Villa Dirce Hotel, Limone

Villa Dirce Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Villa Dirce Hotel description

There are superb views across the lake from the Villa Dirce that is built into the cliff, about 25 minutes walk from the harbour.


Facilities - Villa Dirce Hotel features

  • Swimming pool and sun terraces
  • Whirlpool
  • Lounge
  • Bar and dining room with lake view
  • Shuttle bus (small charge)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Swimming pool - outdoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 52. Pleasantly furnished and air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, minibar, satellite TV, telephone and balcony or terrace.

Meals - food and drink in Villa Dirce Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Villa Dirce Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Villa Dirce Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£889£599
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£888£769
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£899£779
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£499
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£908£529
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£918£599
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£918£649
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£918£719
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£918£599
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£919£729
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£908£679
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£918£769
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£898£779
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£888£789
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£899£709
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£868£808
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£967£810
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£918£908
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£1082£889
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£1048£898
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£1115£898
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£1042£809
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£749
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
£885£778
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£739
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Available as
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
Available as
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
Sold Out 
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Villa Dirce Hotel in Limone, Italy departs Saturday 1st June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005661368

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list