Strandhotel Margaretha, St Wolfgang

Strandhotel Margaretha Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Strandhotel Margaretha description

An ideal choice for guests seeking pretty lakeside scenery, the Margaretha is owned by the attentive Vogler family and provides traditional comforts and a relaxing, informal atmosphere. A short lakeside promenade stroll brings you directly to St. Wolfgang village centre (800m).


Facilities - Strandhotel Margaretha features

  • Lake-facing lounge and café with terrace and house-bar
  • Residents'/à la carte restaurants
  • Private lido and lakeside garden with sunloungers
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (Free)
  • Table tennis (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. Austrian Twins with shower have mountain view
  • More spacious superior rooms have bath, balcony and partial lake view
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, hairdryer, fridge and kettle

Meals - food and drink in Strandhotel Margaretha

  • Varied buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting)
We update Strandhotel Margaretha's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Strandhotel Margaretha dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£419
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£439
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£439
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£439
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£439
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£439
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£439
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£459
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£459
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£459
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£459
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£459
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£459
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£459
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£439
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£419
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£419
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£419
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£419
This accommodation only holiday to Strandhotel Margaretha in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Strandhotel Margaretha also Enquired about

Hotel Furian St Wolfgang Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £439pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005064105

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list