Villa Rosa Hotel, Desenzano

Villa Rosa Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa Rosa Hotel description

With beautifully presented, modern, stylish interiors, a newly-opened restaurant and high levels of service, the Villa Rosa is now recognised as one of Desenzano's leading hotels. In established gardens, only 3 minutes' from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Villa Rosa Hotel features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Heated outdoor pool, whirlpool
  • Garden
  • Poolside snack bar
  • Lake view terrace with umbrellas and chairs
  • Fitness room
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:5m • Opening hours:09.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 62. Twin rooms have balcony, bath or shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV (with Sky pay-per-view), a/c, safe, minibar
  • Superior twin rooms are larger
  • In addition, Junior suites have full lake view and lounge area
  • Suites have full lake view, jacuzzi bath and separate lounge
  • NB Fir trees around hotel so lake views may be partial.

  • No of rooms: 62
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 8
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: standard, superior, junior suite, suite
  • Annexes information: N/A
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 8


Meals - food and drink in Villa Rosa Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast (on terrace in fine weather)
  • Guests taking the half board option receive a 3 course dinner with choice

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00-10.15 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 100m

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Villa Rosa Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa Rosa Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£899
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£983
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£983
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£1013
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£1013
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£1013
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£1013
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£1013
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£1013
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£1013
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£1013
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£1013
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£1013
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£1013
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£1183
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£1183
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£1183
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1183
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£1183
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1183
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£1183
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1099
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£1099
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1099
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1119
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£1119
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1119
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£1119
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1119
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£1119
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1119
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1139
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£1139
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1139
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£1139
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1139
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£1139
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1139
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1139
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£1139
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1139
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£1139
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1139
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£1139
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1139
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1139
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£1139
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1139
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£1139
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1139
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£1139
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1139
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1139
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£1139
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1139
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£1139
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1139
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£1139
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1223
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1223
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£1223
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1223
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£1223
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1223
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£1223
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1223
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1223
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£1223
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1223
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£1223
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1223
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£1139
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1139
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1129
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£1129
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1129
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£1129
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1129
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£1129
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1129
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1129
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£1129
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1129
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£1129
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1129
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£1129
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1129
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1149
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£1149
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1149
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£1149
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1149
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£1149
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1149
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1149
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£1149
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1149
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£1149
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1149
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£1149
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1149
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1159
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£1159
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1159
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£1159
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1159
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£1159
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1159
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1159
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£1159
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1159
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£1159
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1159
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£1159
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1159
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1149
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£1149
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1149
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£1149
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1149
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£1149
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1149
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1149
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£1149
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1149
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£1149
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1149
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£1149
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1149
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1039
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£1039
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1039
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£1039
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1039
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£1039
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1039
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£899
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£899
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£899
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£899
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£899
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£899
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£899
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£799
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£799
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£799
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£799
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£799
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£799
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£799
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as 4 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
Available as 3 nights, 14 nights
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as 4 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
Available as 3 nights, 14 nights
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Available as 14 nights
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as 4 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£799
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£799
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£799
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£799
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£799
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£849
Sun 23 Oct 202223/10/22
Available as
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Villa Rosa Hotel in Desenzano, Italy departs Thursday 29th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa Rosa Hotel also Enquired about

Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £819pp
Park Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 29th September.
From £879pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011638808

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list