Sporthotel Ellmau, Ellmau

Sporthotel Ellmau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Ellmau description

Enjoying a marvellous panorama of the Wild Emperor Mountains, this stylish yet traditionally Tyrolean hotel provides a very comfortable base for a relaxing holiday and is located on the edge of the village.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Ellmau features

  • Spacious, comfortable lounge and bar, cosy pinewood stube
  • Several residents' restaurants plus à la carte stube
  • Indoor/outdoor pool, jacuzzi, saunas, steam room, gym (free)
  • Beauty treatments and massage (pay locally)
  • Garden and terraces with lovely views
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Entertainment • Games room • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 140. “Wilder Kaiser” Austrian twins have shower
  • Superior rooms are more spacious and have separate WC and seating area
  • All rooms have cable TV, radio, safe, telephone, hairdryer and balcony

Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Ellmau

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of five main dishes plus salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner and speciality evening

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart but casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 5 main courses

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Ellmau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Ellmau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£439£409
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£439£409
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£439£409
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£439£409
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£439£409
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£439£409
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£439£409
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 4 nights
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£449£429
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£459£429
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£459£429
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£459£429
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£459£429
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£439£409
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£439£409
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Stansted, Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£439£409
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£439£409
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Heathrow, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£439£409
This accommodation only holiday to Sporthotel Ellmau in Ellmau, Austria departs Wednesday 5th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Ellmau also Enquired about

Hotel Alte Post -... Ellmau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £320pp
Pension Claudia Ellmau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £324pp
Hotel Hochfilzer Ellmau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £369pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000112722

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list