SINA Bernini Bristol, Rome

SINA Bernini Bristol Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is SINA Bernini Bristol

    • Central location in Rome
    • Opposite Barberini metro station
    • 80 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 600 metres to the Trevi Fountain
    • 1.4 kilometres to Roma Termini train station
    • 2 kilometres to the Colosseum

Overview - hotel description - SINA Bernini Bristol description

SINA Bernini Bristol has a great location in central Rome between Piazza Barberini, home to the Fontana di Tritone, and Via Veneto, one of the most affluent streets in the city. No two rooms are the same at this luxury hotel and its brand new Baroque-meets-Modern style will leave you in awe. Each room is decorated in its own unique way with rich colours, lavish fabrics and bold architectural features. The hotel's striking new look definitely makes this a memorable place to stay!

The Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Vatican City and St Paul’s cathedral are all within a 20 minute walk. You'll also be able to hop on a bus or take a taxi from the rank just outside the hotel if you prefer. The hotel's roof terrace is a true treasure in Rome's historical centre, giving you a 360 degree views of the city. Relax up here whilst sipping an Aperol or Negroni from The Flair rooftop restaurant. The restaurant also serves an a la carte menu and boasts an extensive wine list. There are fantastic spa facilities too including a whirlpool, sauna and hammam with treatments available (payable locally).

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour by private car from Rome Fiumicino airport.


Facilities - SINA Bernini Bristol features

  • WellBe Spa with a whirlpool, relaxation area, Turkish spa and fitness room (free of charge, treatments are payable locally, open every day from 8am to 10pm)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour room service
  • Garage with valet service (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 167
  • Official rating: 5

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €7 per person per night is payable locally.

Rooms

Signature Superior Rooms are about 27m² and have views over Barberini Palace. They sleep up to two people and have air conditioning, TV, minibar, free Wi-Fi, safe and hairdryer.

Signature Deluxe Rooms are about 29m² with views over the historical Palazzo Barberini or the quiet Roman street of S. Nicola da Tolentino. These rooms sleep up to three people and have been renovated using warm tones, luxurious fabrics and custom made furniture.

Signature Deluxe Piazza View Rooms are in a fantastic position overlooking Piazza Barberini. They sleep two people.

Junior Suites are 40m², decorated in a classical style and have a bedroom with a living area. These rooms sleep up to three people. They are located on the first floor of the hotel in a quiet location overlooking the streets of Rome. These rooms are available on request, please call to book.

Signature Suites are 50m² with a separate bedroom and living room and views of Piazza Barberini and Fontana di Tritone. These rooms sleep up to three people and are available on request, please call to book.

Double Rooms for Single Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in SINA Bernini Bristol

There's a rich buffet breakfast every morning with a ‘make your own’ waffle station and some hot options.

The Flair Rooftop Restaurant & Bar is located on the terrace with panoramic views across Rome. Executive Chef Alessandro Caputo has created an amazing menu, using delicious combinations of flavours inspired by Italian and European influences. Watch him and the team at work in the open kitchen cooking up a storm. They also have an has an extensive wine list, so be sure to ask for recommendations. Open Monday to Saturday from 7pm - 11pm

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update SINA Bernini Bristol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - SINA Bernini Bristol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 May 202301/05/23
£725
Tue 02 May 202302/05/23
£725
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£725
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£725
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£725
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£725
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£725
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
£725
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
£725
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£725
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£725
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£725
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£725
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£725
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
£725
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
£725
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£725
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£725
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£725
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£725
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£725
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
£725
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
£725
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£725
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
£725
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£725
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£725
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
£725
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
£725
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
£725
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£725
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£725
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£725
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£725
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£725
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
£725
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
£725
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£725
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£725
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£725
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£725
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£725
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
£725
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
£725
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£725
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£725
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£725
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£725
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£725
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
£725
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
£725
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£725
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£725
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£725
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£725
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
£725
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
£725
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
£725
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£707
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
£688
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£626
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£626
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
£626
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
£626
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
£626
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£626
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
£626
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£626
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£626
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
£626
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
£626
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
£626
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£626
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
£626
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£626
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£626
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
£626
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
£626
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
£626
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£626
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
£626
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£626
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£626
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
£626
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
£626
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
£626
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£626
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
£626
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£626
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£618
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
£609
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
£600
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
£600
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£600
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
£600
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£600
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£600
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
£600
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
£600
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
£600
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£600
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
£600
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£600
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£600
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
£600
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
£600
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
£600
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£600
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
£600
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£600
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£600
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
£600
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
£600
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
£600
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£600
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
£600
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£600
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£600
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
£600
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
£600
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
£635
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£669
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
£725
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£725
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£725
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
£725
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
£725
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
£725
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£725
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
£725
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£725
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£725
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
£725
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
£725
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
£725
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£725
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
£725
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£725
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£725
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
£725
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
£725
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
£725
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£725
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
£725
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
£725
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£725
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
£725
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
£725
Tue 26 Sep 202326/09/23
£725
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£725
Thu 28 Sep 202328/09/23
£725
Fri 29 Sep 202329/09/23
£725
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
£725
Sun 01 Oct 202301/10/23
£725
Mon 02 Oct 202302/10/23
£725
Tue 03 Oct 202303/10/23
£725
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£725
Thu 05 Oct 202305/10/23
£725
Fri 06 Oct 202306/10/23
£725
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
£725
Sun 08 Oct 202308/10/23
£725
Mon 09 Oct 202309/10/23
£725
Tue 10 Oct 202310/10/23
£725
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£725
Thu 12 Oct 202312/10/23
£725
Fri 13 Oct 202313/10/23
£725
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
£725
Sun 15 Oct 202315/10/23
£725
Mon 16 Oct 202316/10/23
£725
Tue 17 Oct 202317/10/23
£725
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£725
Thu 19 Oct 202319/10/23
£725
Fri 20 Oct 202320/10/23
£725
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
£725
Sun 22 Oct 202322/10/23
£725
Mon 23 Oct 202323/10/23
£725
Tue 24 Oct 202324/10/23
£725
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£725
Thu 26 Oct 202326/10/23
£725
Fri 27 Oct 202327/10/23
£725
Sat 28 Oct 202328/10/23
£725
This package holiday to SINA Bernini Bristol in Rome, Italy departs Friday 4th August 2023, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing SINA Bernini Bristol also Enquired about

Hotel Donatello Rome Italy, Gatwick 4th August.
From £433pp
Al Manthia Hotel Rome Italy, Gatwick 4th August.
From £562pp
Hotel Mascagni Rome Italy, Gatwick 4th August.
From £575pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012955799

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list