Seehof, Zell Am See

Seehof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Seehof

· lakeside location · 1 minute walk to the town centre


Overview - hotel description - Seehof description

The Hotel Seehof is a cosy, family-run hotel offering personal service and a superb lakeside location. Just a short walk to the town centre, the hotel is careful decorated in a traditional Austrian style and offers superb lake views from the hotel terrace.


Facilities - Seehof features

· sauna · terrace and garden · bar and lounge area · 25 bedrooms · lift · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with a double bed, private shower and WC. Standard rooms with Austrian twin beds, some with balcony and single rooms are also available at a supplement. All rooms have a hairdryer, safe and are non-smoking.
please note: With the exception of the small double room, the other rooms may overlook the railway line and may experience some noise. However, these rooms will have superb lake views.


Meals - food and drink in Seehof

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals · salad buffet

We update Seehof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Seehof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£501£312
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Seehof in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 26th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Seehof also Enquired about

Hotel Berner Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 26th July.
From £718pp
Hotel Stadt Wien Zell Am See Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 26th July.
From £347pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005207881

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list