Sporthotel Strass, Mayrhofen

Sporthotel Strass Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Strass description

Run by the Roscher family, the Sporthotel Strass and interconnected Strass Hotel have been a firm favourite with our guests for many years. Impressive and welcoming, they enjoy a central location directly next to the Penken gondola on Mayrhofen high street. The Sporthotel is the newer of the two wings; both hotels share excellent leisure facilities and are a good choice for those seeking a lively hotel offering a variety of entertainment.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Sporthotel Strass features

  • Large bar and lounge area
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Extensive leisure area with two indoor pools, jacuzzi, various steam rooms and saunas, gym (free), solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally) NB. Swimsuits are not permitted in the spa area.
  • Garden
  • Internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Disco or nightclub • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Garden • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 66. All bright, spacious Austrian twins have bath, balcony and seating area
  • Larger south-facing Austrian twins have bath and separate shower plus lounge area
  • Singles have shower or bath and balcony
  • All rooms have phone, radio, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Strass

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian plus salad buffet.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Strass's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Strass dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£759
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£759
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£779
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£779
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£797£779
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£797£779
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£779
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Manchester
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£796
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£796
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£819
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£819
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£809
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£809
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£809
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£809
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£819
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£819
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£779
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£779
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£779
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£779
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£779
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£779
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£769
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£769
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£769
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£769
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£769
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Sporthotel Strass in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Strass also Enquired about

Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £604pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £644pp
Hotel Berghof - M... Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £694pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £714pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £724pp
Hotel Elisabeth Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £904pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010346176

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list