Royal Village Hotel, Limone

Royal Village Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Full Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Royal Village Hotel description

Comprising 4 adjacent buildings in extensive gardens above Limone, this hotel offers superb views of the lake. It is a 15 minute walk to the centre, or take the shuttle bus (small charge). Great value for money with the many food and beverage offers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Royal Village Hotel features

  • 2 outdoor and 1 indoor pool
  • Gardens and sun terraces
  • Bars
  • Lounge
  • Dining room
  • Pizzeria and grill
  • Evening entertainment programme
  • Lift
  • Mini and junior clubs 4-17 yrs (28/5-17/9)
  • Piano bar 3 times a week

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:7m • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 200. All our superior air-conditioned rooms have shower, telephone, safe, minibar, satellite TV and balcony or terrace. Some have lake view.

  • No of rooms: 200


Meals - food and drink in Royal Village Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Buffet dinner in the main restaurant or the pizzeria

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30-10am

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12:30-1:30pm

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dress Code: casual • Dinner - no of courses: 5 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Royal Village Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Royal Village Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
£10109
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£609
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
£609
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
£609
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
£609
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£609
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
£609
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
£609
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£679
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
£679
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
£679
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
£679
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£679
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
£679
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
£679
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£709
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
£709
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
£709
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
£709
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£749
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
£749
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
£749
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£749
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
£749
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
£749
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
£749
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£749
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
£749
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
£749
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£739
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
£739
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
£739
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
£739
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£739
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
£739
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
£739
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£759
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
£759
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
£759
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
£759
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£759
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
£759
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
£759
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£769
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
£769
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
£769
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
£769
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£769
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
£769
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
£769
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£799
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
£799
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
£799
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
£799
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£799
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
£799
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
£799
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£799
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
£799
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
£799
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
£799
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£799
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
£799
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
£799
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£839
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
£839
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
£839
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
£839
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£839
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
£839
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
£839
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£869
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
£869
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
£869
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
£869
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£869
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
£869
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
£869
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£879
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
£879
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
£879
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
£879
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£879
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
£879
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
£879
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£879
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
£879
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£879
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
£879
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£879
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
£879
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
£879
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£869
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
£914
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£914
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
£914
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£914
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
£914
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£914
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£904
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
£904
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£904
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
£904
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£904
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
£904
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£904
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£819
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
£819
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£819
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
£819
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£819
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
£819
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£819
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£749
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£749
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£749
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
£749
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£749
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
£749
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£749
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£759
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
£759
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£759
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
£759
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£759
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
£759
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£759
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£729
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
£729
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£729
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£729
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£729
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£729
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£729
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£719
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£719
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£719
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£719
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£719
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£719
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£719
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£629
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£629
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
£629
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
£629
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£629
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
£629
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
£629
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
£619
This package holiday to Royal Village Hotel in Limone, Italy departs Sunday 20th September 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "full board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Royal Village Hotel also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008404342

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list