Sporthotel Strass, Mayrhofen

Sporthotel Strass Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Strass description

Run by the Roscher family, the Sporthotel Strass and interconnected Strass Hotel have been a firm favourite with our guests for many years. Impressive and welcoming, they enjoy a central location directly next to the Penken gondola on Mayrhofen high street. The Sporthotel is the newer of the two wings; both hotels share excellent leisure facilities and are a good choice for those seeking a lively hotel offering a variety of entertainment.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Sporthotel Strass features

  • Large bar and lounge area
  • Residents' restaurant
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Extensive leisure area with two indoor pools, jacuzzi, various steam rooms and saunas, gym (free), solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally) NB. Swimsuits are not permitted in the spa area.
  • Garden
  • Internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Disco or nightclub • Entertainment • Fitness room • Games room • Garden • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 66. All bright, spacious Austrian twins have bath, balcony and seating area
  • Larger south-facing Austrian twins have bath and separate shower plus lounge area
  • Singles have shower or bath and balcony
  • All rooms have phone, radio, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Strass

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian plus salad buffet.

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Strass's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Strass dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£379£369
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£389£369
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£389£369
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£389£369
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£389£369
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£419£369
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£419£399
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£419£399
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£389£369
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£379£369
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£379£369
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£379£369
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£379£369
This accommodation only holiday to Sporthotel Strass in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Wednesday 14th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Strass also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £279pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £319pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £329pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £339pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £339pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £339pp
Huber’s Boutique... Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £359pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £369pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £369pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 14th June.
From £377pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000046277

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list