Hotel Seefelderhof, Seefeld

Hotel Seefelderhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Seefelderhof description

This charming little Tyrolean hotel offers a warm atmosphere and is ideal for guests who like to be made to feel at home. Furnished in traditional Austrian styles, you are located 600m from the village and well positioned to explore Seefeld – you’ll have the opportunity to join several guided walks including a weekly Nordic walk and lantern-lit walk with the hotel guide.

Tyrolean cooking is packed full of flavor. Regular themed culinary evenings ensure you can indulge your taste buds with a range of local and international flavors. Relaxation and rejuvenation go hand in hand at Hotel Seefelderhof. The new spa area includes a Barrel bio and Finnish sauna, steam bath, Kneipp and an indoor swimming pool perfect for a refreshing dip.

The hotel offers bedrooms of various traditional and modern styles.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Games room

Facilities - Hotel Seefelderhof features

  • Cosy lounge and bar with conservatory
  • Tyrolean stube, attractive restaurant, indoor pool opening out into the garden
  • Sauna and steam room
  • New Infrared cabin
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi internet access (free)
  • Lift. (Some rooms are not accessible by lift)
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Lounge area
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 56
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Tirol Twin Rooms are around 22m² and have a small shower and terrace overlooking garden area on the lower ground floor. All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, free Wi-Fi, safe and hairdryer.

Bio Twin Rooms are around 22-24m² and can sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms are furnished in a modern Alpine style and have a shower and balcony.

Seefeld Twin Rooms are around 22-24m² and can sleep up to three (single sofa bed). These rooms are light and airy and have a shower and balcony.

Junior Suites are around 27-30m² and can sleep up to four (double sofa bed in lounge area). These rooms have a shower and balcony.

Single Rooms are around 16m² with shower and have either a French balcony or normal balcony.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Seefelderhof

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet
  • Four course evening meal with choice of main dish including vegetarian option, salad buffet and cheese board
  • Weekly Tyrolean or Austrian buffet
  • Weekly Italian or starter buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner with live music
  • No of restaurants: 1

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Seefelderhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Seefelderhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£522
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£497
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£504
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£497
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£499
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£499
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£499
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£499
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£499
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£509
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£509
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£509
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£509
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£509
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£529
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£529
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£529
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£499
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£499
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£499
This package holiday to Hotel Seefelderhof in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 31st August 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Seefelderhof also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £487pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011722229

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list