Hotel Accademia, Verona

Hotel Accademia Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Accademia description

Hotel Accademia is a grand hotel in central Verona. The building dates back to the 1700s and you can still see some of the original wooden beams. The décor is a real mix of modern and traditional. The rooms are comfy and individually furnished and some have city views and Juliet balconies.

Verona’s most popular sights are just minutes away from the hotel. It’s around the corner from Piazza Bra and you can easily walk to the arena. Make time for a bit of shopping while you’re here too. There’s lots around the hotel from vintage shops to designer boutiques. The Hotel Accademia is also located in a well known restaurant district so there are plenty of culinary delights to explore for lunch and dinner.

Transfer time: approx. 20 mins by private car from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Accademia features

  • Breakfast room
  • Bar
  • Small sun terrace with loungers
  • Technogym on the top floor
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 96
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 4
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

Standard Rooms are around 20m² and are tastefully decorated. Facilities include air conditioning, free WiFi, TV, tea & coffee making facilities, minibar and safe. Cots are available on request, fee of charge.

Superior Rooms offer more space with 24m² and can accommodate up to three people (extra bed is a sofa bed).

Single Rooms are available or request, please call to book.

Suites sleep up the three adults and have a separate lounge area. They measure approximately 30m². This room is available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Please note that this hotel may not be suitable for guests with walking difficulties. The hotel is a historical palace building which means that some rooms can only be reached by a few steps.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Accademia

A varied breakfast buffet is served until 10.30am with both hot and cold options. A late breakfast biscuit and fruit bar is available until noon.

Complimentary refreshments are served between 1pm and 5pm daily.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Hotel Accademia's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Accademia dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£490£485
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£490£485
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£490£485
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£542
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£600
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£549£542
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£490£485
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£534£485
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£579£485
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£549£542
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£490£485
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£490£485
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£490£485
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£587
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£573
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£573
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£529
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£587
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£573
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£573
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£529
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£593£542
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£534£529
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£573
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£573
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£593£587
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£607£600
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£607£600
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£587
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£573
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£529
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£490£485
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£593£587
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£534£529
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£534£485
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£579£485
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£593£542
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£607£600
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£607£600
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£593£587
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£534£529
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£490£485
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£529
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£587
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£607£600
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£607£600
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£587
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£529
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£534£485
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£534£485
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£549£542
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£607£600
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£607£600
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£593£587
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£534£529
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£490£485
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£490£485
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£549£542
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£607£600
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£607£600
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£593£587
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£579£573
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£573
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£534£529
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£593£542
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£607£600
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£607£600
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£587
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£529
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£490£485
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£490£485
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£490£485
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£490£485
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£490£485
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£490£485
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£490£485
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£490£485
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£490£485
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£490£485
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£490£485
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£490£485
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£529
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£573
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£573
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£573
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£529
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£529
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£573
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£529
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£477
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£477
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£477
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£477
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£477
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£477
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£481
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£485
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£481
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£477
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£477
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£477
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£477
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£477
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£477
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£477
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£477
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£477
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£477
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£477
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£477
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£477
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
£477
Mon 24 Oct 202224/10/22
£477
Tue 25 Oct 202225/10/22
£477
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
£477
Thu 27 Oct 202227/10/22
£477
Fri 28 Oct 202228/10/22
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Oct 202229/10/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
available Gatwick, Edinburgh
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
available Gatwick
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
available Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Accademia in Verona, Italy departs Thursday 6th October 2022, for a 2 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Accademia also Enquired about

Hotel Italia Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £343pp
Hotel Firenze Verona Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £427pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012337308

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list