Simplon Hotel, Baveno

Simplon Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Simplon Hotel description

Set in an extensive park 2 minutes' (200m) from the lake and a short walk from the centre of Baveno and the lake ferry, the Simplon offers very comfortable accommodation in spacious, relaxing gardens.


Facilities - Simplon Hotel features

  • Large swimming pool (open 15 May-15 Sep) with whirlpool and free sunloungers, parasols and pool towels
  • Lovely garden
  • Bar and lounge with terrace
  • Restaurant with garden views
  • Private beach 200m away
  • Free table tennis
  • Lifts
  • Gallery connection to hotel Dino where guests may use indoor pool and jacuzzi (Free) or other leisure facilities (payable locally).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 114. All rooms are fully renovated, modern and comfortable with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, minibar, telephone and air-conditioning 15 Jun-15 Sep. Roadside rooms are double-glazed. Some rooms have balcony and lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Simplon Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice.
We update Simplon Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Simplon Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Sold Out 
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Sold Out 
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Sold Out 
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
£1029
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
£1029
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£1029
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
£1029
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
£1049
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£1049
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1029
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
£1029
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
£1029
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
£1029
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1029
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
£1029
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£1029
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£969
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
£969
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
£969
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
£969
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£969
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
£969
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£969
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£999
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
£999
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
£999
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
£999
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£999
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
£999
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£999
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1029
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
£1029
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
£1029
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
£1029
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1029
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£1029
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£1029
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1039
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£1039
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£1039
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£1039
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1039
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£1039
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£1039
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1039
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£1039
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£1039
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£1039
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1039
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£1039
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£1039
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1029
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£1029
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£1029
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£1029
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1029
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£1029
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£1029
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1019
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£1019
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£1019
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£1019
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1019
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£1019
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£1019
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1009
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£1009
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£1009
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£1009
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1009
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£1009
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£1009
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1009
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£1009
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£1009
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£1009
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1009
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£1009
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£1009
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1039
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£1039
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£1039
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£1039
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1039
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£1039
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£1039
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£959
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
£959
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
£959
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
£959
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£959
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
£959
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
£959
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
£879
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
£879
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
£879
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
£879
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£879
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Available as
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
This package holiday to Simplon Hotel in Baveno, Italy departs Tuesday 20th October 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Simplon Hotel also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 8th October.
From £539pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £549pp
Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £579pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £579pp
Rosetta Hotel Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 17th October.
From £589pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Gatwick 13th October.
From £612pp
Bazzoni Hotel Tremezzo Italy, Luton 14th October.
From £636pp
All' Ancora Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £649pp
Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 14th October.
From £669pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 10th October.
From £689pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008874935

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list