Hotel Du Lac, Gardone Riviera

Hotel Du Lac Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Du Lac

    • Central location in Gardone
    • Lakefront position
    • 50 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 50 metres to the ferry point

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Du Lac description

Hotel Du Lac is known for its friendly and warm atmosphere. And the location's fantastic too, directly on the lakeside promenade. Pull up a chair on the terrace and sit back to watch the world go by – that’s if you can take your eyes of the lake. This is a great spot to enjoy an ice cream from the hotel’s parlour.

The ferry point is right next to the hotel, so day trips to other resorts are easy and stress free. Take some time to explore Gardone too. The historic centre is beautiful and you can get to the Heller Botanical Gardens easily. When it comes to the evenings, Gardone has some fantastic restaurants to choose from. Or you can stay at the hotel and get a 10% discount in the à la carte restaurant. Get there early to get a seat on the terrace.

Transfer time: approx. 1 hour 30 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Du Lac features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Garage (on request)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 39
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

Baby cots are available on request locally, free of charge.

Rooms

Standard Rooms are about 18m² and sleep up to two people in twin or double beds. They are decorated in a traditional style and have air conditioning, tea & coffee making facilities, minibar, TV, safe, hairdryer and shower. Standard rooms with a partial lake view and a balcony are available for a supplement.

Lake View Balcony Rooms are about 20m² and have a modern style.

Lake View Terrace Rooms are about 25m² and have a modern style with a lounge area and a furnished terrace with lake views.

Standard Rooms for Sole Use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

This hotel is located on flat ground however some doors are not large enough to allow for wheelchairs.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Du Lac

The Hotel Du Lac has an elegant restaurant that's open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. A rich and varied continental breakfast buffet is served each morning with hot and cold options, freshly baked cakes, pastries and Italian coffee to get your day started.

Terrazza Du Lac Restaurant opens up onto a spacious outdoor terrace with fantastic panoramic views of the lake and has an à la carte menu. Open until 10pm.

The Bar serves traditional Italian cocktails and local wines, perfect while you soak up the sunshine. Open until 11pm.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegetarians
We update Hotel Du Lac's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Du Lac dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£946£887
Thu 04 May 202304/05/23
£887
Fri 05 May 202305/05/23
£887
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
£829
Sun 07 May 202307/05/23
£917
Mon 08 May 202308/05/23
£917
Tue 09 May 202309/05/23
£976£917
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£976£917
Thu 11 May 202311/05/23
£917
Fri 12 May 202312/05/23
£917
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
£829
Sun 14 May 202314/05/23
£917
Mon 15 May 202315/05/23
£917
Tue 16 May 202316/05/23
£976£917
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£1016£957
Thu 18 May 202318/05/23
£957
Fri 19 May 202319/05/23
£957
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
£869
Sun 21 May 202321/05/23
£957
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
£957
Tue 23 May 202323/05/23
£1016£957
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£1016£957
Thu 25 May 202325/05/23
£957
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£957
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£859
Sun 28 May 202328/05/23
£947
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
£947
Tue 30 May 202330/05/23
£1006£947
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£1006£947
Thu 01 Jun 202301/06/23
£947
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£947
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£879
Sun 04 Jun 202304/06/23
£967
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
£967
Tue 06 Jun 202306/06/23
£1026£967
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£1026£967
Thu 08 Jun 202308/06/23
£967
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£967
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£879
Sun 11 Jun 202311/06/23
£967
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
£967
Tue 13 Jun 202313/06/23
£1026£967
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£1026£967
Thu 15 Jun 202315/06/23
£967
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£967
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£879
Sun 18 Jun 202318/06/23
£967
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
£967
Tue 20 Jun 202320/06/23
£1026£967
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£1026£967
Thu 22 Jun 202322/06/23
£967
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£967
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£889
Sun 25 Jun 202325/06/23
£977
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
£977
Tue 27 Jun 202327/06/23
£1036£977
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£1036£977
Thu 29 Jun 202329/06/23
£977
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£977
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£909
Sun 02 Jul 202302/07/23
£997
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
£997
Tue 04 Jul 202304/07/23
£1056£997
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£1056£997
Thu 06 Jul 202306/07/23
£997
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£997
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£909
Sun 09 Jul 202309/07/23
£997
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
£997
Tue 11 Jul 202311/07/23
£1056£997
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£1056£997
Thu 13 Jul 202313/07/23
£997
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£997
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£899
Sun 16 Jul 202316/07/23
£987
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
£987
Tue 18 Jul 202318/07/23
£1046£987
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£1046£987
Thu 20 Jul 202320/07/23
£987
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£987
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£899
Sun 23 Jul 202323/07/23
£987
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
£987
Tue 25 Jul 202325/07/23
£1046£987
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1046£987
Thu 27 Jul 202327/07/23
£987
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£987
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£909
Sun 30 Jul 202330/07/23
£997
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
£997
Tue 01 Aug 202301/08/23
£1056£997
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1056£997
Thu 03 Aug 202303/08/23
£997
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£997
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£909
Sun 06 Aug 202306/08/23
£997
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
£997
Tue 08 Aug 202308/08/23
£1056£997
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£1056£997
Thu 10 Aug 202310/08/23
£997
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£997
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£929
Sun 13 Aug 202313/08/23
£1017
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
£1017
Tue 15 Aug 202315/08/23
£1076£1017
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1076£1017
Thu 17 Aug 202317/08/23
£1017
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£1017
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£929
Sun 20 Aug 202320/08/23
£1017
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
£1017
Tue 22 Aug 202322/08/23
£1076£1017
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1076£1017
Thu 24 Aug 202324/08/23
£1017
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£1017
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£909
Sun 27 Aug 202327/08/23
£997
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
£997
Tue 29 Aug 202329/08/23
£1056£997
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£1056£997
Thu 31 Aug 202331/08/23
£997
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£997
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£909
Sun 03 Sep 202303/09/23
£997
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
£997
Tue 05 Sep 202305/09/23
£1056£997
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£1056£997
Thu 07 Sep 202307/09/23
£997
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£997
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£909
Sun 10 Sep 202310/09/23
£997
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
£997
Tue 12 Sep 202312/09/23
£1056£997
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£1056£997
Thu 14 Sep 202314/09/23
£997
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£997
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
£829
Sun 17 Sep 202317/09/23
£917
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
£917
Tue 19 Sep 202319/09/23
£976£917
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£976£917
Thu 21 Sep 202321/09/23
£917
Fri 22 Sep 202322/09/23
£917
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
£809
Sun 24 Sep 202324/09/23
£897
Mon 25 Sep 202325/09/23
available Hull Ferry(Self drive)
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available Manchester
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Du Lac in Gardone Riviera, Italy departs Saturday 5th August 2023, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Du Lac also Enquired about

Hotel Ville Monte... Gardone Riviera Italy, Gatwick 5th August.
From £1199pp
Hotel Savoy Palace Gardone Riviera Italy, Gatwick 5th August.
From £1299pp
Grand Hotel Gardone Gardone Riviera Italy, Gatwick 5th August.
From £1399pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1013378466

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list