Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Mödlinger description

Owned by the Mödlinger family, this hotel has long been a firm favourite with our guests. Situated just a 4 minute walk from the central pedestrian area, it offers excellent standards of comfort and personal service


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Mödlinger features

  • Bar with comfortable lounge
  • Light and airy residents' restaurant with scenic views
  • Garden and sun terrace
  • Sauna
  • Lift

Facilities: • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. All pleasant Austrian twins have bath, balcony, radio, telephone, satellite TV and hairdryer
  • Austrian twins with shower are available for single occupancy

  • No of rooms: 36


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Mödlinger

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Mödlinger's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Mödlinger dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£329
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£329
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£329
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£329
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£309
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£309
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£309
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£309
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£309
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Sporthotel Mödlinger in Soll, Austria departs Wednesday 21st August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Mödlinger also Enquired about

Hotel Tyrol - Söll Soll Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st August.
From £366pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007291377

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list