Hotel Le Cottage, Talloires

Hotel Le Cottage Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Le Cottage description

Exceptionally well located in the heart of Talloires bay, Le Cottage is a charming, traditional, beautifully furnished hotel.

Ever popular with our guests, the hotel assures high standards of comfort and service plus outstanding cuisine. Highly recommended.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Children's menu
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Hotel Le Cottage features

  • Elegant lounge
  • Spacious restaurant looking out onto delightful gardens and the lake
  • Bar service
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi
  • Large terrace with lovely lake view
  • Lift (main building only)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Seaside terrace
  • Lounge area
  • Garden

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 35
  • No. of buildings: 3
  • No. of floors: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tax €2.30 per person, per day (under 18s Free of charge) paid locally

Rooms

The individually styled twin or double rooms have bath or shower (please specify preference for bed type and bathroom type when booking), cable TV and telephone.

  • Standard room (A2): sleeps 2 (18m²) in a twin/double bed with bath or shower
  • Garden room (B3/D2): sleeps 2-3 (18m²) in a twin/double bed and extra bed suitable for a child up to 9 years in B3 room, with bath
  • Partial lake view room (C2): sleeps 2 (24m²) in a twin/double bed with bath and partial lake views

Rooms are normally in either one of two charming villas Bourbier or Santa Maria in the hotel grounds or occasionally in the main building. Please note that the villas do not have a lift.

Bedroom facilities

  • Availability of a cot
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

The hotel is situated next to the lake on a flat area but there is a gentle slope leading up to the village. Lift in main building only.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Le Cottage

  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Excellent four course evening meal (with a choice of main course) served on the lakeside terrace in fine weather

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Le Cottage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Le Cottage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1437£1387
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1437£1387
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1447£1397
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1447£1397
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1447£1397
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1437£1387
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1437£1387
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£1194
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£1194
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£1194
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£1224
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£1224
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£1254
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£1254
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1324
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£1324
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1324
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£1324
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1485
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1505
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1505
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1515
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1515
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1515
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£1505
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£1334
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£1294
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£10124
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Oct 202307/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Oct 202314/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Oct 202321/10/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Le Cottage in Talloires, France departs Wednesday 25th May 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012051669

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list