Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites description

New for summer 2012. The Aqualux hotel is a new innovative concept blending exceptional service and hospitality with relaxed and ecological atmosphere. The design of the hotel has been based on enhancing the light and natural surroundings of Bardolino and Lake Garda, along with an extensive spa to reinvigorate the body and mind. Located in the Bardolino countryside 2kms from the resort centre.


Facilities - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites features

  • Bar
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Belvedere roof top terrace
  • Indoor and outdoor pools, Spa and wellness centre designed around the concept and theme of the Garden of Eden. With indoor pool
    water games sauna, Turkish bath, hot room, jacuzzi, solarium, kneipp bath and Ice fountain. A wide range of superior treatments and massages (payable locally) Fitness room with weights and state of the art cardio equipment.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 101. The comfort rooms offer a perfect match of comfort, design, class and sustainability. All the rooms have bath or shower, satellite TV, minibar, safe, hairdryer and balcony. The large windows are designed to let in light with a system that optimises the light and illumination. The décor is although modern uses warm and vibrant colours to create a welcoming atmosphere. Along with all the facilities that are necessary for a quality holiday. Aqua room is much larger (30-32m²) and the Round Bed Suite has an impressive round double bed.

Meals - food and drink in The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites

  • Buffet breakfast with hot and cold options
  • The 4 course dinner with a choice of menu and salad buffet
We update The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Cardiff
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£599£559
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£599£559
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£599£559
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£599£559
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£599£559
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£599£559
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£599£559
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£609£559
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 30th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing The Aqualux Hotel Spa and Suites also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £389pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £409pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £449pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 30th August.
From £509pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000023939

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list