Sportsman, Bardolino

Sportsman Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Sportsman

· idyllic location right on the beach · FREE minibus shuttle service to Bardolino at set times · 20 minutes walk to Garda and Bardolino


Overview - hotel description - Sportsman description

Equidistant from both Garda and Bardolino the well placed Sportsman is a pleasant 20 minutes' traffic-free lakeside stroll from both villages, enabling guests to take advantage of the many shops, cafés, bars, and markets in either resort. The hotel’s sports and leisure facilities are in the adjacent villa. Guests enthuse about the friendly service and excellent food.


Facilities - Sportsman features

· delightful garden with shady umbrellas and bar service · spacious reception area · very comfortable lounge/bar and terrace · weekly live music · air conditioning in public areas (from 15/06-15/09) · secluded outdoor pool with whirlpool section · private beach area with sunloungers and parasols · beach and pool towels provided · FREE use of tennis court 400 metres away (bookable locally) · sauna, steam room and whirlpool · fitness room · extra charge for bicycle hire · lift · 53 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath or shower and WC. Triple rooms are also available. Rooms with lake view are available at a supplement. Twin rooms for sole occupancy are available on request at a supplement. All rooms have air conditioning (from 15/06-15/09), satellite TV, safe, hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers, telephone and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Sportsman

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu, salad and dessert buffets · weekly gala dinner

We update Sportsman's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sportsman dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1203£856
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1123£818
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1171£976
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1176£995
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1186£984
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1028£917
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1035£972
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£982£919
This package holiday to Sportsman in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 19th July 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sportsman also Enquired about

Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £943pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £1940pp
Hotel Du Lac Bardolino Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £849pp
Caesius Thermae Spa Bardolino Italy, Gatwick 19th July.
From £909pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003240276

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list