Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa Madrina Hotel description

This superior hotel combines elegant, modern accommodation and traditional levels of service. Undoubtedly one of the resort's best hotels, it is just 3 minutes' from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Villa Madrina Hotel features

  • Large outdoor pool with whirlpool, sun terrace and colourful gardens
  • Acquamarina beauty centre
  • Solarium (payable locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • TV room, new fitness room
  • Dining room with à la carte menu (payable locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:14m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.30-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 21. Spacious rooms in classical style have jacuzzi baths with shower attachments, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, radio, minibar & safe
  • All are air conditioned with a large balcony or terrace and lake view

  • No of rooms: 21
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 5
  • Annexes information: No
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 3


Meals - food and drink in Villa Madrina Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening times: 07.30-11.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening times: 12.00-14.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4 choice of mains buffet only for salads

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Villa Madrina Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa Madrina Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1249
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1279
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1279
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1289
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1289
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1289
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1289
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1279
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1279
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1269
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1269
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1259
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1259
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1259
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£1279
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£1319
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1319
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£1249
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£1259
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£899
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
£899
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£899
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
£929
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£939
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
£1019
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£1089
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
£1089
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£1089
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£1129
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£1129
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£1169
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£1169
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£1169
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£1169
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£1269
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£1199
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£1189
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£1189
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£1109
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£1249
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£1179
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£1179
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£1189
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£1189
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£1189
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£1189
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£1179
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£1179
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£1169
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£1169
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£1159
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£1159
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£1159
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£1159
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£1179
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£1179
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£1229
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£1229
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£1249
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£1259
This accommodation only holiday to Villa Madrina Hotel in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa Madrina Hotel also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £439pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £469pp
All' Ancora Hotel Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £479pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £579pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £639pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005072240

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list