Sporthotel Reisch, Kitzbuhel

Sporthotel Reisch Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Sporthotel Reisch

· central location · 4 minutes walk to Hahnenkamm gondola


Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Reisch description

A really superb hotel situated in the heart of Kitzbühel. With an excellent local reputation for superb cuisine and friendly staff, the Sporthotel Reisch is one of the best hotels in Kitzbühel.


Facilities - Sporthotel Reisch features

· sauna, steam room, infrared cabin · extra charge for whirlpool, solarium, massage and spa beauty centre · garden and sun terrace · bar and lounge · wine cellar · lift to all floors · table tennis · 40 bedrooms · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Larger rooms sleeping up to 4 people are also available at a supplement as are single rooms on request. All rooms have cable TV, WiFi internet, hairdryer, minibar and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Reisch

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet · various speciality buffets · weekly barbecue (weather permitting)

We update Sporthotel Reisch's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Reisch dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1433£1258
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£813£587
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1320£901
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£839£685
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1484£1095
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£969£780
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1319£1288
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£963£939
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1002£828
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£987£936
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£972£793
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1018£989
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£993£941
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£993£942
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1027£999
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£892£843
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£834
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£814£735
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£774
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£818£755
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£801£743
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£802£800
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£743
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£973£747
This package holiday to Sporthotel Reisch in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Saturday 17th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Reisch also Enquired about

Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £639pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £679pp
Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £699pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £759pp
Garden-Spa Hotel ... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 17th June.
From £779pp
Hotel Jägerwirt Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £461pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £563pp
Erika Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £619pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003058046

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list