Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is EALA - My Lakeside Dream

    • Directly on the Lakeside
    • Bus stop directly outside hotel
    • 2 kilometres to centre of Limone
    • 2 kilometres to ferry departure point

Overview - hotel description - EALA - My Lakeside Dream description

EALA - My Lakeside Dream is a modern and elegant hotel with panoramic views of the lake from its public spaces and most of its bedrooms. The rooms are very spacious and are designed with modern living in mind. You'll get loads of light and air coming in from all of the windows, so it's ideal for a Summer holiday.

The pool's amazing! It's an infinity pool over-looking the lake with a mountain backdrop. You'll be in complete bliss there, not to mention the spa which has giant windows, so you can take in that view from the warmth of the sauna.

While you may feel like you're in an private paradise when you're at the hotel, you're really only a stones throw away from the centre of Limone, so you can spend your days exploring the historic town centre. The hotel has a free shuttle bus which goes to and from the centre of Limone (on request) so you can easily access the town if you're not up to walking. Come back in the evenings to a romantic candle-lit dinner on the terrace, overlooking the glistening lake and fairy-lit towns across the water.

The hotel only accepts guests who are 16+ years old.

Transfer time: approx. 2 hour 15 minutes by coach from Verona airport


Facilities - EALA - My Lakeside Dream features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Parking Garage
  • Private beach
  • Heated outdoor infinity pool
  • Heated indoor pool
  • Pool towel service
  • 1,500m² spa area with sauna, steam room, hot tub, sensory showers and relax room
  • Massage and beauty treatments (payable locally)
  • Gym
  • Terraced Garden
  • Lakeside walkway
  • Free shuttle service to and from the centre of Limone (available on request)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of hotel rooms: 67
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 7
  • Official rating: 5

Local Fees and Taxes

Resort tax is €2 euros per person per day (payable locally).

Rooms

Albus Junior Suites are about 40m² and sleep up to two people. They have a balcony with a lake view, bath and shower, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, coffee making facilities, minibar and safe.

Nemos Deluxe Junior Suites are about 50m² and sleep up to two people. They have a balcony with a lake view and an Airpool hot tub.

Alisia Suites are about 60m² with an open plan bedroom and living space and a super-king size bed. They sleep up to two people. They have a balcony with an Airpool hot tub. These rooms are only available on request. Please call to book.

Agantos Spa Suites are about 70m² with an open plan bedroom and living space and a super-king size bed. They sleep up to two people. They have a balcony with a lake view, panoramic sauna and a hot tub. These rooms are available on request only. Please call to book.

Albus Junior Suites for sole use are also available. Please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

This hotel is not recommended for wheelchair users due to the steps up to the property and no lift access for wheelchairs.


Meals - food and drink in EALA - My Lakeside Dream

For breakfast you'll get a delicious hot and cold breakfast buffet, served on a sleek breakfast bar.

If you're not up for finding a restaurant in town you can have lunch or dinner at the hotel's Alfio Ghezzi Bistro which uses good quality seasonal ingredients. There's also a gourmet restaurant called Senso which has a great wine cellar (these restaurants are bookable and payable locally). There's a smart dress code for dinner time.

You can even book a wine tasting at the hotel's wine cellar (bookable locally).

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any dietary requirements in advance.

We update EALA - My Lakeside Dream's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - EALA - My Lakeside Dream dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1296
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1119
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1119
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1119
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1119
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1119
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1019
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1019
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1019
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£1019
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£929
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
available 4 nights
Wed 03 May 202303/05/23
£999
Sat 06 May 202306/05/23
available Gatwick, Newcastle
Wed 10 May 202310/05/23
£999
Sat 13 May 202313/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 May 202317/05/23
£999
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£999
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£1049
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£1049
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£1049
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£1049
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£1119
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£1119
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£1119
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£1119
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1149
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1149
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£1149
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1149
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1149
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£1049
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£1049
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£1049
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Newcastle
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£1049
Sat 23 Sep 202323/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 27 Sep 202327/09/23
£959
Sat 30 Sep 202330/09/23
available 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 04 Oct 202304/10/23
£959
Wed 11 Oct 202311/10/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Oct 202318/10/23
Sold Out 
This package holiday to EALA - My Lakeside Dream in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 28th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing EALA - My Lakeside Dream also Enquired about

Hotel Europa Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £379pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £399pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 28th September.
From £459pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012686713

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list