included in the price therefore less stress and money trying to organise transfers.

Gourmet cuisine and open bar

When it comes to meals, our all-inclusive deals include delicious cuisine, including speciality restaurants with waiter service. Enjoy a glass of wine, beer or soft drinks with your meal. Including an open bar which offers a range of alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages – it’s all included in the price.

Lessons & mountain guide

All our Club Med ski resorts offer ski lessons for beginners and mountain guides for the more experienced skiers with professional english speaking instructors. Groups are arranged according to the different levels beginner, intermediate or advanced for both Skiing and snowboarding.

Ski pass & Ski equipment*

When you book a 7 night package with Club Med your ski pass is included and available at reception on your arrival. Therefore no time to waste and get skiing straight away. Rent your equipment, at an extra cost, with ski rooms and heated locker rooms available to store your ski & snowboard equipment.

Kids Clubs & Childcare

At Club Med we aim to make it an unforgettable ski experience for families. Our professional staff at our Kids Clubs will help make sure children enjoy every second of their holiday... Making new friends and learning to ski with professional instructors. Kids Clubs available from 4 months - 17 years.

Apres Ski & Entertainment

Skiing and snowboarding might be a large part of your ski holiday but at Club Med we also make sure we take care of the rest. Relax by the indoor pool, enjoy the day at the spa or relax by the bar with a cocktail and enjoy the live band and evening shows put on by our professional G.O's.

*Ski pass for 6 days (Mon – Sat) included

Lessons starting from 4 years for 5 days (Mon – Fri) included


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Perched high in Piedmont, 1600 metres above sea level, Via Lattea offers you 400 km of pistes. At the foot of the snowy, larch-covered slopes, your children take part in a whole range of activities in the snug surroundings of Petit Club Med. While at Mini Club Med, older children start to learn to ski. Teenagers at Junior Club Med carve down the slopes and perfect their technique. Later, you can all meet up for a warming snack and savour la dolce vita.


Facilities - Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea features

Restaurants: 3

Bars: 1

Pool: Heated indoor pool

Kids Clubs: From 24 months to 17 years

SPA Facilities: Yes

Ski-in / Ski-out: Yes

Ski Hire & Locker Rooms: Yes

Cuisine: Breakfast, lunch & Dinner

Drinks: Open bar

Kids Clubs: 4 - 17 years old

Entertainment: Day & Night entertainment

WiFi: Free WiFi


Make way for la dolce vita in our Payot Spa in the heart of the valley. Reinvigorate yourself in the sauna or hammam before an aquafitness or cardio training session. The Italian lifestyle is deeply restorative, combining style and exquisite pleasure.


Wellness

Spa Therapy

Relaxation Facilities : Sauna and Hammam

Rebalancing and recharge : Body and Soul Rituals. Fitness and Work-out.


Activities

Winter Sports : Alpine Ski School. Cross Country Skiing. Snowboard School. Walking & Hiking School

Land Sports : Fitness School

Leisure : Entertainment. Swimming Pools


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Discover the old mountain ways in a little village in the Italian Alps. Instead of big buildings, you’ll find little three storey chalets. Each contains a maximum of 4 rooms. Everything is made all the more charming by the neighbouring swathes of fir trees on the mountainside. Bright, modern rooms draw on Italian design.

Rooms: 234
Room Types: Superior / Suites


Meals - food and drink in Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea

RESTAURANTS

Il Piemonte

Il Piemonte is just the place to come after a good day out on the slopes. With traditional Italian mountain cuisine, tasteful décor and stunning views of the mountains, what more could you possibly want? Make sure you try some of the local specialities while you're here!


Casa Mollino

Having lunch on the ski slopes at Casa Mollino's (open only in winter) to take in the mountain air is a true delight. On the ski slopes at 2,300 metres (7,545 ft), this mountain restaurant located at Sauze d'Oulx offers the best of local gastronomy as a buffet.

Booking mandatory.


La Tana

Share an authentic Italian meal in a cozy atmosphere as a couple or with friends. Mountain speciality dishes are on the menu, fondue or pierrade washed down with Italian wines. A convivial dining experience in a redesigned space with a warm baroque yet chic decor.


La Trattoria

At lunchtime, the La Trattoria restaurant offers the best of Italian gastronomy: pizza, pasta, a board of cold cuts and Italian cheeses. Take advantage of the new terrace and the bar area to prolong this exquisite experience.

In the evening, upon reservation, come and dine in the typical atmosphere of a trattoria. The more than generous menu highlights the quality and flavours of local produce.

You can also buy typical products of Italian gastronomy at the deli.


BARS

The Laterna

La Lanterna provides great atmosphere and festive moments. The bar's comfy seating areas, great views and elegant decor make it an ideal place to spend time with friends and loved ones, and it's open all day long.


The Dolce Vita

Le Dolce Vita lives up to its name! An exclusive lounge bar on the 2nd floor of the Resort, this is a cosy and intimate space with a friendly atmosphere and upscale decor.

We update Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 19 Dec 202119/12/21
£1791£1525Special OfferDeal
Mon 20 Dec 202120/12/21
£1806£1537Special OfferDeal
Tue 21 Dec 202121/12/21
available 3 nights, 4 nights, 5 nights, 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
available 3 nights, 4 nights, 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Thu 23 Dec 202123/12/21
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Dec 202124/12/21
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 26 Dec 202126/12/21
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Mon 27 Dec 202127/12/21
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Tue 28 Dec 202128/12/21
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Thu 30 Dec 202130/12/21
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 31 Dec 202131/12/21
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 02 Jan 202202/01/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Mon 03 Jan 202203/01/22
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Tue 04 Jan 202204/01/22
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
available 7 nights, 8 nights, 9 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 12 nights, 13 nights, 14 nights
Thu 06 Jan 202206/01/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Jan 202207/01/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 09 Jan 202209/01/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Mon 10 Jan 202210/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Tue 11 Jan 202211/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Thu 13 Jan 202213/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Fri 14 Jan 202214/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Sun 16 Jan 202216/01/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Mon 17 Jan 202217/01/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Tue 18 Jan 202218/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Thu 20 Jan 202220/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Fri 21 Jan 202221/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£1484£1337Special OfferDeal
Sun 23 Jan 202223/01/22
£1484£1337Special OfferDeal
Mon 24 Jan 202224/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Tue 25 Jan 202225/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Thu 27 Jan 202227/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Fri 28 Jan 202228/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£1484£1337Special OfferDeal
Sun 30 Jan 202230/01/22
£1484£1337Special OfferDeal
Mon 31 Jan 202231/01/22
£1496£1348Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Feb 202201/02/22
£1562£1407Special OfferDeal
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£1629£1468Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Feb 202203/02/22
£1695£1527Special OfferDeal
Fri 04 Feb 202204/02/22
£1761£1586Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£1815£1635Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Feb 202206/02/22
£1884£1604Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Feb 202207/02/22
£1900£1617Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Feb 202208/02/22
available 4 nights, 5 nights
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
available 4 nights
Thu 10 Feb 202210/02/22
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Feb 202213/02/22
available Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sun 20 Feb 202220/02/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sun 27 Feb 202227/02/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sun 06 Mar 202206/03/22
available Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Mon 07 Mar 202207/03/22
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Mar 202208/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Mar 202210/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Mar 202211/03/22
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Mar 202213/03/22
£1484£1411Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Mar 202214/03/22
£1496£1422Special OfferDeal
Tue 15 Mar 202215/03/22
£1496£1422Special OfferDeal
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
£1496£1422Special OfferDeal
Thu 17 Mar 202217/03/22
£1496£1422Special OfferDeal
Fri 18 Mar 202218/03/22
£1496£1422Special OfferDeal
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
£1484£1411Special OfferDeal
Sun 20 Mar 202220/03/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Mon 21 Mar 202221/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Tue 22 Mar 202222/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Mar 202224/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Fri 25 Mar 202225/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Mar 202227/03/22
£1484£1264Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Mar 202228/03/22
£1496£1274Special OfferDeal
Tue 29 Mar 202229/03/22
£1491£1270Special OfferDeal
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
£1486£1265Special OfferDeal
Thu 31 Mar 202231/03/22
£1481£1261Special OfferDeal
Fri 01 Apr 202201/04/22
£1476£1257Special OfferDeal
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£1459£1242Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Apr 202203/04/22
£1453£1237Special OfferDeal
Mon 04 Apr 202204/04/22
£1465£1248Special OfferDeal
Tue 05 Apr 202205/04/22
available 3 nights, 4 nights, 5 nights
Wed 06 Apr 202206/04/22
available 3 nights, 4 nights
Thu 07 Apr 202207/04/22
available 3 nights
This all inclusive holiday to Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea in Pragelato Via Lattea, Italy departs Sunday 19th December 2021, for a 6 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European ski resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+22

Resort - about Pragelato Via Lattea - about holidays in Pragelato Via Lattea - about ski holidays in Pragelato Via Lattea - about ski holidays in Pragelato Via Lattea Italy

Stunning panoramas Links to Via Lattea Authentic alpine setting Refined atmosphere

Indulge in the sophistication of true Italian culture at this refined hidden-gem resort, tucked away in the Cottian Alps in the heart of the Via Lattea. Ski the glistening white piste alongside breath-taking panoramas of the mountain for a truly unforgettable alpine experience and enjoy laid-back evenings in a luxurious setting, sampling exquisite Piedmont cuisine.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Intermediates Couples Foodies Luxury

Pragelato Via Lattea webcam

Snow Report: Top cm, Bottom cm

Snow Forecast: cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 54.67cm

Pragelato Via Lattea trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Turin (TRN)118km 1h30
Region:Italian Alps.
First opened:

Pragelato Via Lattea lift pass price last reported as €180 (adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Club Med Pragelato Via Lattea.
Night skiing: Yes
Pragelato Via Lattea has North/West facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing December - April.

Town altitude: 1535m
Top of slopes: 2823m
Bottom of piste: 1535m
Vertical drop: 1466m
Total length of trails:400km
Longest piste:5km
Nestled between three natural parks, high on the Cottian Alps, Pragelato offers spectacular views over the mountain for an enchanting skiing retreat. The stunning scenery and rustic alpine setting has attracted Piedmont’s finest for a number of years, giving it a refined air that is unique from everywhere else in the Via Lattea. Hidden away in the heart of the Cottian Alps, its chic style and peaceful atmosphere make it best for small groups looking for a touch of luxury and families wanting a quiet retreat in ...
You‘ll be skiing with spectacular views of the mountain in this small resort, unrivalled by any other resort in the Via Lattea, which makes for a mesmerising and unforgettable ski experience. The local ski area is small with only 7 ski runs - 3 beginner, 3 intermediate and 1 advanced making up 50km of terrain. Beginners have some gentle slopes in the village to start out on and will soon be able to work their way up to the higher runs. The lifts take you up to high altitudes where snow conditions are usua...
As a favourite destination for wealthy Italian families, the après scene is rich in culture and sophistication and ideal for those wanting a laid-back atmosphere. Exuding a luxurious feel with an air of class and sophistication, après ski consists of tasting Piedmont’s finest cuisine and sipping on local wines whilst chatting amongst friends and family. Enjoy exquisite dinners of meats and cheeses accompanied by local wines and finished off with an aperitif of traditional Italian grappa. There are a number...

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 27030044

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/27: Official Photo Show photo list
0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list