Royal & Suite Hotels, Garda

Royal & Suite Hotels Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Royal & Suite Hotels description

These sister hotels are situated near to each other, in a quiet area of Garda, 700m (Royal) and 500m (Suite) from the resort centre. Both offer their own facilities, though guests are welcome to use the pool and sunbathing areas of either hotel.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Royal & Suite Hotels features

Both have large pools with sun terrace and loungers, garden; dining room; bar and lounge; lift. Official rating: 3 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:25m • Width:13m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Supervised Times:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

• Bottle of spumante for honeymoons and Silver Weddings.


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

126 in Royal, 79 in Suite. Rooms in both hotels are of identical standards and have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, safe and balcony or terrace. All rooms are air conditioned from 1/7 - 31/8. Guests are allocated rooms in either hotel but a request can be made when booking to specify a preference (not guaranteed).

  • No of rooms: 126
  • Annexes information: Sister Hotel Suite
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 31


Meals - food and drink in Royal & Suite Hotels

Buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Royal & Suite Hotels's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Royal & Suite Hotels dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£544£534
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£544£534
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£624£564
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£604£584
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£604£584
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£634£604
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£634£604
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£634£604
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£634£604
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£644£604
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£644£604
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£644£614
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£644£614
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£694£654
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£694£654
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£694£664
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£694£664
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£744£674
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£744£674
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£744£674
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£744£674
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£744£664
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£744£664
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£694£654
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£694£654
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£644£624
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£644£624
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£604£594
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£604£594
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£614
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£614
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£604
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£604
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£604
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£604
This package holiday to Royal & Suite Hotels in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Royal & Suite Hotels also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 17th May.
From £534pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 17th May.
From £564pp
Villa Madrina Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 17th May.
From £994pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000039828

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list