Hotel Amerikan, Livigno

Hotel Amerikan Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Amerikan

    • 1.5 kilometres to centre of Livigno
    • Opposite no.10 Amerikan drag lift, which connects to the Carosello gondola
    • 1.5 kilometres to the Carosello gondola
    • 50 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 50 metres to the nearest ski school

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Amerikan description

What makes the Hotel Amerikan special is it's eco-friendly facilities and natural design. The hotel has recently been renovated and they have based the new design on nature. All around you are natural materials like wood and stone, making this one very relaxing hotel to spend time in. All of the balconies have a stunning view of the mountains and surrounding countryside, which will give you even more of a sense of being at one with the natural world. If you can't wait to get moving and throw yourself into the outdoors, the hotel offers e-biking and hiking trips and lets you use their bikes. What a fun way to explore what Livigno has to offer!

During your stay, you'll be made to feel very welcome and you're bound to go home feeling completely refreshed and pampered. They've created a such a relaxing atmosphere, it really is ideal if you want a peaceful, eco-friendly retreat. At the end of a long day exploring and hiking, the spa and indoor swimming pool are exactly what you'll be wanting. It’s hard to beat a dip in the pool and a hot sauna to soothe your tired legs.

Transfer time: approx. 3 hours by coach from Innsbruck airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

A cot is available for €10 per day (payable locally)


Facilities - Hotel Amerikan features

  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Spa with a Turkish bath, bio-sauna, whirlpool and relaxation room
  • Massages and beauty treatments (payable locally)
  • Gym
  • Garage (payable locally)
  • E-car charging points

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 39
  • No. of buildings: 1

Annexes

There is an annexe across the road from the hotel.

  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Comfort Rooms sleep up to four people (the extra bed is a double sofa bed). They are bright and decorated in a modern alpine style. They have a balcony, bath or shower, TV, phone, safe, minibar and a hairdryer.

Superior Rooms are more spacious and sleep up to four people. They have large balconies overlooking the Livigno Valley. These rooms also come with free soft drinks in the minibar on arrival.

Suites are the largest rooms and sleep up to 6 people. They have a double bed and stairs leading up to a mezzanine with two twin beds. The extra bed is a double sofa bed. These rooms also come with free soft drinks in the minibar on arrival.

Comfort Rooms for Single Use are also available.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Amerikan

Breakfast is a hot and cold buffet with fresh pastries, cheese, cold cuts, bacon, eggs, sausages and more.

The main restaurant is open for lunch and dinner serving traditional Valtellinese dishes and typical Italian food. They also have a great selection of wines to accompany your food. We'd recommend trying the local Valtellina wines. Dinner is a hearty four course meal starting with a buffet of appetisers and then moving on to your starter, main course and dessert.

The bar has a huge outdoor terrace which is the ideal place to have your afternoon aperitivo in the sun. It's also open to the public.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know about any dietary requirements in advance.

We update Hotel Amerikan's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Amerikan dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1068
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£1039
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1088
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£1059
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£1128
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£1099
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£1138
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£1109
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£1138
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£1109
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£1158
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1129
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1238
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1209
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£1278
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£1249
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£1268
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1239
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1208
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1179
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£1138
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£1109
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£1118
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£1089
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£1078
This package holiday to Hotel Amerikan in Livigno, Italy departs Wednesday 21st June 2023, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Amerikan also Enquired about

Montivas Lodge Livigno Italy, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 21st June.
From £839pp
Hotel Livigno Livigno Italy, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 21st June.
From £999pp
Hotel St Michael Livigno Italy, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 21st June.
From £1069pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1013399231

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list