Villa Dirce Hotel, Limone

Villa Dirce Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa Dirce Hotel description

There are superb views across the lake from the Villa Dirce that is built into the cliff, about 25 minutes walk from the harbour.


Facilities - Villa Dirce Hotel features

  • Swimming pool and sun terraces
  • Whirlpool
  • Lounge
  • Bar and dining room with lake view
  • Shuttle bus (small charge)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 52. Pleasantly furnished and air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, minibar, satellite TV, telephone and balcony or terrace.

Meals - food and drink in Villa Dirce Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Villa Dirce Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa Dirce Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£619£499
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£619£499
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£619£499
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£619£499
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£619£499
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£619£499
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£619£499
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£649£559
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£649£559
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£649£559
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£649£559
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£649£559
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£649£559
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£649£559
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£649£579
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£649£579
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£649£579
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£649£579
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£689£609
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£689£609
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£689£609
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£689£609
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£689£609
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£689£609
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£689£609
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£689£609
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£689£609
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£689£609
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£699£629
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£699£629
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£699£629
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£699£629
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£699£629
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£699£629
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£699£629
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£719£649
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£719£649
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£719£649
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£719£649
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£719£649
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£719£649
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£719£649
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£729£649
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£729£649
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£729£649
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£729£649
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£729£649
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£729£649
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£729£649
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£739£659
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£739£659
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£739£659
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£739£659
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£739£659
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£739£659
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£739£659
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£739£669
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£739£669
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£739£669
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£739£669
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£739£669
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£739£669
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£739£669
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£739£669
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£739£669
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£739£669
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£739£669
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£739£669
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£739£669
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£739£669
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£749£669
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£749£669
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£749£669
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£749£669
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£749£669
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£749£669
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£749£669
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£769£679
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£769£679
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£769£679
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£769£679
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£769£679
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£769£679
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£769£679
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£769£679
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£769£679
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£769£679
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£769£679
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£769£679
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£769£679
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£769£679
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£769£699
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£769£699
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£769£699
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£769£699
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£769£699
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£769£699
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£769£699
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£759£699
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£759£699
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£759£699
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£759£699
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£759£699
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£759£699
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£759£699
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£739£699
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£739£699
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£739£699
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£739£699
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£739£699
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£739£699
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£739£699
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£719£689
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£719£689
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£719£689
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£719£689
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£719£689
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£719£689
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£719£689
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£729£669
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£729£669
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£729£669
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£729£669
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£729£669
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£729£669
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£729£669
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£709£659
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£709£659
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£709£659
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£709£659
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£709£659
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£709£659
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£709£659
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£709£649
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£709£649
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£709£649
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£709£649
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709£649
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£709£649
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£709£649
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£749£559
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£749£559
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£749£559
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£749£559
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£749£559
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£749£559
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£749£559
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£749£509
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£749£509
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£749£509
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£749£509
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£749£509
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£749£509
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£749£509
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£749£509
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£749£509
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£749£509
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£749£509
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£749£509
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£749£509
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£749£509
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£749£509
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£749£509
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£749£509
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£749£509
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£749£509
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£749£509
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£749£509
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£749£509
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Villa Dirce Hotel in Limone, Italy departs Saturday 1st May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Villa Dirce Hotel also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £469pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £469pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £489pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £549pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £559pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £599pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 1st May.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010296832

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list