Royal Village Hotel, Limone

Royal Village Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Royal Village Hotel description

Comprising 4 adjacent buildings in extensive gardens above Limone, this hotel offers superb views of the lake. It is a 15 minute walk to the centre, or take the shuttle bus (small charge). Great value for money with the many food and beverage offers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Royal Village Hotel features

  • 2 outdoor and 1 indoor pool
  • Gardens and sun terraces
  • Bars
  • Lounge
  • Dining room
  • Pizzeria and grill
  • Evening entertainment programme
  • Lift
  • Mini and junior clubs 4-17 yrs (28/5-17/9)
  • Piano bar 3 times a week

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:7m • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All our superior air-conditioned rooms have shower, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV and balcony or terrace. Some have lake view.

  • No of rooms: 200


Meals - food and drink in Royal Village Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Buffet dinner in the main restaurant or the pizzeria

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30-10am

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12:30-1:30pm

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Royal Village Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Royal Village Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Sold Out 
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Sold Out 
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Sold Out 
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Sold Out 
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Sold Out 
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Sold Out 
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£919
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£919
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£919
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£929
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£929
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£929
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£929
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£929
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£929
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£929
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£929
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£929
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£929
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£929
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£929
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£929
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£929
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£919
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£964
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£964
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£964
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£964
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£964
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£964
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£954
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£954
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£954
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£954
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£954
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£954
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£954
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£859
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£859
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£859
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£859
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£859
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£859
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£859
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£789
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£789
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£789
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£789
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£789
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£789
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£789
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£799
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£799
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£799
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£799
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£799
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£799
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£799
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£759
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
£759
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£759
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£759
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£759
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£759
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£759
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£749
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£749
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£749
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£749
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£749
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£749
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£749
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£659
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£659
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
£659
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
£659
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£659
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
£659
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
£659
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£649
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£584
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£584
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£584
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£584
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£584
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£584
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£584
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£644
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£644
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£644
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£644
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£644
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£644
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£644
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£684
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£684
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£684
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£684
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£724
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£724
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£724
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£724
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£724
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£724
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£724
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£724
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£724
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£724
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£714
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£714
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£714
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£714
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£714
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£714
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£714
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£734
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£734
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£734
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£734
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£734
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£734
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£734
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£744
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£744
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£744
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£744
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£744
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£744
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£744
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£774
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£774
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£774
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£774
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£774
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£774
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£774
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£774
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£774
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£774
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£774
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£774
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£774
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£774
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£814
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£814
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£814
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£814
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£814
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£814
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£814
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£844
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£844
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£844
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£844
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£844
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£844
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£844
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£844
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£844
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£844
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£844
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£844
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£844
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£844
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£844
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£844
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£844
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£844
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£844
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£844
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£844
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£844
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£844
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£844
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£844
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£844
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£844
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£844
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£834
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£834
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£834
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£834
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£834
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£834
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£834
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£794
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£794
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£794
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£794
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£794
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£794
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£794
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£724
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£724
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£724
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£724
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£724
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£724
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£724
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£734
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£734
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£734
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£734
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£734
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£734
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£734
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£704
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£704
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£704
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£704
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£704
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£704
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£704
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£694
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£694
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£694
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£694
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£694
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£694
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£694
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£604
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£604
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£604
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£604
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£604
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£604
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£604
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£594
This package holiday to Royal Village Hotel in Limone, Italy departs Saturday 26th September 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Royal Village Hotel also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £539pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £579pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £749pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008435448

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list