Sole Hotel, Riva

Sole Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sole Hotel description

This well-established, modern hotel occupies an enviable lakeside position in the heart of the old town, on Riva's main piazza overlooking the lake. It offers high standards and is very convenient for the ferry service and promenade.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sole Hotel features

  • Modern dining room and lounge;
  • Bar with lakeside terrace;
  • à la carte restaurant;
  • TV lounge;
  • Fitness room;
  • internet point and WIFI available in hotel (payable locally), live music some evenings, 8-11pm (May to Sept);
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 52. Comfortable and air-conditioned, with bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, minibar and telephone. Rooms with balcony have superb lake views.

  • No of rooms: 52
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 8
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twins


Meals - food and drink in Sole Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.00 - 13.30; €4-20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • A la carte meal cost: €20 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sole Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sole Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£644
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£644
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£644
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£644
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£644
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£644
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£644
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£674
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£674
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£674
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£674
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£674
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£674
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£674
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£694
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£694
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£694
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£694
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£744
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£744
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£744
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£744
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£744
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£744
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£744
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£744
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£744
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£744
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£744
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£744
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£744
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£744
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£744
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£744
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£744
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£784
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£784
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£784
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£784
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£784
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£784
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£784
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£784
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£784
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£784
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£784
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£794
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£794
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£794
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£794
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£794
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£794
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£794
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£814
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£814
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£814
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£814
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£814
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£814
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£814
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£824
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£824
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£824
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£824
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£824
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£824
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£824
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£844
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£844
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£844
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£844
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£844
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£844
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£844
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£844
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£844
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£844
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£844
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£844
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£844
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£844
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£834
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£834
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£834
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£834
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£834
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£834
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£834
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£834
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£834
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£834
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£834
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£834
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£834
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£834
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£814
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£814
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£814
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£814
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£814
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£814
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£814
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£804
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£804
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£804
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£804
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£804
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£804
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£804
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£824
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£824
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£824
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£824
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£824
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£824
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£824
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£824
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£824
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£824
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£824
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£824
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£824
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£824
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£824
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£824
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£824
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£824
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£824
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£824
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£824
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£744
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£744
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£744
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£744
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£744
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£744
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£744
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£704
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£704
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£704
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£704
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£704
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£704
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£704
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£644
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£644
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£644
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£644
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£644
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£644
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£644
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£644
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Sole Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Thursday 1st July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sole Hotel also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £784pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £964pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 1st July.
From £1324pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010663787

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list