Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Mödlinger description

Owned by the Mödlinger family, this hotel has long been a firm favourite with our guests. Situated just a 4 minute walk from the central pedestrian area, it offers excellent standards of comfort and personal service


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Mödlinger features

  • Bar with comfortable lounge
  • Light and airy residents' restaurant with scenic views
  • Garden and sun terrace
  • Sauna
  • Lift

Facilities: • Car parking - outdoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 36. All pleasant Austrian twins have bath, balcony, radio, telephone, satellite TV and hairdryer
  • Austrian twins with shower are available for single occupancy

  • No of rooms: 36


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Mödlinger

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Mödlinger's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Mödlinger dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£548£538
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£548£299
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£518
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£518
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£518
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£528
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£528
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£528
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£538
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£538
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£538
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£528
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£528
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£518
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£518
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£518
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£518
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Stansted
This package holiday to Sporthotel Mödlinger in Soll, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Mödlinger also Enquired about

Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £289pp
Hotel Tyrol - Söll Soll Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 6th September.
From £329pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000669327

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list