Villa Madrina Hotel, Garda

Villa Madrina Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa Madrina Hotel description

This superior hotel combines elegant, modern accommodation and traditional levels of service. Undoubtedly one of the resort's best hotels, it is just 3 minutes' from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Villa Madrina Hotel features

  • Large outdoor pool with whirlpool, sun terrace and colourful gardens
  • Acquamarina beauty centre
  • Solarium (payable locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • TV room, new fitness room
  • Dining room with à la carte menu (payable locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:14m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.30-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 21. Spacious rooms in classical style have jacuzzi baths with shower attachments, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, radio, minibar & safe
  • All are air conditioned with a large balcony or terrace and lake view

  • No of rooms: 21
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 5
  • Annexes information: No
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 3


Meals - food and drink in Villa Madrina Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening times: 07.30-11.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: opening times: 12.00-14.00

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 4 choice of mains buffet only for salads

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Villa Madrina Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa Madrina Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£1243£830
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£1363£1018
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£1363£1098
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£1423
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1473£1443
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1453
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1483
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1493
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1493
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1483
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1473
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1463
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£1463
This package holiday to Villa Madrina Hotel in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa Madrina Hotel also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Leeds/bradford 17th May.
From £410pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Leeds/bradford 17th May.
From £430pp
Royal & Suite Hotels Garda Italy, Leeds/bradford 17th May.
From £634pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000570939

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list