Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Sirmione

· ideal central location


Overview - hotel description - Sirmione description

Situated in the castle square, with a perfect lakeside location and adjacent to the ferry departure point, the Hotel Sirmione offers a high standard of comfort and service. The restaurant offers regional specialities which can be enjoyed on a picturesque terrace facing the lake. Spa treatments can be taken at the hotel's exclusive thermal health and beauty centre, Aquaria Club. Pool towels are provided free of charge.


Facilities - Sirmione features

large terrace · bar with TV · lounge · piano bar five days per week · outdoor thermal swimming pool · sun loungers, pool towels, 2 whirlpools, (1 incorporated in outdoor pool and 1 indoor) sauna and bicycle hire · extra charge for spa treatments · 2 lifts · 101 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a comfort twin room with private bath or shower, WC and view over the square. Triple rooms also available. Premium rooms with port or harbour view, executive rooms with balcony and harbour view and superior rooms with balcony and front lakeview are also available at a supplement. Deluxe rooms with a small seating area and balcony are available on request at a supplement. Comfort, premium and executive rooms are available for sole occupancy at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, minibar, hairdryer and air conditioning (from 30/05-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Sirmione

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meal with choice of main course, salad and dessert buffets · occasional gala dinner

We update Sirmione's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Sirmione dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£699
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£723
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£640
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£809
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£731
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£741
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£766
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£773
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£762
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£762
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£783
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£783
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£783
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£762
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£783
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£762
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£787
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
This package holiday to Sirmione in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Sirmione also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £600pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £608pp
Eden Hotel Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £638pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £738pp
Continental Hotel Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £758pp
Du Parc Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £479pp
Hotel Pace Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £533pp
Hotel Eden Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £552pp
Catullo Sirmione Italy, Cardiff 24th May.
From £598pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002956224

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list