Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites description

Born in 2012, the Aqualux hotel is a new innovative concept blending exceptional service and hospitality with relaxed and ecological atmosphere. The design of the hotel has been based on enhancing the light and natural surroundings of Bardolino and Lake Garda, along with an extensive spa to reinvigorate the body and mind. Located in the Bardolino village just a 5 minute walk to the lake.


Facilities - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites features

  • Pool bar (during summer time)
  • Lounge
  • Evo Bardolino a la carte Restaurant
  • Italian Taste Restaurant (half board)
  • Indoor and outdoor pools, Spa and wellness centre designed around the concept and theme of modernity. With indoor pool
    water games sauna, Turkish bath, hot room, jacuzzi, solarium, kneipp bath and Ice fountain. A wide range of superior treatments and massages (payable locally) Fitness room with weights and state of the art cardio equipment.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 125. The comfort rooms (28m²), with village view or vineyards offer a perfect match of comfort, design, class and sustainability. All the rooms have bath or shower, satellite TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer and balcony. The large windows are designed to let in light with a system that optimises the light and illumination. The décor is although modern uses warm and vibrant colours to create a welcoming atmosphere. Along with all the facilities that are necessary for a quality holiday. Aqua room is much larger (30-32m²), facing the garden and pools and the Round Bed Suite (60m²)has an impressive round double bed.

Meals - food and drink in The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites

  • Buffet breakfast with hot and cold options
  • The 4 course dinner with a choice of menu and salad buffet
We update The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£529£519
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£529£519
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£562£549
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£529£519
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£529£519
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£559
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£559
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£589
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£559
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£559
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£589
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£811
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£559
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£559
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£559
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£559
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£559
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£559
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£559
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£529
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£529
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£529£519
Sat 29 Sep 201829/09/18
Available as Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 23rd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+12

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 23rd May.
From £349pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 23rd May.
From £389pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 23rd May.
From £429pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 23rd May.
From £449pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005059490

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/17: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list