Sporthotel Reisch, Kitzbuhel

Sporthotel Reisch Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Sporthotel Reisch

· central location · 4 minutes walk to Hahnenkamm gondola


Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Reisch description

A really superb hotel situated in the heart of Kitzbühel. With an excellent local reputation for superb cuisine and friendly staff, the Sporthotel Reisch is one of the best hotels in Kitzbühel.


Facilities - Sporthotel Reisch features

· sauna, steam room, infrared cabin · extra charge for whirlpool, solarium, massage and spa beauty centre · garden and sun terrace · bar and lounge · wine cellar · lift to all floors · table tennis · 40 bedrooms · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Larger rooms sleeping up to 4 people are also available at a supplement as are single rooms on request. All rooms have cable TV, WiFi internet, hairdryer, minibar and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Reisch

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet · various speciality buffets · weekly barbecue (weather permitting)

We update Sporthotel Reisch's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Reisch dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£829£818
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£822£801
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£829£819
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£881
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£877£856
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£881£818
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£892£871
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1011£979
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£954£891
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£948£906
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1002
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£945£887
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£993
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£950£940
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£988£978
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1003£993
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£951£898
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£945£934
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£829
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£871
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£825
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£850£829
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£752£710
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£756£698
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Edinburgh, Bristol
This package holiday to Sporthotel Reisch in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Reisch also Enquired about

Alpenhotel Kitzbühel Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £783pp
Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £803pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £823pp
Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £833pp
Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £843pp
Garden-Spa Hotel ... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £913pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £913pp
Hotel Edelweiss Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £568pp
Erika Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £635pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 16th September.
From £669pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003513173

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list