Sporthotel Austria, St. Johann

Sporthotel Austria Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sporthotel Austria description

Run by our good friend Günther Gatt, the first-class Austria has been a firm favourite with our guests for many years. With high standards of food and service, this hotel lies in a quiet location 10 minutes from the village centre. The whole hotel is non-smoking.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sporthotel Austria features

  • Comfortable lounges
  • Separate bar
  • Restaurant with terrace
  • Spacious garden with loungers
  • Large indoor pool, steam room and sauna (Free)
  • Massage (pay locally)
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bike hire • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Garden • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:7.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 43. Standard Austrian twins have bath and most have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms have bath, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have shower and some have balcony
  • All rooms have cable TV, safe, telephone, radio, hairdryer and bathrobes

  • No of rooms: 43


Meals - food and drink in Sporthotel Austria

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Sparkling wine breakfast on Sundays, weekly barbecue with live music (weather permitting)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sporthotel Austria's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sporthotel Austria dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£689
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£689
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£709
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£709
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£709
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£709
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£709
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£709
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£709
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£709
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£749
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£749
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£789
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£789
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£779
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£779
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£779
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£779
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£799
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£799
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£799
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£799
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£789
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£789
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£759
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£759
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£749
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£749
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£749
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£749
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£749
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Sporthotel Austria in St. Johann, Austria departs Saturday 27th August 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sporthotel Austria also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £549pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 3rd September.
From £599pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £599pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £629pp
Hotel Tirolerhof ... Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 3rd September.
From £649pp
Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £649pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £659pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 3rd September.
From £659pp
Hotel Post St Anton Austria, Dover Ferry 20th August.
From £689pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011682758

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list