Sporthotel Ellmau, Ellmau

Sporthotel Ellmau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Ellmau description

Enjoying a marvellous panorama of the Wild Emperor Mountains, this stylish yet traditionally Tyrolean hotel provides a very comfortable base for a relaxing holiday and is located on the edge of the village.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Ellmau features

  • Spacious, comfortable lounge and bar, cosy pinewood stube
  • Several residents' restaurants plus à la carte stube
  • Indoor/outdoor pool, jacuzzi, saunas, steam room, gym (free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Garden and terraces with lovely views
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Entertainment • Games room • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 140. “Wilder Kaiser” Austrian twins have shower
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have separate WC and seating area
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, telephone, hairdryer and balcony

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Ellmau

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of five main dishes plus salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner and speciality evening

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart but casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 5 main courses

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Ellmau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Ellmau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£539£519
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£539£519
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£539£519
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£539£519
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£559£549
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£559£549
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£559£549
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£559£549
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£559£549
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£559£549
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£559£549
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£559£549
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£559£549
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£559£549
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£559£549
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£539£529
This package holiday to Sporthotel Ellmau in Ellmau, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Ellmau also Enquired about

Pension Claudia Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £449pp
Hotel Hochfilzer Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £499pp
Hotel Der Bär Ellmau Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £629pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010299456

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list