Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch), Seefeld

Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) description

The family-run Xander enjoys a central location in the pretty hamlet of Leutasch just outside Seefeld and is ideal for guests who prefer a more homely and personal hotel with an excellent reputation for service and food. It is the base for our bike tour programme and is equally popular with guests just wanting to relax and explore the countryside by foot.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) features

  • Lounge/bar
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, steam room and gym (free)
  • Jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Small garden and café/ terrace
  • Lift (in main hotel)

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Public rooms • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:700-2100 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:internet wireless in rooms, €3.50ph approx, password from reception; massage, beauty program


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 66. Austrian twins with shower, cable TV, telephone, safe, radio and hairdryer are in the homely 3 star Guesthouse Xander, located opposite. Austrian twins in the main building have bath and balcony
  • Panorama Austrian twins are larger without balcony and singles have shower and balcony
  • Two room suites for 2-4 persons have bath, balcony, separate lounge and bedroom
  • Three room suites for 4 persons have two bedrooms, lounge and two bathrooms
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone, radio, safe, fridge, hairdryer, kitchenette and tea/coffee making facilities

  • No of rooms: 66
  • Annexes information: yes guest house 30m across road
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 8


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch)

  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with choice of main dish and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 8:00 - 10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • A la carte meal cost: from €15 • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£389£379
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£389£379
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£389£379
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£389£379
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 30th August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Xander (Leutasch) also Enquired about

Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £389pp
Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £409pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £429pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £449pp
Ferienhotel Kalts... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £459pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £473pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £489pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £509pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000046962

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list