Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori

    • Central location in Maiori overlooking the sea
    • 120 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 2.5 kilometres to Minori
    • 6.5 kilometres to Amalfi

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori description

Hotel Reginna Palace couldn’t be in a better location for exploring the Amalfi Coast. It’s in the centre of Maiori with easy access to public transport that goes to popular towns like Ravello and Positano. There’s also plenty to discover in the charming seaside town itself.

The hotel’s on the promenade, just across the road from the beach where it has a private section for guests with loungers and changing facilities. Grab a good book and get comfy while you top up your tan and gaze out to see. If you want to be more active, opt for the water sports that are available including water-skiing and scuba diving. The hotel also has a lovely saltwater pool with a whirlpool in its Mediterranean gardens.

The hotel’s restaurant specialises in regional dishes with a focus on freshly-caught seafood. The lobby bar is a great choice for an after-dinner drink, or head out into Maiori where you’ll find family-run bars filled with locals. When you’re ready to retreat back to the hotel, you’ll find comfortable rooms in a contemporary style with private balconies.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 20 mins by private car from Naples Airport.


Facilities - Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori features

  • Saltwater pool with poolside restaurant
  • Private section of Maiori beach with sun loungers, umbrellas and dressing rooms with hot showers (usually open from June to September, payable locally for approx. €25 per room per day for loungers in the 3rd row)
  • Bike and scooter rental (payable locally)
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking (approx. €20 per day, payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 67
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of approx. €2 per person per night is payable locally.

Cots are available in superior rooms only, for a local charge of approx. €18 per day.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 15m² and have a balcony with internal views. Rooms include air conditioning (15 Jun - 15 Sep at set times), Wi-Fi, TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer and a shower or bathtub.

Smart Rooms are finished in a contemporary style and have a balcony with side sea views. The beds can be made up as a double or two singles.

Superior Rooms are about 25m² and have furnished balconies with front sea views. These rooms can sleep up to three people.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori

We update Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
available 7 nights
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Bristol
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Edinburgh
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Bristol
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Edinburgh
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Bristol
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Edinburgh
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1121£1020
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Bristol
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Edinburgh
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1001£920
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
available Edinburgh, Bristol
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
available 7 nights
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Bristol
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£905£854
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£728
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available 4 nights
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£728
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available 4 nights
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£844
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available 4 nights
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£857
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available 4 nights
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£857
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available 4 nights
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£857
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available 4 nights
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£857
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available 4 nights
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£857
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available 4 nights
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£817
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available 4 nights
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£817
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available 4 nights
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£817
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available 4 nights
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£817
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available 4 nights
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£866
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available 4 nights
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£866
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available 4 nights
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£866
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available 4 nights
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£866
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available 4 nights
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£866
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available 4 nights
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£924
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available 4 nights
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£875
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available 4 nights
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£875
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available 4 nights
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£809
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available 4 nights
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£751
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
available 4 nights
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£751
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
available 4 nights
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
£751
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
available 4 nights
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
£751
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
available 4 nights
Wed 25 Oct 202325/10/23
£751
This package holiday to Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori in Amalfi Coast, Italy departs Wednesday 3rd May 2023, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Reginna Palace, Maiori also Enquired about

Hotel California,... Amalfi Coast Italy, Gatwick 3rd May.
From £683pp
Grand Hotel Excel... Amalfi Coast Italy, Gatwick 3rd May.
From £774pp
Hotel Graal, Ravello Amalfi Coast Italy, Gatwick 3rd May.
From £850pp
Hotel L'Ancora, P... Amalfi Coast Italy, Gatwick 3rd May.
From £914pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1013444621

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list