Strandhotel Margaretha, St Wolfgang

Strandhotel Margaretha Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Strandhotel Margaretha

· beautiful position overlooking the lake · 8 minutes walk to town centre, bars and restaurants · 2 minutes walk to Schafberg mountain railway and ferry point


Overview - hotel description - Strandhotel Margaretha description

The lovely Strandhotel Margaretha is run with by the Vogler family and their friendly staff. The hotel enjoys an enchanting setting overlooking the lake, close to the lake promenade, lake steamers landing stage and the Schafberg railway, with just a 5 minute walk to the centre of the resort. All bedrooms and public areas have been refurbished in recent years, giving the hotel a modern, elegant feel.


Facilities - Strandhotel Margaretha features

· private lakeside bathing area with sun loungers · sauna, steam room, whirlpool and relaxation room · extra charge for solarium · bar and lounge · FREE Wi-Fi in lounge · 40 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Rooms sleeping up to 3 people with balcony and side lake view and superior rooms with balcony and lake view are also available at a supplement. All rooms have safe, kettle, hairdryer, minibar and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Strandhotel Margaretha

· extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet taken either in restaurant or on lakeside terrace (weather permitting) · weekly barbecue · occasional speciality evening and dessert buffets

We update Strandhotel Margaretha's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Strandhotel Margaretha dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£740
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£772
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£888
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£794
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£818
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£825
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£892
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£913
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£899
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£872
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£1070
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1060
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1084
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£889
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1091
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1079
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£934
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£955
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1116
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1164
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1116
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£975
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£919
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£934
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£919
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£906
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£860
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£884
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£825
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£727
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£808
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£716
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£797
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£714
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£797
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£667
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£742
This package holiday to Strandhotel Margaretha in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Strandhotel Margaretha also Enquired about

Hotel Förste... St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £715pp
Hotel Peter St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £747pp
Hotel Furian St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £751pp
Hotel Im Weissen ... St Wolfgang Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £908pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003472977

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list