Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Strandhotel Margaretha description

An ideal choice for guests seeking pretty lakeside scenery, the Margaretha is owned by the attentive Vogler family and provides traditional comforts and a relaxing, informal atmosphere. A short lakeside promenade stroll brings you directly to St. Wolfgang village centre (800m).


Facilities - Strandhotel Margaretha features

  • Lake-facing lounge and café with terrace and house-bar
  • Residents'/à la carte restaurants
  • Private lido and lakeside garden with sunloungers
  • Sauna and steam room (Free)
  • Jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (Free)
  • Table tennis (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. Austrian Twins with shower have mountain view
  • More spacious superior rooms have bath, balcony and partial lake view
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, phone, safe, hairdryer, fridge and kettle

Meals - food and drink in Strandhotel Margaretha

  • Varied buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes plus salad buffet
  • Weekly barbecue (weather permitting)
We update Strandhotel Margaretha's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Strandhotel Margaretha dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£439£429
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£459
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£529
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£459
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£459
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£459
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£459
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£419£409
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£419£409
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£419£409
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£419£409
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Strandhotel Margaretha in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Strandhotel Margaretha also Enquired about

Hotel Furian St Wolfgang Austria, Dover Ferry 19th September.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005064105

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list