Sole Hotel, Riva

Sole Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Sole Hotel description

This well-established, modern hotel occupies an enviable lakeside position in the heart of the old town, on Riva's main piazza overlooking the lake. It offers high standards and is very convenient for the ferry service and promenade.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Sole Hotel features

  • Modern dining room and lounge;
  • Bar with lakeside terrace;
  • à la carte restaurant;
  • TV lounge;
  • Fitness room;
  • internet point and WIFI available in hotel (payable locally), live music some evenings, 8-11pm (May to Sept);
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 52. Comfortable and air-conditioned, with bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, satellite TV, minibar and telephone. Rooms with balcony have superb lake views.

  • No of rooms: 52
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 8
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twins


Meals - food and drink in Sole Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice plus salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.00 - 13.30; €4-20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • A la carte meal cost: €20 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Sole Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sole Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£849
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£849
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£849
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£849
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£849
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£849
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£849
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£849
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£849
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£849
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£849
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£849
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£849
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£849
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£869£849
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£869£849
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£869£849
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£869£849
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£869£849
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£869£849
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£869£849
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£869£859
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£869£859
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£869£859
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£869£859
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£869£859
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£869£859
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£869£859
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£879
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£879
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£879
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£879
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£879
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£879
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£879
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£879
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£879
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£879
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£879
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£879
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£879
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£879
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£879
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£879
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£879
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£879
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£879
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£879
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£879
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£869
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£869
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£869
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£869
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£869
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£869
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£869
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£859
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£859
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£859
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£859
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£859
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£859
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£859
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£859
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£859
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£859
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£859
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£859
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£859
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£859
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£859
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£859
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£859
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£859
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£859
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£859
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£859
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£789
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£789
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£789
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£789
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£789
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£789
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£789
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£729
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£729
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£729
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£729
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£729
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£729
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£729
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£689
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£689
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£689
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£689
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£689
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£689
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£689
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£679
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£699
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£699
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£699
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£749
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£749
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£749
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£749
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£749
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£749
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£749
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£759
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£759
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£759
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£759
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£799
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£799
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£799
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£799
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£799
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£799
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£799
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£799
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£799
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£799
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£789
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£789
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£789
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£789
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£789
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£789
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£789
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£819
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£819
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£819
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£819
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£819
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£819
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£819
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£819
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£819
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£839
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£839
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£839
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£839
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£839
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£839
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£839
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£859
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£859
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£859
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£859
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£859
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£859
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£859
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£859
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£859
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£859
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£859
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£859
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£859
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£859
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£859
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£859
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£859
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£859
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£859
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£859
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£859
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£869
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£869
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£869
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£869
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£869
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£869
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£869
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£889
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£889
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£889
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£889
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£889
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£889
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£889
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£889
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£889
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£889
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£889
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£889
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£889
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£889
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£889
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£889
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£889
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£889
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£889
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£889
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£889
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£879
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£879
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£879
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£879
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£879
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£879
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£879
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£869
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£869
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£869
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£869
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£869
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£869
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£869
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£869
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£869
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£869
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£869
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£869
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£869
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£869
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£869
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£869
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£869
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£869
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£869
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£869
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£869
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£799
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£799
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£799
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£799
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£799
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£799
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£799
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£749
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£749
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£749
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£749
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£749
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£749
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£749
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£709
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£709
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£709
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£709
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£709
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£709
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£709
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£699
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Available as
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Sole Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Saturday 9th October 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sole Hotel also Enquired about

Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £609pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £699pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £839pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £869pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010280014

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list