Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti

    • Resort centre location
    • 200 metres to lift
    • 50 metres to bus stop
  • Distance to Resort Centre: 250 km
  • Distance to Lift: 400 km

Overview - hotel description - Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti description

The Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti is luxurious in every sense of the word. Everyone here will go out of their way to make sure you have the most enjoyable stay possible. The rooms are indulgent with soft, comfy beds and high-end furniture. We love siting in the bar before dinner, which has a luxury yet comforting feel alongside a very tempting cocktail menu. When it’s time to eat you’ll find a large choice of delicious local food. There’s five courses every evening so order a bottle of local wine and sit back to enjoy the feast.

This is the place to be if you want to get out and explore the Dolomites. You’ve got access to the hotel’s e-bikes for free so grab one and set off up the mountain. Or join a guided tour with an e-bike or mountain bike. They run every day and are free for guests. You’ll be with an experienced guide and get to see some of the best trails in the area. There’s guided hikes too, which run every day except Sunday and Nordic hikes a couple of times a week. If you’re traveling with your family, children are welcome to use the kids’ club. This is a dedicated space run by experienced staff with plenty to keep children entertained all day. It’s free to use but you might need to pre-book.

We love exploring the village of Ortisei, it’s got a real Alpine charm about it. Thehotel’s right in the centre so head out for a quick walk before dinner if you can. It might be hard to tear yourself away from the hotel though – the gardens are incredibly relaxing with lots of space to spread out and fantastic views. Lots of people head to the hotel just for its spa and it’s not hard to see why. There’s a wide range of beauty, massage and fitness treatments – book in for a spa package for the ultimate day of relaxation. If you don’t fancy a treatment then you can just use the facilities free of charge. There’s saunas, steam rooms, a modern gym and heated indoor and outdoor pools. We challenge anyone to come away from here and not feel like a brand new person.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hours 30 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Free Mini Club for children aged 4-10 years old operating at set times all season, supervised by English speaking staff

Facilities - Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti features

  • Heated outdoor pool with whirlpool with spectacular mountain views
  • Spa with heated indoor pool, saunas and relaxation area with loungers and water beds (treatments are payable locally)
  • Free guided hikes Monday - Saturday and Nordic walking twice a week
  • Free e-bike and mountain bike hire
  • Free daily guided e-bike tours and mountain bike excursions five times a week
  • Free daily programme of fitness and yoga classes
  • Piano bar five times a week and live music twice a week
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Garage and parking (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 110
  • No. of buildings: 3
  • No. of floors: 5
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 3
  • Official rating: 5

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tourist tax of approx. €2.50 per person per day is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €20 per day, payable locally.

Rooms

Superior Rooms sleep up to three people and offer a cosy space finished in warm colours and a mix of traditional and modern furnishings. Facilities include a balcony, TV, Wi-Fi, minibar, tea & coffee making facilities, safe, shower, and a hairdryer.

Superior Single Rooms are a great choice for solo travellers. They have a bath with an overhead shower. These rooms do not have a balcony.

Family Suites can sleep up to four people and offer plenty of space for the whole family. They have a double bedroom which leads through to the second bedroom with twin beds. Please note that these rooms do not have a balcony. They're available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • No. of steps into property: 5
  • Access ramp: No

The hotel is at the top of a pedestrianised street and involves walking up an incline.


Meals - food and drink in Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti

You can expect gourmet cuisine at every meal here. There's a generous breakfast spread with plenty of local and international choices and in the evenings you'll get top regional Mediterranean cuisine served over five courses.

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1600£1593
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
available Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
available Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
available 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available 7 nights, 11 nights
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
available 7 nights
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
available Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
available 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available 7 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available 7 nights
This package holiday to Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti in Ortisei, Italy departs Saturday 24th September 2022, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Adler Spa Resort Dolomiti also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £324pp
Eden Apartments Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 1st October.
From £329pp
Hotel Italia Verona Italy, Gatwick 7th October.
From £388pp
Hotel Garden Lake Ledro Italy, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Alpino Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Antonella Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £409pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st October.
From £409pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st October.
From £409pp
Residence Villa M... Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 8th October.
From £424pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £424pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011116983

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list