Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Ellmau description

Enjoying a marvellous panorama of the Wild Emperor Mountains, this stylish yet traditionally Tyrolean hotel provides a very comfortable base for a relaxing holiday and is located on the edge of the village.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Ellmau features

  • Spacious, comfortable lounge and bar, cosy pinewood stube
  • Several residents' restaurants plus à la carte stube
  • Indoor/outdoor pool, jacuzzi, saunas, steam room, gym (free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Garden and terraces with lovely views
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Entertainment • Games room • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 140. “Wilder Kaiser” Austrian twins have shower
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have separate WC and seating area
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, telephone, hairdryer and balcony

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Ellmau

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of five main dishes plus salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner and speciality evening

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart but casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 5 main courses

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Ellmau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Ellmau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£479
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£479
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£479
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£479
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£479
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£499
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£499
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£499
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£499
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£499
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£499
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£499
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£499
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£499
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£499
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£489
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£489
This package holiday to Sporthotel Ellmau in Ellmau, Austria departs Wednesday 30th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Ellmau also Enquired about

Pension Claudia Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 30th May.
From £369pp
Hotel Alte Post -... Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 30th May.
From £379pp
Hotel Der Bär Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 30th May.
From £559pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003903519

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list