Elisabeth Hotel, Mayrhofen

Elisabeth Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Elisabeth Hotel description

Hotel Elisabeth is an adult only premium hotel that combines traditional features with a state of the art modern design. Enjoy bliss and tranquil relaxation in a prime Mayrhofen location just 600m to the Penkenbahn lift.

Graceful architectural finesse characterizes the wellness area. Explore the several saunas and steam baths, adventure showers, basalt pool, whirlpool, indoor pool with fireplace, yoga room, large treatment area with floating loungers and gym with Technogym equipment. Outside in the fresh mountain air, find the sun terrace with pond and lounging areas. Plus extensive romantic gardens with old apples trees and a cottage garden design.

Expect both international gourmet cuisine and impressive regional dishes. The appetizing food is prepared in front of your eyes in the restaurants show kitchen. The hotel takes pride in its in-depth wine knowledge and well-stocked wine cellar and shop.

Bedrooms are romantically styled with immaculate modern furnishings and rich décor.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 15 mins from Salzburg airport.


Facilities - Elisabeth Hotel features

  • Elegant lounge with small bar
  • Attractive residents’ restaurant
  • Traditional stube
  • new leisure area with indoor pool, gym, various saunas and steam rooms, tea bar and relaxation room (Free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Conference room
  • Mamma Mia Italian restaurant
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lift
  • Entertainment
  • Garden
  • WiFi
  • Lounge area
  • Safety deposit box
  • Sauna
  • Solarium
  • Swimming pool (indoor)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 70
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

  • Authentic Austrian twins 28-30m² have a shower, and balcony and can be used for sole use at a supplement
  • Deluxe double rooms 40-42m² have bath or shower, lounge area and some with balcony
  • Premium double rooms 50m² have bath or shower, lounge area and balcony
  • Single rooms 23m² have shower, balcony and no supplement
  • All rooms have have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer

Bedroom facilities

  • Bathrobes
  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Elisabeth Hotel

  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 5 course evening meal with choice of main dish plus salad buffet and cheese selection
  • Weekly international buffet
  • Weekly candlelight dinner with live music or alternative BBQ or buffet
  • No of restaurants: 2
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Formal

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Elisabeth Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Elisabeth Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1124
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£999£949
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1009£969
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1009£969
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1009£969
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
available Manchester
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1009£969
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1009£969
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1039£989
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1039£989
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1089£1029
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1089£1029
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1079£1029
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1079£1029
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1079£1029
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1079£1029
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1099£1049
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1099£1049
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1099£1049
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1099£1049
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1089£1029
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1089£1029
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1039£989
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1039£989
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1029£979
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1029£979
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1029£979
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1029£979
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1029£979
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available 3 nights
This package holiday to Elisabeth Hotel in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 6th July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+9

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Elisabeth Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £599pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £749pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £795pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £819pp
Neuhaus Zillertal... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £821pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 6th July.
From £924pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011670062

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list