Terminus, Garda

Terminus Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Terminus

· excellent location on lake promenade · 10 minutes walk to ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Terminus description

Sitting in a prime position on the lakeside in Garda, ideal for exploring the resort's many shops and restaurants, the historic Hotel Terminus has long been a landmark for locals and visitors alike.  This attractive, Mediterannean-style hotel has recently changed hands and is now being managed by the Bendinelli family, who also run the extremely popular Hotel Continental.  Guests at the Terminus are welcome to use the pool facilities at its sister hotel, just a short walk away.


Facilities - Terminus features

· traditional, family-run hotel · first floor sun terrace · garden with sun loungers • use of outdoor pool and sun loungers at Hotel Continental 500m away • spacious lounge and bar area • TV room • lift • 40 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private bath or shower and WC. Rooms with lake view, rooms with balcony or terrace and rooms with both lake view and balcony or terrace are available at a supplement. Some rooms take a third bed. Single rooms also available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV and hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Terminus

· buffet breakfast · complimentary afternoon tea and biscuits served daily 4.00-6.00pm

We update Terminus's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Terminus dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£834£264
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£834
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£834
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£904£819
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£680£279
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£885£764
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£568£323
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£686£571
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£686£571
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£608£493
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£816£622
This package holiday to Terminus in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 19th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Terminus also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £778pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £171pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £230pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £251pp
Sole Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £325pp
Continental Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £336pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £371pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £441pp
Eden Garda Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £482pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003226547

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list