Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Botticelli

    • Central location in Florence
    • 250 metres to Mercato Centrale
    • 500 metres to the Cathedral
    • 800 metres to Firenze Santa Maria Novella train station

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Botticelli description

Hotel Botticelli is part of a historical 16th century building with painted vaulted ceilings and a delightful terrace overlooking the rooftops of Florence. It’s in the centre of the city so you're only a short walk away from iconic monuments like the Duomo, Basilica di San Lorenzo and the Uffizi Gallery. Florence's famous leather markets are just around the corner from the hotel too and so is Mercato Centrale - an impressive two-floor market with a huge choice of food and drink. Head here for lunch and try some Tuscan ingredients as you wander around.

The staff here are very welcoming and there’s some charming public areas where you can chill out after you’ve explored the city. There’s a traditional style throughout and each of the 34 rooms have all the modern comforts you need.

Transfer time: approx. 30 minutes by private car from Florence airport or approx. 1 hour 20 mins by bus & train or private car from Pisa airport.


Facilities - Hotel Botticelli features

  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • Bike hire
  • Small garage (payable locally for approx. €26 - €32 per day)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 34
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 3

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €3.80 per person per night, payable locally.

Rooms

Standard Rooms have been decorated in warm colours and furnished in classic style. All of the rooms are fully equipped with with modern comforts including air conditioning, TV, minibar, safe and hairdryer. They can sleep two people. Some rooms have internal courtyard views and others views of the street. Rooms that sleep up to three people are available on request, please call to book.

Single rooms are available on request, please call to book.

Accessibility

Adapted rooms are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Botticelli

A Continental buffet breakfast is served between 7:15am - 10am with a choice of pastries, cold cuts and a selection of fresh fruit.

The hotel does not have its own restaurant but there's plenty of trattorias, restaurants and wine bars near by and the staff are very happy to offer recommendations.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Hotel Botticelli's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Botticelli dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
available Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
available Stansted
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
available Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£637£572
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£587
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£448£428
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£487£403
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£418£393
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£497£413
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£507
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£525£470
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£791£601
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£531£451
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£521£491
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£541£531
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£841£756
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£571£506
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£651£576
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£791£756
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£541£481
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£691£606
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£541£466
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£841£806
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£581£561
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£651£631
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£681£621
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£541£446
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£521£446
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£501£451
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£701£661
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£581£426
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£521£436
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£791£676
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£571£486
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£491£436
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£521£446
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£601£536
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£611£531
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£641£576
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£751£666
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£541£466
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£491£446
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£541£521
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£711£676
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£611£506
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£731£696
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£691£656
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£541£486
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£471£416
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£515£480
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£659£624
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£603£538
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£623
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£523£459
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£454
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£464£419
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£543£533
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£543£498
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£573£538
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£444£409
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£474£449
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£454£444
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£573
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£613
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£434£424
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£444£434
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£444£389
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands, Bristol
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£504£474
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£504£439
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£424£389
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£424
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£424£389
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
available Stansted
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
available Stansted
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
available Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
available Stansted
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
available Stansted
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
available Stansted
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
available Stansted
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
available Stansted, East Midlands
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
available Stansted
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted, East Midlands
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
available Heathrow, Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Botticelli in Florence, Italy departs Tuesday 20th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Botticelli also Enquired about

Hotel Corona d'It... Florence Italy, Luton 20th September.
From £341pp
Grand Hotel Baglioni Florence Italy, Luton 20th September.
From £510pp
Hotel Cellai Florence Italy, Luton 20th September.
From £537pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012377920

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list