Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Strandhotel Margaretha description

An ideal choice for guests seeking pretty lakeside scenery, the Margaretha is owned by the attentive Vogler family and provides traditional comforts and a relaxing, informal atmosphere. A short lakeside promenade stroll brings you directly to St. Wolfgang village centre (800m).


Facilities - Strandhotel Margaretha features

  • Lake-facing lounge and café with terrace and house-bar
  • Residents'/à la carte restaurants
  • Private lido and lakeside garden with sunloungers
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (Free)
  • Table tennis (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. Austrian Twins with shower have mountain view
  • More spacious superior rooms have bath, balcony and partial lake view
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, hairdryer, fridge and kettle

Meals - food and drink in Strandhotel Margaretha

  • Varied buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting)
We update Strandhotel Margaretha's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Strandhotel Margaretha dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£589
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£589
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£589
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£589
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£589
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£589
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£589
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£569
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£559
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£549
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£549
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£549
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£589
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£589
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£589
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£589
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£609
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£609
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£609
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£609
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£609
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£609
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£609
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£589
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£579
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£569
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£569
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£569
This package holiday to Strandhotel Margaretha in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 1st September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Strandhotel Margaretha also Enquired about

Hotel Weisses Rössl St Wolfgang Austria, Dover Ferry 1st September.
From £719pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010295108

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list