Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Grischa

  • Set in an excellent location in the centre of Davos Platz with good access to the walking area.

  • Nearest Station:

    Davos Platz 70m away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Jakobshorn

  • Distance to Lift: 250 km

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Grischa description

Explore the stylish Hotel Grischa. The lavishly designed interior provide a great holiday picture. You are within 5 minutes walk of the railway, cable car and central Davos. Expect exceptional service here and free transport to the resort spa and pool facilities.

There is a luxurious ‘boutique’ vibe in the rustic open-plan bar and lounge with plush sofas. Choose between a quirky modern restaurant or authentic Swiss stube, for variety throughout the week. There are a range of beauty treatments, massages or yoga (paid locally).

Boutique bedrooms are sophisticated and modern, with high levels of comfort.

Transfer approx. 2hrs 45mins by rail from Zurich airport. Your journey involves 2 changes of train.


Facilities - Hotel Grischa features

  • Several restaurants including international and local cuisine
  • Cosy Stubli a la carte restaurant
  • Attractive modern bar
  • Spacious lounge with open fireplace
  • Cigar lounge
  • Sun terrace
  • Beauty and massage treatments
  • Wi-Fi throughout and public PC with internet access ( free )
  • Free bike repair/wash station
  • Lift
  • Bar
  • Lounge area
  • WiFi
  • Internet corner
  • Garden terrace
  • Restaurant

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 93
  • No. of buildings: 2
  • No. of floors: 6
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 2

Annexes

Several buildings all linked by corridor

  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

  • Standard 'Design Basic' rooms have bath and can be used for sole occupancy for a supplement
  • Twin 'Design Large'' rooms have bath and separate shower and can sleep up to 3 guests
  • 'Alpine Junior Suites' and larger 'Alpine Grand Suites' with both bath and shower and can sleep up to 4 guests
  • Single rooms have bath with no supplement
  • All rooms have balcony with south-facing views
  • All rooms are spacious, luxurious and cosy with TV with English channels, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer have tea/coffee making facilities, replenished daily.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Grischa

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with a daily choice of cooked eggs
  • Four course evening meal with choice of main course
  • Guests receive a credit of SFr 37.50 if they wish to dine à la carte in one of the 3 restaurants
  • Free Sunday brunch at Lake Laret (Alternative to breakfast, weather permitting)
  • Free daily afternoon tea and cake
  • No of restaurants: 3
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    In hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    No shorts

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Grischa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Grischa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£629
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£629
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£629
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£629
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
available 2 sharing
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available 2 sharing, 4 sharing
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£599
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£599
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£599
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£599
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£599
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available 2 sharing, 3 sharing, 4 sharing
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Heathrow, London City
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Grischa in Davos, Switzerland departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Grischa also Enquired about

Hotel Seehof Davos Switzerland, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £689pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012351697

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list