Hotel Montecarlo, Venice

Hotel Montecarlo Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Montecarlo

    • Located in central Venice
    • 50 metres to St Mark's Square
    • 500 metres to Rialto Bridge

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Montecarlo description

It's hard to beat Hotel Montecarlo's location - it's just steps away from St Mark's Square making it perfect for a city break. It's a former 17th century palazzo with an authentic Venetian feel throughout. Think patterned wall paper, luxurious fabrics and antique furnishings. The rooms are decorated in the typical style of Venice too. We love that they're soundproofed - it means that although your right in the centre of the city, you'll have a peaceful space to relax.

The staff here are in the know when it comes to all things Venice so have a chat with them to get all the top tips and recommendations. Start each day with a hearty breakfast at the hotel and head out for dinner. One of our favourite restaurants, Antico Pignolo, is next door. It's been serving up Venetian cuisine since the 1930s.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 10 mins by water taxi from Venice Marco Polo airport.


Facilities - Hotel Montecarlo features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV and reading room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 48
  • Official rating: 3

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 14m² and sleep up to two people. They're decorated in a traditional venetian style and have a double or twin beds, air conditioning, TV, free Wi-Fi, safe, kettle, minibar and a bathtub or shower. Rooms that sleep up to three people are available for a supplement.

Single Rooms are about 11m² and have a French double bed. They're available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Montecarlo

Breakfast here is buffet style and served in the beautiful Venetian dining room. Enjoy options like bacon, eggs, cheese, ham, bread, cereals and yoghurt. There's plenty to choose from.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Hotel Montecarlo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Montecarlo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£808£758
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
available Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
available Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£976£941
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£982£882
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
available Manchester
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£818£762
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£709£673
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
available Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1111
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£952
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
available Manchester
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£828£758
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£709£698
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£996£717
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
available Manchester
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£670£605
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£650£615
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
available Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£833£748
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£911£751
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
available Manchester
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£709£625
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£729£680
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£923
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£883£708
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£961£721
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
available Manchester
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£889£645
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£819£635
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£833£748
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£813£743
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£811£736
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
available Manchester
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£729£680
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£739£635
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£963£878
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£813£728
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£771£731
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
available Manchester
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£719£635
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£670£650
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£933£913
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£833£679
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£831£716
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
available Manchester
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£670£625
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£749£655
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£943£778
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£883£808
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£831£766
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
available Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£680
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£690£625
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£834£788
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£836£732
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£773£688
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
available Manchester
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£778£673
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£729£718
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£976£861
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£806£732
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£812£718
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
available Manchester
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£798£703
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£739£718
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£916£896
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£906£801
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£753£708
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
available Manchester
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£778£663
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£749£683
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available Bristol
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£956£896
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£816£771
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£763£723
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
available Manchester
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£689£643
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£709£663
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£767£712
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£723£658
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£788£633
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£699£643
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£747£692
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£703£658
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available 7 nights
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£699£663
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£689£643
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£757£682
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£713£703
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£689£653
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£709£663
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
available Manchester
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£816£777
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£792£757
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
available Manchester
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£752
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£1088£758
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Montecarlo in Venice, Italy departs Monday 18th July 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Montecarlo also Enquired about

Hotel Carlton Capri Venice Italy, Gatwick 18th July.
From £497pp
SINA Centurion Pa... Venice Italy, Gatwick 18th July.
From £672pp
Hotel Monaco & Gr... Venice Italy, Gatwick 18th July.
From £711pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012438894

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list