Salò Du Parc Hotel, Gulf of Salo

Salò Du Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Salò Du Parc Hotel description

This modern hotel is just 2 minutes’ walk from the promenade, cathedral and old centre of Salò. It offers high standards of food, service and accommodation. Situated on the lakeside, it has peaceful gardens stretching to the water’s edge.


Facilities - Salò Du Parc Hotel features

  • Lakeside swimming pool set in secluded gardens
  • Health and beauty centre with whirlpool, solarium, sauna (payable locally)
  • Spacious lounges
  • Bar
  • Dining room overlooking the lake
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Swimming pool - outdoor • Solarium • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 43. All rooms are comfortable and air-conditioned
  • They have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, balcony and lake view
  • Deluxe rooms are larger and are located on the 3rd, 4th and 5th floor

Meals - food and drink in Salò Du Parc Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course dinner with choice of menu
We update Salò Du Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Salò Du Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1139
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1139
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1139
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1159
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1179
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1179
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1179
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£1179
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1179
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£1179
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1179
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1179
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£1179
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1179
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1179
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1179
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£1179
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1179
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1189
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1189
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1189
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1189
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1189
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1189
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1189
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1189
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1189
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1189
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1189
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1189
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1189
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1189
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1179
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1179
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1179
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1179
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1179
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1179
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1179
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1169
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1169
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1169
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1169
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1169
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£1169
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1169
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1139
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£1139
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1139
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£1139
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1139
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£1139
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1139
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1029
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£1029
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£1029
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£1029
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1029
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£1029
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£1029
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£909
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£909
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£909
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£909
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£909
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£909
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£909
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£869
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£869
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£869
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£869
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£869
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£869
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£869
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£769
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£769
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£769
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£769
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£769
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£769
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£769
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£759
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£759
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
£759
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
£759
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£759
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
£759
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
£759
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
£759
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£789
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£789
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£789
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£889
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£889
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£889
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£889
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£889
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£889
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£889
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£939
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£939
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£939
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£939
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£1079
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£1079
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£1079
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1079
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£1079
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1079
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£1079
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1079
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£1079
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1079
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£929
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£929
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£929
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£929
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£929
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£929
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£929
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£939
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£1065
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1065
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£1065
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1065
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£1065
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1065
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1065
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£1065
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1065
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£1065
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1065
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£1065
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1065
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£999
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£999
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£999
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£999
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£999
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£999
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£999
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1099
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£1099
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1099
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£1099
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1099
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£1099
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1099
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1099
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£1099
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1099
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£1099
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1099
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£1099
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1099
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1099
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£1099
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1099
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£1099
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1099
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£1099
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1099
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1099
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£1099
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1099
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£1099
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1099
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£1099
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1099
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1119
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£1119
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1119
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£1119
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1119
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£1119
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1119
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1139
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£1139
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1139
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£1139
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1139
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£1139
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1139
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1139
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£1139
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1139
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£1139
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1139
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£1139
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1139
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1149
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£1149
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1149
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£1149
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1149
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£1149
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1149
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1149
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£1149
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1149
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£1149
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1149
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£1149
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1149
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1139
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£1139
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1139
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£1139
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1139
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£1139
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1139
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1129
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£1129
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1129
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£1129
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1129
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£1129
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1129
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1099
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£1099
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1099
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£1099
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1099
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£1099
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1099
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£999
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£999
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£999
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£999
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£999
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£999
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£999
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£889
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£889
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£889
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£889
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£889
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£889
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£889
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£849
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£849
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£849
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£849
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£849
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£849
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£849
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£759
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£759
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£759
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£759
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£759
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£759
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£759
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£749
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
£749
Mon 17 Oct 202217/10/22
£749
Tue 18 Oct 202218/10/22
£749
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£749
Thu 20 Oct 202220/10/22
£749
Fri 21 Oct 202221/10/22
£749
Sat 22 Oct 202222/10/22
£749
Wed 26 Oct 202226/10/22
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Salò Du Parc Hotel in Gulf of Salo, Italy departs Saturday 29th August 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008417826

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list